HIT OR MISS

0 thoughts on “HIT OR MISS

1. I’m soo not feeling those boots with that dress… I’m not feeling those period, I would have liked to have seen her in a nice dainty strap up sandals and a nice little clutch… Even some nice pumps would have been better!!!… Hair and makeup looks nice though…

2. Those are very interesting looking boots; don’t know of I’d be able to pull off that look, but it works for her. She looks very pretty in this here pic… Simple n’ very pretty…

3. Expensive boots and limited…but she made them look cheap….take a page out of riri book on how she rocked them.. Yuh jus mek di ting look cheap

4. I think she could of did better looks like she spent all the focus on the boots and bag and lost focus of the overall look.she clashed the look with that dress it just looks like she ran out of money to get a proper outfit than got any old dress out of her closet the bag is to big as well I was expecting to see a better look from her this year. It a misd but her face is still pretty love the makeup her hair is average.

5. I must say she looks pretty here. A nice pair of Gladiators or strappy sandals as someone said would have looked better, but over all she looks nice. ‘Happle’ yuh seet sey we give props when due doah. We nuh always a ‘hate’ or badmind as whey yuh always sey. One thing I can say is that she always represents for Jaidon at him dance (even when shi guh overboard) unlike when some gal man keep dance dem and the man look pap dung and cheap.

6. Ms Met Good Afternoon!!! I was over blogspot and I found a 2010 post and Ms Met when mi read it a grung mi end up. I have the link but don’t want to post it here and get inna trouble with you :nohope. All now mi still a laugh. I knew about the story before 2010, but the Anon whey drap it was very graphic. And I think the story did also run over the old JMG inna 2011.

7. Bleaching sort out. Face look decent from dis angle , if she bad mek she tun d next side fi show d head side weh gone wid d wind. She expensive nuh rass and still look cheap. She misssssss it

8. Those Tom Ford boots are the bomb! They should have being tighter tho and her bleaching nice a only hope she a save her money though

9. Miss, Ms. Apple………could of done witha little more edge and a lot less of the mixing of LABEL$$$$$$$$….LV, Chanel….Tom Ford……I understand the Card Swipping is paying off but less equates to more…..simplified yuh ah do tuh much all in one shot! :cool

I don’t pop Molly’s I rock TOM FORD……..

10. I think its a HIT but I would really like to know how can someone that cannot travel out of the USA to go to another country (international) afford Tom Ford…just curious

11. Wat with brand for me Apple always looks the same one hair style name brand shoes weh no look good boots r not sexy at all wen she wearing jeans with pumps she should switch it around wear boots with jeans pumps with the dress. People look good apple face is so tight if she smile her face crack. Also har man for me no look good him suit fit him like a size zero him have on and him need fi stop bleach it no fit him. Mi and my man couldn’t be bleaching it no look good.

1. Agree…..Jay Icahn the suit looks way to tight Papa…..Looks like when the Real Housewives of Jersey makes Sausage_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

12. THE FUNNY THING DID HAPPLE GET THEM FROM TOM FORD. BECAUSE ALIEXPRESS. COM SELLS THEM FOR $168.99.YOU’LL KNOW NOT TO TAKE HAPPLE LITERAL WHEN YOU SEE HER DRESSED AND COME A ROAD. SHE STAY HOME AND SEARCH THE WHOLE OF CHINA FOR THE KNOCK OFF. PEOPLE DON’T FORGET THE 3 COLOR KNOCK CHANEL BAG. OK.HAPPLE FINGERS ALWAYS GO WALKING FOR BARGAIN TO MAGGLE PON PEOPLE WITH PRIORITY.OOOOOOO IBEG

1. THE SHOES ARE FAKE THE BAG IS FAKE SHE JUST NEED TO GET IT TOGETER A WHITE CHANEL BAG IN SEPTEMBER NO NO NO THE WHITE BAGS BEEN SOLD OUT FOR 1 YEAR NOW EVERYWHERE IN THE USA, AND EUROPE. SO GET UR LIFE APPLE

13. Apple u need fi stop wear the fake Chanel bag them if u can’t afford it dont buy it cause it dont look good and that bag is obviously fake

14. Love the boots hate the dress along with the belt. Tomford aren’t to be worn with Louis Vuitton Accessories. #Fashionpolice101 #EPIC FAIL. the boots are hot but apple you did not pull off the look once again.. I told you before it doesn’t matter how much your pieces cost you will always remain looking like a chicken head from the projects. #RACHET #RACHET RIHANNA WORE IT BEST! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

15. come met this is not a topic worth anymore time. HAPPLE IS AS FAUX AS THE THING SHE ADORN HERSELF WITH EACH AND EVERY WEEK. THE AMOUNT OF KNOCK OFF IN THIS ONE PICTURE. I REALLY HAVE TO SEND FASHION POLICE INNA DANCE AND SOON AS SHE SEE U HAPPLE. HER INSTRUCTION IS TO PULL U OVER :hoax AND GIVE YOU A CITATION.

16. THE THING ABOUT IS. NOT BECAUSE SHE WEARS FAKES. ITS THE WAY SHE TRIES TO PULL IT OFF LIKE SEH SHE CAN AFFORD THE REAL REAL. HAPPLE I’M A GIRL THAT SAYS FAKE IT BEFORE YOU MAKE IT, TOO HONEY BOOBOO. BUT THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD HAS PEEP YOUR FAUX GAME NOW. YOU KNOW WHAT WOULD SUPPRISE US. BEING THAT WE KNOW YOU DONT HAVE PAPER GO TO SCHOOL AND GET YOUR GED AND A NURSING DEGREE. THT WOULD SHUT US THE F**K UP. THE CREDIT CARD GAME IS ALSO ON…….. HALT……. RIGHT NOW THEM THICK NECK BOYS ARE ON IT HARD……. I AINT GOINT TO LIE THAT HOW I BOUGHT ALL MY APPLIANCE FOR MY HOUSE THATS IN MY NAME THAT IVE BEEN PAYING MORTGAGE ON FOR ABOUT 12YEARS NOW.. SHOOOOOT THAT DOUBLE UP ON YUR $ HELPED MY ASS OUT ALOT. .

17. THAT DRESS IS NOT 4 DAT BOOTS, SHE MISS. AN met I went to har man party, di selector no stop call u site name, bout how ppl sidung pon groupie like a 9 2 5, a chat rotten apple&har man J icon, pls, wat I wanna know is, what is the icon for?, icon meaning what exactly? oh a mussi the credit card fraud I guess, imma icon inna fraud thing..

18. OMG THERE WAS NOTHING BUT FAKE BAGS FAKE SHOES N THAT PARTY I OWN I FEW CHANEL BAGS TO KNOW FAKE WHEN I SEE IT YALL RELLY NEED TO LIVE WITHIN UR MEANS. STOP TRYNN TO LOOK GOOD FOR A MAM THAT DONT CARE ABOUT U

1. YESSSSSSS MET I HAVE 6 CHANEL BAGS AND THEY ARE ALLLLLL REALLLL THIS IS HOW I FEEL IF U CANT AFORD IT LEAVE IT ALONE I WAS REALY MAD TO SEE ALL THOSE FAKE ASS BAG N THESE GUYS AINT GOT THE TYPE OF MONEY TO BUY NOT EVEN ONE REAL BAG, IM SO HAPPY THAT I DID NOT WEAR ONE OF MY BAGS. SHAME SHAME SHAME AND THEN THEY POST FOR THE PICTURE LIKE THST SHIT IS REAL . THESE HOES HAD ME DWL

19. @Anon 7:05…Ahhh sah!! Whether the boots a Tom,Dick or Harry Ford. it doh guh! Overkill, with all the different labels. A suh mi know mi nuh rate da gyal yah.Yuh don’t have the same confidence fi rock di shit out of a no name outfit.That tells me one ting bout yuh. yuh a neva si,still ,nah si caa spell, caa talk ghetto gyal! & all a dem ole frighten Friday,Satday & Sunday deh weh a big ar up, need to STOP IT!

20. @Met, a SCAMINA DAT INA DI BEIGE LONG FROCK???? INQUIRING MINDS WANNA KNOW..As fi miss apple, di boots cause DAMAGEMENTS TO DI ENTIRE OUTFIT..ijs rostoh!

21. Met apple just put up video pon her instagram at the chanel store on 5th avenue getting her bag clean . . .she say her bag nuh fake that your a hater you just wish you can have what she have lol me want send the video give you mek you see

1. u sure she seh me?? because mi nuh si apple nor har bag nor har very noisy shoes at all so it could not be met she seh maybe jmg

1. Apple look decent here but I don’t like the boots smh..The day shall come when Apple and her man will feel it! Neither of you have any movie star deal or record deal with no six figure job to pull in the income your pretending to have. It will be a bitter end when you and your bleachout man get busted

2. FAKE FAKE FAKE THERE HAS BEEN NOOOOOOOO WHITE CHANEL SINGLE OR DOUBLE FLAP AVAILABLE FOR ALMOST 1 YEAR NOW NOT IN THE USA, EUROPE, AND THATS WERE ALL THE CHANEL BAGS COME FROM SO SHE CAN POST ALL THE VIDEOS SHE WANTS FFFFFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEE

22. you know damn well scamina naw show up so much legs. you want good breeze blow and someone have one iphone and capture it fi jmg topic tomorrow. no sah she naw go so far

23. Next topic please…….. :toast :toast :travel :travel I’m tired of apple and her ghetto ass. No matter what she will always remain looking like a hood rat to me. She’s a ok looking girl with make-up without make-up she looks like a stoned out crack head check out her cover photo on face book. :ngakak :ngakak

24. @fashion police how u look wid make up thou,.,,,,,be real make up enhance our beauty…….unu terrible sa……mi rasssss,,i dnt kno apple that well but a wey d girl coulda possible do unu suh…..mu gosh unu sick mi

25. all a unu pon met get up from round the computer n go was unu asss man…unu mus stink all unu do a siddung n map out ppl business… dear ny girls so tell mi now u really call europe fi inquire bout a bag n y u call dem cauu mi kno anu buy u want it fi buy….unu mus dream bbout apple a night time to rasssss

26. annieakay good man she’s living life away from the spotlight she’s all about her work and kids and her buckman flex in jamaica she come offa all social network she done wid dutty apple and is not a rumour is factss . . .annakay is my good friend very humble girl is just in the past she did mix wid them now she see them for who they are and she drop them like the dutty flies they are

27. @ FAKE DIAMOND We all know make-up is to enhance ones beauty but have you seen apples beauty beneath the layers? And to answer your question yes! My pigments are well balance and even. I don’t suffer from discolor skin :alay :alay :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

28. suh anniekay really deh with nasty dirty stinking buckman flex weh still deh with him rotten teeth baby mother? now tell me what kind of luxury is that she living in?? DWRCL a joke this or what?
    buck man flex from dung ah greenwich farm weh live in the tennament yard? WOW HOW LUXURIOUS … better she did go stay wid apple up in that attic and continue borrow the labels n nam pums lmfaooooo :angel

1. The girl leff Buckman flex from last yr mek him tunn mad man .That’s y him affi run back to him babymadda.

Gyal leff and move outta bronx from how long and sort out har life

29. Apple and all of her friends fall out its a pattern with that bitch. Her and females don’t get along for to long . Smh! What happen to dime piece?? From dime piece started making T-shirts apple start bad mind her. :maho :maho didn’t see her at jayden party I guess apple never want har with her shoes on.

30. dwl den come on now really and truly TSHIRTS????? IF APPLE WANTED IM SURE SHE COULD JUST START MEK COUPLE TSHIRTS WITH “SILKY APPLE” ON THE FRONT i mean anyone can! lol its only t-shirts and on top of it ones that dont stay good OPHELIA NEEDS TO GO HAVE SEVERAL SEATS AND GALLONG BACK A SCHOOL .. what a way she a nurse eeh man .. the tshirt mekkin nurse… lmfaoo couldnt even design two frock mek WHO TF wears t shirts anymore???? like really?

1. What NURSE.. don’t mek me laff in yah ophelia was juss a night nurse weh move fr state to state and sell vagina.when I saw the t-shirt thing I was saying the same thing to maself like really t-shirt!!!!!! Honey child need to go back to school and finish up hr BS.
      All I kno she need fi stop barrow apple shoes dem . She f**ks with apple on the low but she ain’t going nowhere too tuff wid har cause like other she nuh want har name call inna no bangarang which apple is known for fren up ppl and chat dem n tell lie pon dem. From unnu dunn har last yr pon jmg she tek weh harslef from jamaican partyscene

31. @fashion police send iin u pic den mek wi be the judge fi all me kno u face fla.t like pot cover ina a whole tie head n u smell bad front a type…….show jmg u balance pigment

32. APPLE look Good,Since da Haitian Bwoy Dead SHANA STAY BADD WaT DA f**K U gOt ON dAT OranGE F**Ked Up DreSs an A FAKE cHaNeL BaG pLz StOp.

33. @FAKE DIAMOND come up from unda apple cratches and go get a life. Apple fi tek papparazzi disrespect damn f**king fake celebrity. You and apple need fi go get a life and stop tief di people credit cards dem. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak f**king scammers

34. She and buck man got back together and if she want deh wid boy from tenement yaad is her business to each it’s own ….if anything she a mad him he’s a fool for annakay he don’t want ugly ass hippie kimmy him live Anna but kimmy is around for convenience so please the gal have up har good job her two kids them clean and well taken care of and she move out the Bronx from dirty people ..apple been jealous of Anna from long time badmind the gal an start all kind of rumour bout annakay a lesbian and wear har clothes badmind bitch apple she wish have her looks she nuh affi inna name brand fi look good and that’s facts

1. #1 APPLE A DOG SHIT BUT ANUH LIE SHE A TELL! APPLE AND JADION FREAK OUT ANNIEAKAY KNOW THAT!! THIS IS A FACT ANNIEAKAY A LESBIAN FROM SHE A GO A MOUNT ALVERNIA HIGH SCHOOL A JAMAICA MOBAY PPL KNOW HER AND SHE IS A UNDERCOVER WHORING FREAK …. AND IF SHE HAVE GOOD UP JOB F**K SHE DOING WITH WUKLESS TEEFIN BWOY WEH LIVE INNA TENNAMENT YARD??????? DWRCL PLEASE YOU NEED MORE PEOPLE ALL WHEN HIM NUH WANT HIPPIE KIMMY HIM ANNIEAKAY IS STILL A IDOT GAL TR888888

35. I just don’t know why they wear those bags go dancehall ?? It’s seems odd to me but the person who post the white flap Chanel sold out not true because my mom just bought hers in balhabour I miami on vacation . I think her things are real I just think they not used to good things why they must keep shouting out what there wearing ! It’s tasteless to me

36. :ngakak :malu :ngakak ;nobody on jmg don’ hate or badmind miss apple we ere on jmg all have our good up good up job dem :alay we own house and car we don’t need to scam and thief people credit card always looking over our shoulder if the feds comeing for us LADY BIG UP WID U 6 REAL CHANEL BAG :sungkem :

37. THIS LOOK IS SO WRONG, JOAN RIVERS WOULD TEAR YOU TO PIECES. TRYING TOO HARD MY GIRL, THOSE BOOTS DO NOT GO WITH THAT DRESS, THAT BAG IS SO FAKE IT SHOULD BE LEFT UNDER YOUR MATTRAS TILL AFTER MAY EPIC FASHION FAILLLL