0 thoughts on “HMMM

1. Asthma met so how it stink in a di streets say a queenie daughter chin send har a blow and kill har because di baby weh she give di man weh own up di restaurant a chin man from long time before Sheba and a chin a di cashier in a di man restaurant.

1. Met where you riding off to I’m just saying that’s what the streets a say by the way yuh see like how my car in a di shop I beg yuh wait fi mi and give me a towe home from di ppl dem job pon youh veetle deh please it’s raining outside.

1. My only question will be these.

1. Who is the “real” babyfather of Trinity and will he attend? (if em caw cum enn why not wendy an a it did bring di tension :nohope:)
    2. Why can’t this young lady attend the funeral….her intentions seemed harmless after all?

A DUSS A QUESTION MI A ASK SUH ANSA WID CAUTION CASSEN SEHHH :travel

RIP tasheba

2. me no like wendy bc R nose always inna de air like she REALLY believe the super model delusion lol mnl….. but i agree with R in this instance….leggo de pettiness . death does that

1. That comment was so distasteful that I draw a breath from it. The word “enemies” at the time of death is SOOOOOOOO out of place. Yu sey her nose is upward? She need fi learn some decorum.

3. Met I know I probably get chewed out for my comments…but I am stating my opinion anyway….there is a place n time for everything…my granny say “sometime something’s are best left unsaid…..if Wendy had just stated that we were friends n send are condolences..it wouldn’t reach where it reach….at the same time I don’t think she meant no ill will….so dem need to stop being petty n make she go pay are respect….tomorrow isn’t promise to none of us…….live n let live ppl.

1. jamaican i tink she’s di most honest one did a guh be at dat funeral caw wen ppl ded is bare gud gud ppl bawl at least she being very real n all now mi nuh see di rong inna weh she seh

1. hmmmm ayeeee sahhhhh mi duss a seh caw two man a declare dem luv, one man ded an………………..smh

wendy fi guh a di funeral caw who without sin cast a stone den if a suh dem a seet

4. This is so ridiculous people have differences all the time so if Wendy is mature enough to accept there were differences and has moved on from this why would people have an issue with this. Damn not even death can make some people act civil, now they quarreling about who must or must not attend funeral, and Wendy you a big woman so leave this negative stuff to the birds

5. Good Morning Met and Crew,

I think it was wrong of her to write what she wrote. John Public knows that they were best of friends and then they had a falling out, that was not the time or place to announce that they are enemies. If she had wrote, her condolences and state her regrets it would have shown humility. That was nothing for her to announce.

If she is sincere in her apologies, I think she should be given the opportunity to pay her final respects. She cannot be crying about pettiness when in all reality she was the one being petty.

6. Sad situation. Wendy if you never made peace or tried to make peace while she was alive going to the wake or funeral will make no difference honey, I think you accomplished that with what you posted…..you let out what you felt within your heart.

We (people) place to much on a wake or funeral……that individual is not there. A wake or funeral allows us to come together and remember and grieve, if the people there are not wanting you to remember and grieve with them Wendy dear, then by all means do so with who does and move on.

By the way whatever happened to the rest of the covergirls…Icolette, Itream (sp) and the others (names escape me)?

7. We’ll i no that Wendy and Sheba are coming from way back and people fall in an out of friendship all the time but I no that Wendy is hurt because they were very close at one point Wendy don’t even listen to the fool them. Go and pay your respect to your friend half of them don’t even no you’ll history.

8. sad rip. I know this might be a wrong question please dont kill me but is’nt shane lots the child’s father? I’ve seen her baby shower pics and they were an item before and after the shower

9. What is the purpose of extending the olive branch to someone when they are dead, Secondly, while it was well intentioned it was inappropriate to use the word “enemies”. Yes you are sorry and all and people do fall out, but it would have been better to shut your mouth and show up, everyone knows you all were besties and had a fall out, why would you post about you all being enemies. That alone should make you mark yourself absent from the funeral. Period. Your post was misguided and uncalled for. Now everyone who disagrees with you is not intelligent. Really. Once again, your aloofness ad grandiosity has gotten to you head. You are just Wendy and a million bitches in NYC looks way better than you and just for your info, that Supermodel shit is tired and NOT TRUE. When have you ever appeared in VOGUE, hopefully that old picture from the store in KIngs Plaza has stopped fooling you. NEXT

10. Wendy stop it you didn’t make peace while the girl was alive, can you let the girl Sheba RIP. And just for your information the word Arrogant is used incorrectly, you act like you too bloodcloth special with you fake ass tiefing self.

11. if wendy goes to the girl funeral how are we suppose to know if she is mourning or laughing, she said they were enemies.wouldn’t want my enemy or someone i didn’t speak to in years to come to my funeral.they see each other all the time why didn’t they makeup.

12. Wendy i only speak the truth u put the post up i tex u and ask u y would u wanna put that up in the time of death u responded and say lisa please respect my post i respond to u wendy and say Sheba never hated u. U say its the FACTS Lisa now ppl please tell me isn’t that holding a grudg?? Wendy u r a sick person who believes in too much obeha u always think someone is doing u something it’s your mind girl i dont surroundedmy self with dat shit and i care who wanna talk to me mi done talk

1. dis post is no bettah dan wendy post…unnuh a stir up anger fi nutten…wat is done is done…but di funeral nuh ova nayway? nuh tideh n yessideh it was?

13. wendy go learn how to cook for your son and stop my street food bring home and stop take pictures of your houes when u never work a day of your life welfare and thifeing money u put together and buy

14. everyday u in bed n bath returnig shower curtains n floor mat and them steal knife n fork put in your pocket come on its 7dollars for a set

15. wendy u drive up n down in this old old van stealing frozen food cook give your son make sure if u go bring sheba flower u and nobody get along big head old foot u turn your son into a gal young man him love pictures go learn pick up a book

16. Met ppl say mi talk too much but i talk the f***king truth u have di girl up over man who is man?? Sheba was ah free spirit person witching EVERYONE loved and u with your evil heart saying we

17. plus last your clothes n bags n shoes they fake on line show when u shopping to spend buy your stuff every store u go in u us the old van and throw everything in it n them drive your rang to party come on now we allllllllllll no u by now

18. Dutty Lisa byfield get a life you wicked from longtime yuh can keep Nuh fren bitch big foot gyal stop start trouble cause you never like Sheba either

19. lisa is no better she is the same as wendy never can stop steal love suck women pussy her mom in i one room apartment growing your one child before getting deported how u reach back up stop talk before the come looking for u

20. wendy go have several seats hun i advise u to stay ur ass home before u get ur ass beat at that funeral. u didn’t even like her u had many opportunities to speak to her and u didn’t and its not her fault why u guys weren’t speaking it was all ur fault

21. I never understand why the hell you want to go to someone funeral when you all are not friends. Why?
    Yes you are sorry they passed away, but if you all were not speaking when they were alive why the hell should you show up when they are dead. Again, Wendy you have turned a period of mourning about YOU. You are not a Supermodel and never will be, all these people that tell you that you are special and hot are so wrong. Once again, you cannot f**k with these girls today, they not Supermodels or call themselves Supermodels, they live the life, look good and wear all the f**king nasty footwear and clothing!!! Sheba we love you, all your imperfections and faults, we all have imperfections. May your soul rest in peace and all the best to your daughter. Wendy you could have posted something akin to a respectful message but you had to take a swipe at the dead, because it has always been about you, atleast in your mind. NEXT

22. Woooiiiieeeee the poor girl dead leave her one child who will be loved and spoiled by the family and instead of these people express sympathy dem a talk bout tief and suck pussy unno nuh easy at all. Well we all know say Lisa and Wendy butta like nuff a uno on the site but Wendy beat every body cause she will tief a candy and a gum.. Of all the thieves in Dancehall Wendy is the worst she refuse to buy anything including a bag of chips

23. i really admire wendy she has a great spirit she is very intelligent women and she was sheba’s friend so i think she should attend the wake and funeral. love you wendy

24. Wendy a Gwan lik somebody Mek her Queen of New York City!!! Mi think she better stay home!!!! Cause if Sheba was my family and moments after she die , yu a post pic and talk bout u and her was enemies in the end…KMT…yu wudnt go home da same way u came…ur action’S showed no REMORSE to the point were it got OFFENSES !!!! u damn right u sud SIT THIS ONE OUT!!! It’s it lookin exactly how u phrase it “enemies” that a strong word.

25. Wendy shut yuh mouth and hold several rass seats. Sheba went to har grave thinking she was your enemy so whats all of the Facebook Fakeness for?? Ya stop chat to Sheba. Ova junior really?? If ya pussy did good Jr woulda neva request Sheba pussy again idiot gal don’t you know the rules? Never bring a fren Ina your bedroom fi do three sums wid ya man fool fool gal. Women like uno sick stomach baddd yuh mek me :ngakak :ngakak TURN PINK (inna my Melissa voice)

26. 3:29. Ah true ya tell not even scallion from the Chinese shop. Wendy been a petty thief fi years nothing new bout this cranny wannabe super nobody

27. DAT MEANS SHEBA WAS A TRIFLING NASTY FREN FI TEK HAR FREN MAN, ALL WHEN DEM LEF SHE STILL SHOULDA NEVA CROSS DAT LINE. DATS JUST DIGUSTING, MI WOULDA DONE WID HAR TO………WENDY MOVE DI F@#K ON AND STOP POST SHIT ON FB CAUSE IT NUH MEK NO SENSE, SHE VIOLATE AND UNOO TURN ENEMIES, YUH NEVA FIGIVE HAR LEF IT RIGHT DESSO AND SIT DUNG. AN YUH NUH NEED FI GO A DI PPL DEM FUNERAL PONT BLANK. MEK DI PPL DEM WHO LAUGH INNA HAR FACE AN STAB HAR INNA HAR BACK GWAAN, ATLEAST YUH HONEST, MI KNOW YUH HURT YUH NEVA MEND DI FENCES WID HAR BUT A SO LIFE GO SOMETIMES.

28. Sheba Neva violate its clearly a case of good pussy rule. Wendy invite Sheba into the bedroom Junior prefer Sheba pussy and stop f**k Wendy. Ladies be careful who you share your dick with. Don’t care what anybody want to say Sheba was a star girl, so Wendy tek a seat mum and a chill pill because you clearly violate.

29. how could someone who has 3 baby fathers be a star girl, smh at how some of you think.
    But on another note, Seriously Wendy you need to leave it alone. Stop posting on FB and IG and DO NOT ATTEND THE FUNERAL.

30. Wendy. U be a fool to go cause u r nobody sto hate i and no car casie was friend u keep chat the girl daughter that she carrher pon the road to thife when u do the same with your son

31. This is so wrong on both sides. But Lisa you take the cake. You and Wendy was just hanging out last week. You were’nt afraid she obeah you. Lisa you are just an attention seeker. Lets see who you move on to now. Hope is not pat british or kisha

32. dutty deportee lisa f**k out lisa go get a life you can talk bout me friend wendy come suck we out you f**k man and woman

33. dutty deportee lisa f**k out lisa go get a life you can talk bout me friend wendy come suck we out you f**k man and woman