HOLD ONNNNNNNNNNNNN- KARTEL EXCLUSIVE

ONE PAGE PAN FACEBOOK A DASH OUT ALL A DI TINGS DEM INA KARTEL PHONE FROM DEAD BODY TO ANAL S*X DOINGS…………. HOLD DIS WHILE MI RETRIEVE BEFORE DEM DELETE.
THESE ARE VOICE NOTES ALONG WITH FULL VIDEO OF THE AXE PLOT

0 thoughts on “HOLD ONNNNNNNNNNNNN- KARTEL EXCLUSIVE

1. IF SHE GIVE IT OUT IT WILL MAKE IT TOO HOT. IF ALOT OF PPL CATCH ON TO IT THE PAGE & ITS CONTENTS MIGHT BE REMOVED ETC ETC. JUST LET HER COLLECT IM SURE SHES GUNNA POST EVERYTHING FOR US.

1. Met this release of stuff from his phone is an attempt to prejudice his appeal. The cops have access to his phone and they are the people behind that facebook page.

1. It nuh matter who behind it. The public does not affect his appeal so what do you mean? Also do not accuse the police with evidence of it because facebook can easily give up information as to who is who

2. So what is wrong if Kartel’s appeal is prejudiced?! His appeal SHOULD be prejudiced! He is a damn criminal and murderer and everything possible should be done to ensure he is locked away for good. Society, in fact the world, is better off with that evil bastard behind bars! If I could prejudice his appeal, I would gladly do it too, myself! Kmt

2. Right now,only a heartless human after hearing these things would still be saying he is innocent,honestly my belly bottom cut mi when mi a listen the first one with d axe,can u imagine,humans n d diseased own frenz a plot how they are gonna kill him,and remember is no cow,goat or fowl a human,I am not on any side,I am a parent,there for it could be my child….he is evil,u realize that anyone he starts to loose trust in,he starts plan how to get rid of them.smh.THey would die for him,while him all fi him dam self.Seems a s Storm one in d mess n draw everybody in it…I must say Kartel is a lyricist however his talent has wasted,once u do the crime u have to serve d rc time,,,if he goes free more ppl ago die…he is evil.No remorse.

3. Wey yuh call a sub-human that’s obsessed with death? Him film everything and when him nuh present him request picture a di body. I’ve never seen a sicker soul. Jeffery Dahmer has nothing on Kartel!!

4. kartel seh stab him inna him neck and slow him up, di next bredda seh unuh wole him dung and mek mi cut him throat but nuh man nuh have no rachet knife…wat a evil set a people.

5. Kartel is a fool. Problem child was work with some kind of police.listen to the tape. All him fi is hype up kartel n give him New information to put him “kartel” in the hole. Smh. Problem child wasn’t involved but he was the mule in the crew.

6. Gm all. all now mi can’t believe sey Kartel mashup him career fi shoe! what he should have done is buy his hungry belly workers some food clothes, shoe!!!

7. Problem child was giving him a lot of information, he should be in jail as well, kartel felt he was to smart for his owne good.

8. Met I love all information the that is being revealed about this creep dont stop inquiry mind want to know!!

9. the man is a damn serial killer nd became fascinated wid it jus listen how him extra happy about getting ready tuh kill de yute all a tawk bout hope shawn storm cum wid it..den him really video dis fi sit down nd duh wah re-watch it cuz a him own scarface collection it wudda be…..kartel not seeing road

10. Well me mek sure read out and watch everything cause me no want miss a beat pan this case. This thing a get from bad to worse. This man didn’t just kill a man because the man took his guns he killed the man because he is an obsessive murder, and an egotistic narcissist. This man have serious mental issues. They need to check if Kartel was in fact using coke.

The man film and tek picture of every rass thing. Mi naw do no big criminal activities, but all if me decide fi throw out garbage when a no garbage day weh the f**kkkk me a film it for. If police come ask a who fah garbage me seh a no mine and done. Why the hell would you film yourself doing a crime. Me convinced this f**king was taking hard drugs,

11. Problem child lead on di ediat …..and di ediaat nuh know seh di bwoy …..a mek him chat him business ….and go report ..kartel and him informa confidant

12. kartel should be featured on the WORLDS DUMBEST CRIMINALS !!

WHO FILS AND RECORDS THEMSELVES DOING CRIMINAL ACTIVITY ???

JUST MADE THE POLICE WORK EASIER TO PRESENT EVIDENCE AGAINST YOURSELF

HE THINK HE SO SMART BUT HE SOOOO NOT

JOKE TING !!

13. Mi just sorry fi Shawn him did fool to d ting kartel would a soon dash him as wel
    This suppose to teach nuff youth don’t mek no so call big man draw u out
    By the sweat of u brow u shall eat bread u shall eat bread DONT FOLOW HYPE>>>>

14. Met, listening to this tape, Kartel a try impress problem child. Him mek him boost him up fi kill Lizard and he’s very smart with his tactics. He attempted to turn Kartel against Shawn Storm and everybody else in the camp. He even told him where to kill the mother. He was the first person to inform him of The rumor of Lizard’s murder the very next day and hesitated before he said who told him. That’s the mole right there and guess what is most amazing, this Problem Child that masterminded the murder and was 100% complicit before and after the fact, was in no way charged.
    How’s that for Kartel getting outsmarted by Problem Child?
    Him a worry bout Wee, Shawn and Danger and with all the books him read him left him head back to the wrong man!
    Seems to me like a Problem Child a the hero in initiating Kartel’s demise!!
    Problem Child still alive?

15. All because kartel mean! Lol

Look how much time problem beg a ting n kartel ignore him
    Look like him a pree kartel long time & a seh yow da man ya
    Nuh good imagine mi a kill off ppl fi him n not even 1 gran d man gimme
    Look how mi have him back eee DWRCL. Problem child yuh really are a problem

Leave a Reply to Django Cancel reply