HOLIDAY HAT

Sharon big holiday weekend you come a dance inna hat? Isn’t your daughter a hair dresser?Sharon from Harry bogle left you, you’re just washed up and dried up. Michelle the lip stick don’t match your face you need fi change up you style face Michelle

12 thoughts on “HOLIDAY HAT

1. Sharon did swear she struck gold when she tek Harry from Annie but look here now lol Sharon Harry gone to the next best thing lol

2. Sharon a gwan like she a somebody girl please you walk and F**k like dog that’s why Harry left you and u a walk and talk bout you left him u can left man with u stinking pus$y. U better watch you self and stop with you mast fren dem

3. Nasty Sharon a gwan like she a somebody with her whoring self you pus$y stink bitch that’s Harry left you. You a hype with you dutty fren dem gyal watch you self

4. A she use to hold Marlene Diva dance gate and thief the women $ but she better off than you. She married and happy. Your still searching for someone to clear you cob web

5. These comments are so contradicting. One states Harry left because she cheated and is a whore, next her pussy stink and last but not lease, her pussy have cob web. Get it together people.
    Ladies a man does not define a woman. F**k Harry whomever he is, Sharon or whatever you name don’t need him. One thing you guys can’t say is that she’s homeless nor hungry, I see. We done know she haven’t missed a meal with or without Harry. I think some of you pussy watch gal need to get your priorities intact. Food and shelter is probably more important than hair and man. Obviously a hairstyle is not an issue because as stated her child is a hair stylist. Another thing, since when Thanksgiving is a big deal for Jamaicans? Know the true meaning of the holiday…maybe next time you’ll write something more productive sender. #EducateYourMind #ThanksgivingIsJustAnotherDay #WearWaYouFeelLike #ProsperityOvaMan #ImpressUrSelfNotBitches

6. Michieboo u ugly, tired and tan bad I️ just HATE you. You beg and cry for papers all breed for papers. You post video bout Richie love you Lol Michieboo you see a man face and don’t see him heart him don’t love you

7. Big holiday and them gyal stay bad. Sharon if you never leave bad with your daughter she woulda fix u up but then again you never stay good yet from Marlene diva days. Sharon you too nuff it was you calling Lisa phone for Michelle it was you who did start the problem st the door bout Michelle don’t let her in when Harry gyal dem did a come inna him party y you neva turn them way. Old ass bitches mad pussy. Harry hate you so when me see you and kick u down nothing nah come outta it

8. Sender stop sending in story and then turn around and comment. As we see u comment at lease two time. And for the one who hate Michelle, stop hating the girl for her husband. Harry could a never gone to the best when Sharon is the best thing that ever happen to him, Sharon have her big nice house and driving her Benz, u think she give a f**k about harry, pluse she is a pretty so she can wear hat if she wants. She took Marlene money? A di whole bag she should a take, who give f**k if Marlene married, Marlene pretend she was married for years on top of years, the bitch had to fake it till she make it. Or you married sender? Do u have a man, or u sleeping with harry and Richie? Kmt.nextttttt!!!!!!

9. Tracey I’m going address you bitch! No I’m not married I’m walking and f**cking like you bitch. Sharon was never the best thing to harry You lick u head. I’m happy Sharon have a house and benez don’t grudge her for it (cause we all know how she get them) what you have Tracey the apartment in the building and the old BMW from Paul happy for you too. Marlene never ever did say she married she was engaged to Mickey until she couldn’t take it no more she bounced, unlike you which would’ve stayed cause you don’t know unhappy from happy. No she couldn’t thief Marlene bag a $ she not stupid her ass woulda grass but anyway you sound mad bitter against Marlene wonder why? You a talk bout Marlene this Marlene that why u never hype pon Blacks boat when she did come for u yes bitch she came for you. Know body don’t Hate Michelle for her husband bitch he f**king like Michelle don’t exist but anyway that’s they thing it’s an open marriage Michelle can’t hype pon no gyal for Richie no gyal With her papers son yes papers son gyal breed fi papers. Sharon go married and get papers to follow your fren go take your daughter baby father fren and get papers if you nah tek him already. Tracy waiting on your reply.

1. Nasty bitch I got jokes hahaha kick down who kick you dutty mumma who disowned you kick you blooclaat try it nuh if you bad I would love to see you do that.

10. Sharon any day any time set the place and I shall appear to kick out u rhasssssss. My mother and father own me boo I️ was made in love it shows unlike you and you monkey fren. Bitches need a box of banana