Dancehall Celebrities New York July 13, 2018 by Met DI WAY YUH SEH YUH HAVE BUSINESS YUH MUS CAN READ AND WRITE SO THEREFORE YUH KNOW WHAT THE HASHTAG MEAN..TALK TUH WI
Oh shit he didn’t used that #hashtatag damn stupid. Hollywood hype say no to drugs :ngakak :ngakak :hammer Reply
I keep seeing it and wonder why he keep using that hashtag. But I love the way he loves Sky. Please fix that Mr Hype.xx Reply
Can’t stand his persona but I don’t see an issue here. They’re very colorful on social media, so I can see why the slogan and colors caught his eye. Reply
Sender check ur shoulder I’m almost sure u have dislocated ur shoulder bone from ur arm cause that was quite a reach Reply
:ngakak
Tina yuh nuh see a Shark dis!!!
Oh shit he didn’t used that #hashtatag damn stupid. Hollywood hype say no to drugs :ngakak :ngakak :hammer
Hype been ah fish. Every man Lipps f**k is batty fish look pon Passion big sword fish dat
I keep seeing it and wonder why he keep using that hashtag. But I love the way he loves Sky. Please fix that Mr Hype.xx
Passion a fish?
Can’t stand his persona but I don’t see an issue here. They’re very colorful on social media, so I can see why the slogan and colors caught his eye.
ya so wicked
Sender check ur shoulder I’m almost sure u have dislocated ur shoulder bone from ur arm cause that was quite a reach