Other Articles May 27, 2021 by Met About two years ago Holness has said they would be giving prisoners uniforms…Well here it is wid dem prisoner number pan di back
Foolishness and the burn victim cant get good treatment here because no burn unit not available. Kmt Reply
It must be because which prison in the world have uniform so tight? I’m used to the black and white baggy jumpsuits. This can’t be real. Reply
Rasss
What yuh not saying…
Him bossy eeh
Waste a raass money!! Kmt
You serious
I would make the clothes them big n baggy like some scrubs this is too neat lol
My PM really nah ntn fi do with tax payers money eno
no sah
But hospitals can’t get ventilators…..ppl open ur eyes….
So wait look how much things him could a use that money do Andrew a waste man eno kmt
Dem need some proper prisoner scrubs. This look like fancy streetwear .
Kmt
Smh nuh wonder a bay dance dem keep in deh
Foolishness and the burn victim cant get good treatment here because no burn unit not available. Kmt
Not a bad idea. But, the clothes too fitted
Lmfaooo wat a raas.. it shuda big tho.
Lmfao I just can’t with this country enuh
This is actually a music video
It must be because which prison in the world have uniform so tight? I’m used to the black and white baggy jumpsuits. This can’t be real.
Pnp dem vote fah?
Dawg luk fresh eh