SENDER PLEASE SEND US RECEIPTS

Hi Met.

So there is a lawyer in Kingston that is known within his circles, boss in and out of the lodge crew as a lil coke head as well as known for sleeping with people underage daughter’s. While I know a lot of people may say that oh he didn’t force them…..but, they are still just kids. How does a grown man find it in himself to sleep with a 14, 15 or 16 year old? He not only has sleeps with them but he also pimps them out to his friends and gives them coke to do. He has been doing this for quite a few years. One of his own friends in the lodge sold him out to his dad because of the coke thing and they don’t want to be associated with him. He is a bottom feeder and he preys on young women who are insecure. His name……(Edited). He needs to be exposed, some of those same girls are afraid of him cause he tries to blackmail them. working on compiling receipts to send you asap….I know a few young ladies who used to be involved with him but are afraid to speak out. If they share their receipts I will send them ASAP

20 thoughts on “SENDER PLEASE SEND US RECEIPTS

1. Idk about anyone else, but this sounds like Robert of Collie Law. Lol. I knew it was only a matter of time someone put his ass on here looool. Always messing with em kids & drugs. Sender receipt plz

2. Robert Collie ! He tried to black mail a friend of mine, he preys on young girls especially from Uwi. Call his name and say it loud, young women be careful. He’s up by Ribbiz every night scoping out the place.

1. Him love the schoolers dem more. Once u reach 23 if u fortune him will still deal with u from what a friend of mine told me. Him love prey on the young girls dem. And he abuses his women under the guide of being a “Dominant” Nasty nigga. All he does is go around and coke out and try pimp out the ppl Dem gyal pickney

3. LADIES ANYWHERE UNU SEE OR MEET ROBERT COLLIE RUN NOT WALK. ALL HIM DO IS BUY PUSSY AND TRY PIMP WOMEN DRUG THEM OUT TO. DISGUSTING PIECE OF SHIT.

4. LADIES ANYWHERE UNU SEE ROBERT COLLIE (GOOGLE HIM TO SEE HOW HIM LOOK) RUN NOT WALK. ALL HIM DO IS BUY FRONT AND TRY PIMP OUT THE GIRLS DEM. UNU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

5. Is true him drunk off my friend sleep with her unprotected and gave her STD this man is dangerous. Preying on vulnerable women. SICK

1. Everyone who knows someone that sleeps with him should know that Robert don’t use condoms. So anyweh unuh see him…..RUN. Idk about the std part. Haven’t heard that one yet, unless the girls dem nah talk up, and I get it, why would they??. If that is true…..I am truly sorry for your friend. My friend who used to link with him say that while he will blackmail after the fact, any drinking, smoking weed or snorting coke is all consensual. She seh any girl him fuck with MUST do coke else Robert nah have sex with them…and if your friend fucked him the nasty she most likely have done it as well, not to mention the long list of nasty things she had to do cause he nasty asf.

He is a sick bastard. Like I want to know what can cause a man who supposed to be in power to look on a woman and not want to sleep with her unless she doing drugs with him or any nastiness. He is also a pedophile. All wah gwaan thou mi nuh see no comment from anyone what dealt with him first hand. So I guess even if we speaking up for our friends, nothing will change unless a woman come forward and say she actually experience it. Mi believe it thou cause no way so much woman on here commenting could be lying. @met this calls for some digging and you ALWAYS have someone that know something

1. That’s so true. None of the women who have actually been involved with him has come forward on here. So it don’t matter how much someone wants the best for their friend. I hear that it’s 2024 and nothing has changed and he’s still doing the same thing. What that tell you? The girls dem nah learn, or dem nuh care.

6. I’m a female that is recently come in contact with this man 2022 January mr. ROBERT COLLIE thank god mi nosie and love research. Him wah fuck mi ! And continue to offer money so mi ask him questions like weh him do and mi find him and find dis thank u good cause him tempting with him price but jah i have ss but i would have go send them go to the page i will if i see this on pinkwall