HOLNESS GIVE TABLETS TO TWO BOYS

PNP DONT HAVE NOBODY INA DEM PARTY WHEY REALLY LIKEABLE LIKE HOLNESS SO I GUESS THAT IS WHAT THE JLP HAVE OVER DI PNP

Hon. Andrew HolnessLike Page
4 hrs ยท
Yesterday morning I gave tablets to Omade Williams and his brother. This was a commitment I made a few weeks ago when both visited my office.

Omade is a good student and his Grandmother and Mother, who are both days workers, have been doing all they can to ensure that he and his brother stay in school.

These tablets are not toys but are tools of knowledge that should be used to aid in their education. Utilizing tablets for games or gadgetry only, will not help us to close the digital divide. Using it for school work, to inform, and as a productive tool to solve problems will give us the generational leap necessary to become a knowledge economy.

All of us as Jamaicans must begin to think of technology not just as tools for enjoyment and leisure but as tools of knowledge and production.

17 thoughts on “HOLNESS GIVE TABLETS TO TWO BOYS

1. Lol Holness is smart in hiring a camera team and planning to film every deed him do. Unnuh as the public jus fool and gullible. He’s trying to be Obama, being perfect in the media’s eye, however, this is a mere distraction from him not fulfilling his election promises. A nuff good deeds politicians on both sides of the coin do and mi nuh see dem document it, but Andrew love the media.

1. Spoken like a true Labourite. Met, when are you going to publicly show your hands that The Phantom and yourself are a Diehard Labourite? I’m going to send you back to Southside (Labourite part) soon.

1. Lisa Hanna does a lot for publicity as well. It happens on both sides. At least in this case there is something tangible present. A lot of the times Lisa is just posing with people to make you believe that she is doing something

2. Great gesture Mr. Prime Minister. Hopefully you were able to resolve the water issue the young man brought to our attention as well. You are 1000% right, the tablet is not just a source of entertainment. It’s great practice for the young one to become tech savvy and it is definitely a resource (with Internet connection ) for academia and exploring new possibilities. Great Job!! Let’s keep bringing the positive

3. I give much more than this on a weekly basis and don’t even member it.
    Holness likeable?
    That’s just stupid,after years of total tear down by the media Portia is still the most popular politician in Jamaica.
    Portia was paying school and university fees from in the eighties.

4. Yes, Portia was paying university and school frees from in the eighties and she still nuh graduate.

5. ha ha ha,that’s so funny..lol lol..

so easy to pleae black people these days,just say something funny..you know what’s funny in a few months ? President Trump,then we will see who’s laughing .

6. Dwl this bredda yah a move like him wha go join the Kardashian dem enuh.we soon see pic a him pon him toilet seat.come tell De ppl dem bout you security minister and the next two who claim say dem gun and all now no body no hear peep bout dem.

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply