HOME WRECKER POT BELLY STYLE

NICOLE-Optimized
hi met n’ metters. so this pot belly pig her name is nicole instyle sinclair. which part a she instyle idk but moving right along. so people this overweight thot bot been sleeping with people husband now fe years and love gwaan like she nice and innocent. everybody know him as bobby don (grey hair and beard) and him is a married man of 40+years. the man wife live a new york and have up har good good life and all ms. sinclair do is talk seh she going to mash up the man marriage and how the man tell har sey him hate him wife. the man and him wife have couple grown kids and all ms. sinclair talk it how she hate the man daughter cause she wutliss and have 6 kids fe different man and she always a call har daddy and beg him fe things even though she on welfare. ms. sinclair even talk shit bout the man wife how she is a ugly fat yankee woman. she even talk shit bout bobby don sey him a fool fe always lend out him money give him friends dem and she plan to use him to open business and get new car. she talk shit bout har own half sister ann marie and her kids dem too. whenever bobby wife come to georgia to visit him ms.pot belly can’t show her face cause a wifey time to step out with her husband. ms.sinclair can’t even take pics with the man cause he don’t want his wife to find out he’s cheating on her so whenever the camera man come around them they have to separate and hide them face. ms.sinclair instead if sitting on your nasty fat ass everyday gossiping about people why don’t you handle your scandal? before you stir up drama in other people life and look for skeletons in their closet make sure none is in yours.

0 thoughts on “HOME WRECKER POT BELLY STYLE

1. Morning, well now the wife know that nicole is sleeping with her husband ….why cuss the lady, a nevah she goh in front of pastor and take oath, oonu a come wid sikes either this is Nicole exfren or the wife a come talk up the things…go confront the man and leave the gal.

1. it doesn’t matter who sent it in. point is she know the man is married and she still a sleep with him hoping to destroy his marriage. she and the man are both nasty and careless.

2. She better hope and pray the wife don’t sue her; these side chicks now a days swear they be winning :ngakak

1. all she do is talk trash about her so called friend them all of them..even her own family members. she is over weight and very insecure so what she does is try to stir up problems in other people life because hers is miserable then try to play like she is such a good and innocent person. she is very very sneaky. who she talk trash about I can give you a list of people.

3. A MAN IS MADE TO LOOK WOMAN RITE? N A WOMAN SHOULD KNOW IF SHE WANTS THAT MAN RITE? ANY OOO DONT JUDGE LESS HE WANT TO BE JUDGE UNUH LOVE CHAT BOUT PEOPLE LIFE N SOME A UNUH A LIVE WORST THE SHE IM NOT TAKING NO ONE SIDE CAUSE I WOULD NEVER SLEEP WITH A MARRIED MAN THAT LIVE WID HIS WIFE N KIDS NO DAME WAY BUT WHO KNOWS WAT N Y SHE IS SLEEPING WITH HIM FOR YEARS MAYBE ITS WANTS ITS INSECURE LACK OF SELF ESTEEM CAUSE MAYBE HE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT EVER SHOW HER LOVE IN THE WAY SHE SEE IT SO HEY WHO R WE TO JUDGE THEM SMH A MAN WILL ALWAYS BE A MAN NO MATTER WAT N NO REAL MAN WOULD NEVER CHEAT ON HIS WOMAN , WIFE, WHO EVER SO I DONT SEE WHERE HE IS A REAL MAN ANY WAY N THEN LOOK PON DI MAN TO KMT SHE IS NOT UGLY N SHE MAY NOT BE A SIZE 2 BUT DONT CUSS HER FAT BECAUSE WE ALL CANT LOOK LIKE MODELS GOD MADE US IN HIS OWN WAY ..

Leave a Reply to it's true Cancel reply