HOT GYAL SHELL OUT CASH

Saw this yesterday and thought it was really pitiful. These girls are at every pan weh knock and cyaan pay for the tings wah dem a pose wid a road. Dem need fi go look work and do sumtin meaningful wid dem life!!! Sick me!

J8

J9

0 thoughts on “HOT GYAL SHELL OUT CASH

1. What’s new eehhhee. A good fi some a unnu vendors how yuh fi trust ppl weh nah wuk things. I said it instagram is the center of illusion fi nuff a dem so called hot gyal yah. Memba wen Aneka and Mona di a beef how Monalisa buss Aneka secret sey she affi return most if not all her outfits the next day to the boutiques weh she tag fit from …a weak!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Shamiele go pay the man yuh a keep cookout, that a if a fi unnu own cah ppl gooda all use unnu just fi draw the crowd since unnu love road so much an ddeh a every drum pan weh knock. unnu is a set . Young hype and careless

2. No mnfl den yu mean Fi tell mi this hot craches gal cah pay Fi Di ppl dem things???? Dis ah more Dan f**king shame suh weh she do wid Di money after dat big party she keep a quad???

3. Reg’ sh*t if Happle can beg change on White Plains Road to make up and buy a beef pattie and my friend in my head (KerryAnn) can wave her EBT card on the lo’ but manage to fly to LA to party in Brands, Shimurda and Daffy share a plate of food but manage to also be present in every dance weh keep in the latest brands, then many names are also InstaRICH :hoax2

4. Everybody is rich on ig thank god mi know the truth nuff a dem nuh live no where and hungry . everybody party every night unemployed dress up every day nah trick mi and turning tricks with these so called rich man who a suffer just like them

5. This is why many females living in Jamaica beg constantly. All about showing off and bragging. I had instances where gal a beg MK slippers to Bag and watch and you don’t even know them yet. It’s funny to see the groupies alot of these guys are scamming and killing people to f**k. I actually ran into the young lady in the picture and I apparently stopped her in tracks because paused to take a good look at me from head to hoe (I guess I had that expensive look lol) and smiled. Luckily I had read about her on this website months ago because with that bareface invite she gave me I don’t think I would have had any difficulty f**king her. Thanks Pinkwall for the warning. lol

BTW it’s sad because so many young ladies like this pollute the club industry to the point I can’t get my child hood friends to go out with me to any spots they frequent like Quad, Taboo, Ribbiz, Wet Sundays etc etc. I use to think they were being too selective and all that the professional females they like are no better but i’m starting to believe they are being wise.

6. All the ppl dem man she a f**k and a give threesome she cant afford her lifestyle shame on you. You really create a picture prefect on ig

7. True shamiele Singh sender don’t worry I c she advertising that she having cookout she and aneka slim chick don’t stop posting the flier so she waiting to pay u from that money that she will make.its true before she had an iPhone 5 or 5s

8. Who credits an iPhone 6 tho and how much is it for I paid 694 usd for mine. How much is it in Ja prob I can help her pay the balance shamiele link me