HOT MESS OF THE WEEK AND IT DUS START

21 thoughts on “HOT MESS OF THE WEEK AND IT DUS START

1. A DIS YOU CALL POPPYSHOW!! TWO EFFING CLOWNS :ngakak

Sometimes me wonder if Krystal colour blind. That’s the only way to explain her fashion choices. Or she drop acid. Beenie really tek on the lifestyle if every woman he dates, right now him tun vegetarian and a run bere 5k. Dis too funny dem really entertain me.

2. Nothing nuh wrong wid di dress, but how heel boot drop een? I’m still a little bothered by their age difference, but whatever…apparently they are happy looking like a hot mess together an she look jus as old as him anyway.

3. Sorry beeni Gucci don’t make that shoes only the China man :hammer :alay Stop let this gal clown you out my DJ

4. Every since Bernie get with her his dressing style has been off. She must be shopping and picking out his clothes. Did you see the church dress she wore to Sumfest?? How embarrassing!

5. that shit fake gucci don’t make them shrit duh with strip and den shoe den made in china him too old to be wearing knock off smh!!!!

6. Issa stylist dem have?????? Cause mi a tell yuh wedda man or ooman dem trapped between inna time. nobody naaave nuh time machine fi go rescue dem. Dah gayl yah a mussi wah freak dem f**k mussi nice cause nothing else naaa gwan.

7. Oh gosh, I need the NY dancehall fraternity fi come tech a look how ugly this new Gucci line really look. Imma assume his shit is real because he is too old, famous, and wealthy to be wearing knock off. She must stroke his ego beyond the eyes can see. This connection surpass sex it must be spiritual.

8. MI seh met I was at sumfest in the vip section when I saw Krystal walking in with beanie man crew and he was way in front of her and he left her at the back. MI neva know say ah so this gyal di frighten no sah how your big celebrity man leaves u to walk at the back. Any way she left the vip area the place was well pack so you know say a squeeze you to squeeze to passed people . Krystal true she a roll with beanie man she think the people them must make way for her when they see she a come. I only hear a voice in front of me say” I know you see me want to pass ” MI nearly pop up nuh one man she a talk to my girl nuh more than stand up behind the man and order him to move out the way bout I know you see MI want to pass pon top of her voice. I was like a who she think she be if u want pass u nuh say excuse like everyone else u going to stop behind the man and the man must read yuh mind say u want to pass.mi sorry ah never someone to dissolve her . She too rass hype man ah come ah talk to big man like boy

9. Dwl talk up. Mek mi tell u, beenie man is who he is, krystal brag how she mek beenie stop smoke, das a damm lie, up to 2 weeks ago beenie dey a studio a smoke cigarette, i dont know what is krystal fame to claim. Nikky z a fuk beenie man n u want see krystal n tek picture wid nikky z n beenie man. Krystal is just another gold digging bitch who a look money n hype off a beenie man. Beenie man half broke trust me because i know, US Embassy took back his work visa for unknown reasons fi over a year now. All of those media girls that works at rjr, fame, hits 102, cvm, ire fm, zip fm 99% of them fuk artist and men in the entertainment fraturnity. 99% of those girls are professional whores, look who dey wid the dj a jamaica. Krystal use to do e prime pon tvj, she a fuk beenie. Keriene miller which is al miller daughter, she force i octane fi marry she and i octane a fuk him publist sasha bling, again sasha a media whore. Shane brown from juke box a fuk talia from intense again media gal. Nikky z the president whore for the media girls, she fuk every artist dat want she, nikky z a fuk beenie man, movado, tok etc. Milk from cvm a group fuk wid busy signal n one of his baby mother tinkerbell, plus milk was fuking bounty killa. I am shanz dat girl from fame fm n she work at big yard she been around the block. The list goes on, these media girls are whores and gold diggers n krystal is no difference.