This washed up stink p**y gal need to remove herself from the surface the time you take going back n forth from Connecticut to the Tri state in efforts to become a PROMOTER ! You’d try n figure out why mappie champagne ain’t owning that lil boy you claim is his like clearly he doesn’t rate or respect ur dusty a*s… I can’t stand these groupie bitches … Stop fren up the man dem Ima dancehall fi look a buss at ur lame ass party that was unsuccessful all u do is hide n f**k uncle amonggggg the others get it together Lana boo. It’s y’all hoes wanna walk around acting like unu decent and while ur at it that bald ass head n them cheap ass clothes need intervention.
She look like a fake Lisa hype
Sender y u angry at her for trying a ting sender lef d gal an her hustle . By the way u talk mi can kn u a mule cause u a rejoice sah a man noh own him child . U fool
She must be that important to the sender, because senda, yu tek time outta yu boring life fe send en di girl. Go look a job that doesn’t consist of watching next woman
Taught you have to be a star to be a celebrity to have groupies….. Unno love hype up duttt man.
sender mappie never hide har thou ,him say dem use to deh
Met her son probably the same age as the main 2 or maybe a year younger. Mi frighten last summer when I was playing with this handsome little boy and someone told me it was his son and he wasn’t taking care of him. I asked why would she get pregnant for Mappie knowing that he had multiple women and the person say she didn’t know his background…she must have been living under a rock!
But why is this bitch so mad lol I’m sure it’s one of his lame ass baby mother get a life the child is here already leave him out of this. And u want to be mad at anybody be mad at tired body mappie champagne that can’t Fukin afford champagne. How u know her pussy stink? U Fukin her?