HOW MUCH KARAT ?

23 thoughts on “HOW MUCH KARAT ?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I swear this post was gonna be about Cardib ugly ass ring. Whelp, much luck on your golds Ikan.

2. I am convinced that there are no schools accessible to children in certain areas of Jamaica!!

I will always remember that this world I’M living in doesn’t owe me nothing, so I’M staying focus on my GOALS ahead. :nerd

1. Dear Queens no shade but u repeated his mistake as well Hun.

“Doesn’t owe me nothing” is incorrect because it’s double negative… should be doesn’t owe me ANYTHING.
      Bless up zeen cuz yuh done know Grammar Police haffi correct and serve without fear nor favor. :angel :babygirl

Don’t even mek sense mi touch on the “golds”.

1. :supermaho :maho …mi notice yuh always talk di truth…u coulda never pick a more fitting name enuh!!

3. Dunce no rass, KMT. Go and pick up a book please and hopefully for your benefit the Golds Will include go find a proper job and stop the illegal wrong doingssssss.

1. YLT, (my friend in my head) is already doing it for FREE, right here on the Pink Wall.
      If only some will understand

1. Bless up fambo..free LESSONS but some pay mi back inna cussing :hoax2 .Fren but tell me what mi a guh do??We just HAFFI accept a so di ting set. All Met get spot Check n get whey with warning from Grammar police… when she ready she run me tell me clear off n gone bout her bizness.

I don’t know why dem can’t follow Met n see dat it’s really not that serious Enuh! Anon8:23pm yuh know yuh stuff inna real life!!

4. Jconman fi a big boasy ooman like uno uno golds should be to grow uno edges to full capabilities. Happle neva lend uno piece a bundle baby hair yet? Happle nave no golds eida? Wait deh :ngakak

5. We all know he is not the only Jamaican that speaks and spell how it comes out of their mouth, his not the only one that wasn’t taught proper English, all foreigners write how it come out of them mouth and we all know that is the truth, so we can’t blame him for how he writes, LOL… What I really want to know is what and how Jamaican children are being taught in school because if he is an example of the education then something is wrong.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah piss up ova yah dwpbrcl dis mek mi waaah open a school.

7. @LIVINGLIFE, TAP IT NO PLS, an yes I said “TAP IT” NO COME BLAME OUR SCHOOL SYSTEM BOUT HOW WE WAS TAUGHT, WE GET GOOD TEACHING A SCHOOL, SOME OF US JUST NO LEARN OK, TEACHERS IN JAMAICA TEACH US THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GOLD, COAL, BEAR, BEER, BARE, THERE ,THIER… COMMA, FULL STOP, Question sign, ADD, SUBTRACT, MULTIPLE, LAWD THE DAM LIST GOES ON…. SOME PPL JUST DUNCE….OK JUST GET DAT STRAIGHT…. JAMAICAN PICKNEY DEM GET TEACHING LIKE ANYBODY ELSE….. some of us just SPELL how we TALK, NOTHING TO DO WITH OUR TEACHING……… CHO…BTW COMPUTER DO TYPOS.. NO TRUE YLT..

8. @Livinglife, please tell me you’re kidding…Because our education system in Jamaica is MUCH BETTER as compared to US. As for The Queens English, its taught in the Caribbean NOT AMERICA…JAY DUNCE LIKE RAT-BAT, THAT’S ALL.

9. HAPPLE AND HER MON A IDIOT APPLE CANT EVEN TYPE OUT A CAPTION ON INSTAGRAM SIS TAKE ABOUT 6 HOURS TO POST SMH