HOW MUCH SINGLE MADDA YUH CAN BE ONE TIME?

Mi woulda like fi know how Rabia a talk bout she a single mother of 2 when she already have a child plus a baby on the way. Then that nuh mean seh she and di baby fada fi har unborn child lef already ???? No sah and then mi would like fi know if is this boy is her babyfather.

6 thoughts on “HOW MUCH SINGLE MADDA YUH CAN BE ONE TIME?

1. Lmaooooooo no sah Rabia yuh fi do betta run gone breed and a hype up how bae this and that and now you’re a “single mum of 2”. Humble calf suck the most milk yo hear .

2. I wonder if people know seh whether or not the baby father is there or nah the woman is still considered a single mom if she’s not married to the man. Cause unless there’s a slot on job apps and other documents that ask, baby mother, baby father, single, divorced, married. And I know none nuh have dat on it. Y’all need to know if unuh breed for a man and him not married to u, u could deh with him little more, ur still considered a single mom. “Baby mother” is the term.

3. ahem…..for the unenlightened..single mother of 2 could also mean unmarried mother of 2….ijs….lol