HOW NICKI BODY A GO MANAGE WID DI BLEACH AND DI LIPO?

3 thoughts on “HOW NICKI BODY A GO MANAGE WID DI BLEACH AND DI LIPO?

1. NICKI TOO MUCH, AS FAR AS CAN SEE SHE IS OBSOBSESS WITH SHER AND THIS IS WHY SHE COMPETING WITH HER,THIS IS NO BOMMOR BOOM AND IF YOU ASKED ME SHER AND HEADTOP AND PORUSH LOOKED DAM EXCELLENT, NICKY NEED TO HUMBLE HERSELF BECAUSE SHE STILL LOOKED LIKE BOXXXXXX COPY CAT.

2. No one is competing with Sher! Before they had the misunderstanding Nikki talked to Sher about going to have her body done at Designer Bodies, she SAID IT when they were arguing, so I don’t see the big deal! All the dumb fu@ks who are “underwhelmed” and talking shit are plain fu@king stupid! The girl looks DAMN GOOD, thus far! Unnu did expect shi fi look like Sher or Headtop, when she born wid di her own body????? Unnu dumb, nuh fu@k! That’s why most ah unnu get fu@k all di while when unnu dhu surgery, and wrong like bang and cyaahn correct, because unnu waahn look like ppl and ah carry ppl picture guh show Doctor, when unnu have a TOTALLY DIFFERENTLY SHAPED BODY/BODY PART!!!!! Di gyal *NEAT AND LOOK NATURAL!!!!!* WHICH IS RIGHT! She looks way better than Sher, and like I said, Nikki and ‘ar nuh inna nuh competition! Ah wonder if unnu know seh Sher buy bleaching cream from Nikki, some ah who ah run off unnu stink mout’????? The whole argument was caused because Sher is a BULLY WHO LOVES TO GIVE, BUT CANNOT TAKE, and that’s OVER WITH! Bout grudge! And mi nuh si nutten ah gwaahn fi dem! Bout grudge! Unnu GWEHHHHH, yaw!

1. You a Nikki groupie??????????????

You way too invested in this Nikki and Sher beef… Sit you ass down somewhere.