Jillianna yuh Nuh c yuh “man” jaysean Nuh have Nuh ratings for yuh 😂😂😂 ….him ah useee yuhhh 😩😩😂😂….Jaysean will NEVER settle down u ah idiot Gyal….di mon not even kno wah a relationship is to p*****clat smh
24 thoughts on “HOW OLD IS AUTOPSY LADY DAUGHTER?”
She’s retarded. You can hear it in her voice…as she sits down inhaling the cigarette smoke…absolutely retarded
U know i have a friend who is really good looking. He always comes to me for advice. I am not saying i agree with him putting his woman(now ex girlfriend/baby mother) on loud speaker phone for me to hear the conversation between him and her.
The point is she sounded really slow and dumb. I was shocked that a progressive man like himself would even go out with a dunce. (probably, my fault for turning him down when we first met).
I read somewhere that men do not like dating women that are smart or smarter than them. Maybe because it makes them look smarter. Or they can get away with a lot more with a slow dunce bat.
But hey i always respect peoples individual choices 😀
Dat nigger don’t want dat belly! If he did him wouldn’t smoke round it like him wouldn’t round him Fren dem own!!!
Bleach, long hair, hair store earrings, YELLOW washova chain, smoking nasty Newport like a crackhead,wanna be a homeboy fi just mek a Amtrak run Him ova.
It’s really only a matter of time…… You young girls don’t see nuttin yet. Champagnene lady did tell u not to keep the bby Who don’t hear will feel baby don’t hold man
She’s retarded. You can hear it in her voice…as she sits down inhaling the cigarette smoke…absolutely retarded
U know i have a friend who is really good looking. He always comes to me for advice. I am not saying i agree with him putting his woman(now ex girlfriend/baby mother) on loud speaker phone for me to hear the conversation between him and her.
The point is she sounded really slow and dumb. I was shocked that a progressive man like himself would even go out with a dunce. (probably, my fault for turning him down when we first met).
I read somewhere that men do not like dating women that are smart or smarter than them. Maybe because it makes them look smarter. Or they can get away with a lot more with a slow dunce bat.
But hey i always respect peoples individual choices 😀
Slowly slowly :hammer
:angel
She sounds retarded!!!
Ur mother need to give u attention
She sound slow
She’s 22 , she wants to be like her sister and live with a man , poor excuse for a young lady. Smh
I hate see man with them big ass earring such a turn off my gosh
Yesssss them cheap ass earrings
Why does she talk like that????? She qualifies 4 a disibality check.
And this guy is so damn corny. Fake ass watch. Big ass gal earring. Yooo really?
**disability b4 the spelling gods come in.
Dis bitch is retarded jus like osheen
Whet?? :nerd
No sah!
STAY IN SCHOOL.
so why the shit she go in the car for them and the man no respect her damn fool
Dat nigger don’t want dat belly! If he did him wouldn’t smoke round it like him wouldn’t round him Fren dem own!!!
Bleach, long hair, hair store earrings, YELLOW washova chain, smoking nasty Newport like a crackhead,wanna be a homeboy fi just mek a Amtrak run Him ova.
And YES! SSI cheque fi dat slow breda.
:ngacir2
How tina nail tech need a doctor niggas beware?????
So get out the car make him smoke or tell him to get out the car and smoke outside dumb BITCHHHH
Wow I was jus sayin seh she sound slow. Omfg God help these kids
It’s really only a matter of time…… You young girls don’t see nuttin yet. Champagnene lady did tell u not to keep the bby Who don’t hear will feel baby don’t hold man
Mother is a poor example. Children do what they see around them not what they hear!
You can tell he don’t want her smh