HOW OLD IS AUTOPSY LADY DAUGHTER?

Jillianna yuh Nuh c yuh “man” jaysean Nuh have Nuh ratings for yuh 😂😂😂 ….him ah useee yuhhh 😩😩😂😂….Jaysean will NEVER settle down u ah idiot Gyal….di mon not even kno wah a relationship is to p*****clat smh

24 thoughts on “HOW OLD IS AUTOPSY LADY DAUGHTER?

1. U know i have a friend who is really good looking. He always comes to me for advice. I am not saying i agree with him putting his woman(now ex girlfriend/baby mother) on loud speaker phone for me to hear the conversation between him and her.

The point is she sounded really slow and dumb. I was shocked that a progressive man like himself would even go out with a dunce. (probably, my fault for turning him down when we first met).

I read somewhere that men do not like dating women that are smart or smarter than them. Maybe because it makes them look smarter. Or they can get away with a lot more with a slow dunce bat.

But hey i always respect peoples individual choices 😀

1. Why does she talk like that????? She qualifies 4 a disibality check.
    And this guy is so damn corny. Fake ass watch. Big ass gal earring. Yooo really?

2. Dat nigger don’t want dat belly! If he did him wouldn’t smoke round it like him wouldn’t round him Fren dem own!!!

Bleach, long hair, hair store earrings, YELLOW washova chain, smoking nasty Newport like a crackhead,wanna be a homeboy fi just mek a Amtrak run Him ova.

And YES! SSI cheque fi dat slow breda.

3. It’s really only a matter of time…… You young girls don’t see nuttin yet. Champagnene lady did tell u not to keep the bby Who don’t hear will feel baby don’t hold man

Leave a Reply to needleye101 Cancel reply