Pink wall please help me 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🙏🏼 this man keep buying my little brother things now him and my little brother is having s*x my mother is no longer with my brother and I all I have is my little brother each time I take away the phone this man buy him back a phone and send him credit please help me 😭😭😭😭please post him and tell him leave my little brother alone 😭😭😭
4 thoughts on “HOW WE FI HELP YUH MISS”
How exactly can we help you with this sender…How old is your little brother though? You never said that the man is a pedophile! Maybe your brother is just GAY! I’m just saying :siul
How old is your little brother , if he is underage go to the police station. If he is an adult then a man him want not like a rape the man a rape him, you or nobody can do a thing bout it.
Miss yuh rass bro obviously luv likes an a mek man fuck him fi tings…. Di fuck yuh a send een di man fah? Send een yuh fuck fi tings battyman bredda mek pinkwall deal wid him …di fuck!
NO saaah that man is a stalker for real. Somehow he got my # and kept adding me and other women to sex groups on whatsapp some very graphic and explicit fetish type a group and no matter how much you leave he add you back til after 3 groups in about 1-2 hours I remembered I could block him.
Sick one this trust me.
How exactly can we help you with this sender…How old is your little brother though? You never said that the man is a pedophile! Maybe your brother is just GAY! I’m just saying :siul
How old is your little brother , if he is underage go to the police station. If he is an adult then a man him want not like a rape the man a rape him, you or nobody can do a thing bout it.
Miss yuh rass bro obviously luv likes an a mek man fuck him fi tings…. Di fuck yuh a send een di man fah? Send een yuh fuck fi tings battyman bredda mek pinkwall deal wid him …di fuck!
NO saaah that man is a stalker for real. Somehow he got my # and kept adding me and other women to sex groups on whatsapp some very graphic and explicit fetish type a group and no matter how much you leave he add you back til after 3 groups in about 1-2 hours I remembered I could block him.
Sick one this trust me.