HOW WE FI HELP YUH MISS

4 thoughts on “HOW WE FI HELP YUH MISS

1. How exactly can we help you with this sender…How old is your little brother though? You never said that the man is a pedophile! Maybe your brother is just GAY! I’m just saying :siul

2. How old is your little brother , if he is underage go to the police station. If he is an adult then a man him want not like a rape the man a rape him, you or nobody can do a thing bout it.

3. Miss yuh rass bro obviously luv likes an a mek man fuck him fi tings…. Di fuck yuh a send een di man fah? Send een yuh fuck fi tings battyman bredda mek pinkwall deal wid him …di fuck!

4. NO saaah that man is a stalker for real. Somehow he got my # and kept adding me and other women to sex groups on whatsapp some very graphic and explicit fetish type a group and no matter how much you leave he add you back til after 3 groups in about 1-2 hours I remembered I could block him.
    Sick one this trust me.