HUMAN TRAFFICKING CHARGES FOR CREARY

Don-Creary-Optimized

Creary’s co-accused Shaneke Williams, is also expected to face human trafficking charges.

Defence lawyers, Tom Tavares-Finson and Nadine Atkinson Flowers, told The Gleaner/Power 106 News Centre of the developments following Creary’s appearance today before the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court.

In court today Creary was offered bail on two counts of rape.

Williams who was earlier this week offered bail is charged with aiding and abetting and sexual touching in connection with the first count of rape.

Both Williams and Creary are expected to return to court on October 16 and it is expected that the new charges will be laid against the two by that time.

Creary is likely to be charged with procuring violation of a person by administering drugs.

In the first rape case, prosecutors allege that in 2013, Creary and Williams took a 15-year-old girl to an apartment in St Mary, where she was allegedly given alcoholic beverages and sexually assaulted.

On Tuesday, Creary was charged with a second case of rape following complaints by a 19-year-old woman who has admitted that she and the former politician had a relationship.

0 thoughts on “HUMAN TRAFFICKING CHARGES FOR CREARY

1. :ngakak BUMS! Don’t underestimate blogs, worst dah “suss” one yah…you never know who is typing or reading :ngakak

“Go read the board, go read the notice board onu we see who a…”

Top of the day to you Met! lol

:sup2:

1. lolol…dem mussy a get ready fi fly out to dubai and bahamas to full fill their contractual obligations 😀 😀 Dem boss need bail money, 😀 or dem cuddle up unda don wife a look position fi when him gone 😀

Mek sure you come bout fi we cut a tune bout him and him sidekick during trial :kiss .

1. Mek mi start some man a real ole fawt…
        WAh pick di fruit before it ripe ?Yu Fi get snipe ……,,,,lyrics

Don creary yu quite contrary
        Prey on the young weary
        This Nuh natural….but we know it’s factual
        Using alcohol for sex when u r conjugal
        Use your power to devour
        How can a 13 year old be your lover?
        Doing this for some time u r a real slime
        Nothing beats like time To b contd

2. dem say yuh nuffi wish pan pan people but creary a weh yuh sow yuh a reap now! and i wish that you may rotten in hell i wish my friend would come out and tell her story too! yuh is a wicked brute a long time me wah yuh go dung from 07!!!!!!

3. The new Sheriff not playing.People with info come forward.You don’t see nothing yet. More to come all the father’s in high places who molesting their daughters. People is a process to lock up. but it coming.They can’t bribe sheriff n d crew.And if this sheriff get relocated a politics.Every one of these dead dogs going down. Not every thing good fi eat good fi talk.Old child molesters I hate every single one of uno.

4. F**k u all . Get this straight Don don’t need to rape anyone . Too much hungry gyal deh a road weh wah don feature dem . . Get this straight . NO COURT HOUSE CAH DUN DON CREARY’S MONEY. And all these dutty gyal weh a try frame the man naw get ntn out if it cuz …. All this scandal soon fade cuz these stories are all lies . F**k u all .

5. @f**k you all, you stupid no f**k a money u a look at. This is y this ugly man did what he did to the people them. You clearly no have no children or mo respect to the woman who birth you, your mother. Don is a pervert and will always be, but I hope every pain that 13 felt 2 yrs ago, when he raped her, when the man dem bore his ass in there