I AM BOLT PREMIERE PICS

Met, observer post pics with caption on every photo except this one… Body language says it all. Kasi , he’s just not that into you. Please take note from warren and lexcee how a couple takes pic .

This night for Usain, and whether she arrived with him or night, she knew that all eyes would be on her. And yet she failed …… Miserably. The winners for me were Amita, Shelly Ann, lexcee , lecia, Terri karelle and dr Sara grace

55 thoughts on “I AM BOLT PREMIERE PICS

1. I will shed a little light because observer deleted one whole heap a comments including the di 2 weh mi write.

The first caption said something along the lines of – (paraphrasing here because mi nuh member everything)

{ Attorney at Law Kasi Bennet and her Beau..her dress blah blah blah}

Then 2-3 people said she is not an attorney and found it amusing. Then them edit out the attorney part. Then this madd bytch name tina something a nedda go in on every “negative” (TRUE/FACTURAL POSTS) that people comment start class up observer and mek them delete them all.

Then them just tek down the caption all together.

Jamaica is in a bad state of affairs if you can have women defending and idolizing the two of them as relationship goals. I just shake my head.

2. Bolt an Kasi no deh yu nu si seh ah him parring P dat? She look bland an out of place compared to the elegance I see in the other pics. Sad eei man? Smh if a my man movie premier, nobody couldn’t outdo me a rass else dem haffi leave lol lol … Ah one American Apparel $42 dress dat Kasi a wear? She coulda spice it up wid a bad Badgley Mischka shoes, clutch, jewelry and pull ar hair back inna a ponytail but dem gal deh too hype fe kno real style. Ah no wha yu wear eno ah how yu wear it.

3. A me alone pree the caption “attorney at law kasi Bennett ” a since when having a law degree turn you in lawyer without getting called to the Bar? lol it was very obvious that something was off that night body language speaks volume. I actually feel sorry for her she’s dying for the attention she will not get

4. Kasi/Gabby ugly still Eno… She Nuh pretty when yuh Tek a good look pan har she hawd fi look pan. Is a crowd affi look pan har cause if me alone look gal ugly! no lie…. a di high color… No man really look pan har face it quinge up like Chinese monkey… f**ng usain fi do Betta man

5. G, mi know a joke you a mek so mi not even a go start pon yuh. :ngakak

On his arm after him ditch her a the red carpet??? She looks de-shevled there.

This pic mussi tek after the digicel ketch her a storm in like raging bull. puhleassse .

Observer catch everybody else on Red Carpet, included Mommy Bolt and her pride and Joy yet Kasi settle fi picture pon settee.. Bumbaaaaaaaa.

She can miss me with the “running late” crap

6. Poor kasi, i actually feel sarry fi har..Then again, she fi FKUC and collect and keep it moving AND stap gwaan like this SKETTEL USAIN A LUK WIFE FROM HAR CHO… USAIN EVA LUK GREASY…Shelly LOOKS SO NICE HERE…

7. No disrespect but while LEXEE is NOT ugly SHE FAVA MAN OR A CROSS OVER..IM SORRY IF ITS OFFENSIVE BUT!!!

8. Jamaica Observer I am convinced uno is a mix up paper. Instagram have a new feature where you can turn off the comment section. Or dem nuh know bout it yet?? They knew damn well that the pic was going cause controversy thats why dem post it. Kasi yuh face look hard and stiff like yuh frighten. Bolt have so much money and neva look like it yet.

9. Leciagaye is very pretty. I think SAF-P was one of the best dressed of the night behind Rene. Rene slayed everybody.
    Lexcee looks good but, her make up was off and Teri’s dress is more fit for a prom. Amita is so beautiful but, I didn’t like her dress.

10. You can always know when a Asafa dress Bolt! Di suit actually looked good and fit him, nobody weh round him can make him look decent!

@Kasi weh di pieces that would make somebody mother sell them!? Nuh likkle ntn fi spice up di look!? You mek everybody else forward and you look like ntn, down to all di matey dem a beat u bad!

+ weh di red carpet pic deh, a only kotch up couch and snap chat pic/video you get!?

And I would suggest you start do suptn with yourself as poor Jamaica Observer never know what to put you as, dem seh lawyer and we kno ntn nuh guh suh…but den again all if dem did seh girlfriend we know ntn nuh guh suh!

1. Spoon, same thing me a say. Why only the pics she or her friends dem tek look good? When anybody else take random pics, she look awful or just basic

2. Usain has a stylist and that suit was tailored by Jamaican designer Carlton Brown.

The dress Kasi wore is by Shenna Carby. The dress was okay, very basic definitely not a must have piece.

1. I kno he has a stylist who he clearly needs to fire, cause more while they hav him looking like heng pon nail….I know the suit is Carlton Brown. When Usain dresses great, just know it’s Asafa’s touch simply because u can see great style, just like Asafa! Cause neither him, girlfriend nor di worthless stylist kno what dem doing!

The dress is wonderful, but she look like she a go funeral, there was nothing to it, and for a person who likes to remind everyone what pieces she has, it was boring and just fell flat! Much like her at this point!

1. I guess that’s where we differ because I’m not impressed with Asafa’s style either, too much colors. A splash of color is okay now and then but, a nice neutral colored suit would do wonders for him.

Usain’s stylist Calyann also dresses D. Wade and that’s another discussion but, she could use some inspiration when it comes to Usain. I didn’t really like what he wore to the GQ Party last night because I feel like he’s done the white on white look before with a different jacket.

1. I kno….i don’t kno what they were thinking when they hired her…D Wade always has me looking like WTF!

The white on white with him is really stale….theyve done it too many times with him….a lil something different would be nice, draw for the vibrant colours of the Caribbean since him like excitement and go from there….Asafa style is brighter than th norm. He used to be in the black, neutrals etc…but he’s stepped away from that and has turned things up! Maybe cause him sexy it just work for him…..Usain on the other hand *side eye*

11. The way Kasi love dash up pic and selfie bout everything, until she put up graduation pics and such, I don’t believe she has no degree. Where is the pic with the masters Kasi ? Everybody have up pic now … Let’s have a throw back Kasi . Better yet she might have it, but true she never study fi …. :ngacir2 :ngacir2

1. Anon 10:21, you are indeed correct, if Kasi had any pic of her receiving her “honours” that she like to boast about, we would see them long time. She would put them on Insta just for the glory of it all especially during the Rio fiasco.

12. Observer should have captioned Kasi as stay at home and take all the bullshit .,doormat girlfriend because dem never know what to put as her occupation

13. oh plz, not even a borrowed necklace
    Dude is a millionaire him buying her a piece of jewelry should be fine! this is why women need to learn their own independence and move on becuase clearly this dude is not into her
    the trip to bora bora was just to cover up what the media was doing to him after the scandal

14. U know Say me start feel bad for saying these things but I just can’t respect Waity Kasi … the picture looks like she a hold on for life from the picture u can’ tell so much Usain is the boss and Kasi is the wha the name of the bird wha pitch on cow ?

15. Why are being so pedantic in order to criticise Kasi?
    I know she’s not accepted into the echelons of uptowness and the fake bourgeoisie that stifles Jamaica’s growth but isn’t Bolt just another “dry foot country bwoy ” that unnuh don’t like as well?

16. Kasi basically mek her hairstylist, makeup artist, and designer get diss, is a shame !!! Wah celebrity life and don’t know the half about it. Do some research girl.

17. Poor Kasi,

She could even get her a decent dress she buy a dress from HMS wey don’t even fit good. All the other women totally out do her. She look Basic

18. kasi face looks like she been crying for days and stressed out, the flashing lights jus show up how much she dying inside. can bet sey a the camera man beg a pic of dem together and she just squeeze up nxt to him…

19. Kasi needs to get her money back from the make up artist. There’s nothing on her face.

Usain was on another red carpet last night.

20. Dwl @ Wtf! It look like Neeki friend did gone to bed and Neeki call her and she jump up out her sleep haul on her heels and go…no man she did a sleep walk Lol. Kasi shld have just kept her hair in her usual up do n do her own makeup, Trish look like she literally beat di face, tek back yu “U$100” ya Kasi awful!

21. See all Kasi ah Comment pon Usain instagram pic and @stylist fi stay relevant!! DWRCL. Wah kinda girlfriend wouldda need fi do dat? She jus mek harself look desperate so! If ah you man you can whisper the complement directly inna him ears and directly to the stylist. Plus you wouldda walk red carpet aid himX2 … She all call him “boss” so I guess is a pain arrangement?! lol

22. Those Observer comments were savage to rass! My fool fool behind never even notice is Observer a delete the comments dem. I’m there saying ig have a glitch cause as mi refresh the comments a disappear

23. Kasi desperate like Assasin wife. Uno notice how Assasin wife love throw wud pon her matey them. If you are sure you do not need to show ownership for social media.

24. Is true..assassin wife all tag one of her matey a wear one of sascos T-shirt…yup, shit is real met. All mention how she fabulous..nah seh anoda word.

25. Usain finishes off his busy week by picking up his custom jeep and making club appearances in Miami.

Met, should we bother asking where was, nevermind.

1. I’m unsure if its genuine or shade when Rebecca sits beside Usain in his new jeep in Miami and states *wish you were here Kas”. I wonder if they laughed together after they finished filming the snapchat video???

1. I saw that too and thought Kas, I hope you’re not believing them because if they really wanted Kas there they would have invited her.
        Rebecca knows what she’s doing putting Usain all over her snapchats and,I think the only reason “Bexx” said anything about Kasi is because people were probably leaving her nasty comments on snapchat.
        Either way it looks like Kasi has been demoted.