I AM INLOVE WITH TWO MEN

7 thoughts on “I AM INLOVE WITH TWO MEN

1. You can ask for advice and still stuck in the same situation only you can decide what’s the right thing to do,all i know is trouble deh deh if you don’t fix that situation fast.

2. You are indeed a hoe…but one with a guilty conscience!!You deserve a Cookie for trying to do the RIGHT thing…but u need to Try harder cuz the uwi koki a sweet yuh n bringing out the freak in yuh that poor Portland missionary mama n papa style koki NOT doing!Thus you refused to set boundaries n uwi koki easily break dung yuh pretend defenses and the vicious cycle of U CHEATING persists!!

U love the idea of being in love n not the innocent Portland yute,release the yute and go be all the freak u can be while getting yuh education at uwi…or break it off now with the uwi yute ,teach yuh boring portland bf all the kinky shyt u love so much and stick it out if u really love him as u claim :cool :nerd

3. Sender, to be honest with you , you need to put all the energy you are putting on those two men/ boys in your school work.

4. I understand and i read the story i won’t bash you and call you a Hoe but you do have a thing call (friendly Pussy) because Portland nuh deh too far from town a just hold you couldn’t hold it out and then a say to the congregation that you ain’t no hoe OK we will just run with it, But this is the very same reason a lot of you end up last in the end because if the guy a Portland so amazing to you why gi weh the pussy to a next nigga SMFH. Where is your loyalty and then you say you never do this ever lolol big joke they always say this (The one you cheat with is the one you should stay with) so cut Mr Portland loose and gwaan bout yuh business because you fucking with the man emotions and i really don’t want to hear your name on the news and another statistic to whats going on to women right now. (Oh and sender YOU IS A BIG TIME HOE!!!! but embrace it).

5. Suh all of a sudden ano yuh man, a mr Portland. Yuh fi get bloodclaaat lick! Yes. Mr Portland must beat yuh inna yuh bloodclaaat! Obviously him naaa help yuh wid nuh friggn studies cause unnu too busy a Fuck! Mi naaa call yuh hoe…mi ago call yuh a big dutty tinking drankcro…and yuh know why, cause yuh talk suh highly of mr Portland but yuh mek yuh pussy speak fi yuh.. If yuh waah help a dat teacher deh deh fah… Look like yuh nuh even a use condoms cause yuh pussy get in tune wid yuh school man cocky… bout yuh cyaah even have sex wid mr Portland nuh more…a hope issa madd man whey fi drape up yuh pussyhole. Probably naaa learn shit deh now. Hey gal yuh betta focus pan yuh school work bout guilt… Yuh supposed to feel like dat cause yuh fuck up yeah. Play wid fire yuh get rass burn… When yuh bloodclaaat breed di nigga ago still a give study fuck tuh a next gal an yuh ago look fucking stupid cause yuh fuck up ur schooling. What a way fuck sweet yuh a bet di book nuh sweet suh. Move from yasso eve.