I CANT BELIEVE THIS MAN CALLED THE WOMAN

14 thoughts on “I CANT BELIEVE THIS MAN CALLED THE WOMAN

1. Jesus have mercy! me nah know if me coulda talk like dis so calm. I would be in such a rage I would probably be behind bars WTF?

2. So it took 3 men to kill a baby boy..tie him up and all. Me say if me a police and ketch unnu..me torture unnu fe days before me kill unnu..

3. Omg! My poor heart. Was this the little boy that was fished out by a diver some weeks ago? How could people really do this to a baby? I hope they never let them out. Evil! what this baby do?

4. Now I know what Satan sounds like. He is EVIL. Im puzzled by the mother’s demeanour but maybe she has a plan. She got him to confess and name names so as far as I see it there should be no more discussion between the two.

5. Mommy
    U did GREAT!!!
    NO LOOPHOLES IN.UR EVIDENCE!!!
    THIS IS A MOTHER WHO WANT JUSTICE FOR HER BABY!!!!BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!!!
    HE CONFESSED AND EVEN TOLD HER HIS ACCOMPLICES!!!

6. What a sweet baby boy .. god this brought tears to my eyes . What is life ? An innocent child you all …3 of you killed so savagely . Why? No respect for life , God or repercussions…

RIP baby boy .i hope your ancestors torment all involved .

7. Oh my it’s like a dart right to my heart. What a wicked fetched set of men. All 3 deserve their like taken from them for killing this innocent child. The poor child trusted this man and that’s why he could have taken him away. Such a betrayal of trust. My heart goes out to this little boys love ones. May his little soul rest in peace.

8. The mother was so calm I questioned whether the call is real. I imagine I would be full of rage, but until you are in the situation you don’t know how you will react. However, full props to mummy, her calmness must secure justice for her precious baby boy. I can only imagine the physical pain she experienced whilst listening to him and maintaining her cool.

Bwoy, people wicked so. Three big men kill a little boy, and then they want to claim they bad. As a mother, I can’t think of a punishment that is enough. Death to easy, prison won’t inflict enough pain. Cha.

9. Di bible seh vengeance is mines but mi woulda afi put down di bible fi dah one yah cause dat bwoy deh a satan himself how can you take a little boys life and have no remorse is wat really going on in this world jesus please fix it.my heart in pain for that mother and how she kept her kool to find out who and how her baby died lord may u comfort her in the very difficult time.

10. No way would I be this calm talking to the killer of my child, even to the point to okay him calling me back. Nope. She got the names of the others involved but with the fucked up justice system in Jamaica, none of that really matter. If this is really one of the killers, she risk her life and many other lives being taken over this VN. This is sad all around. Why kill the child? To prove what? Badness is going to be the death of you POS in Jamaica. Trust me, I couldn’t wait for the police to geth them, I would pay BADDER man from some outside area to take them out one by one. An eye for an eye. Then why is this Pepsi name always calling up?