I CRINGED TOO

12 thoughts on “I CRINGED TOO

1. You all need to leave spice alone. Its called raw dance hall, when lady saw use to sing she use to talk bout pumpum and sit on stage skin out herself to and i never hear unuh bash her this much. I am sure she is a good mother and when it’s time for her to be professional she is.Leave the woman alone mek she work and make her living. If you don’t like her music go listen to some Etana and let the people who enjoy raw dance hall support her.Soca music is one of the most raw music out ther and a lot of people who a criticize spice a wine up to soca music.KMFT

2. Shame Shame Shame. Smh. I know that one of the shows (either Sumfest/Rebel Salute) requires no indecent language on stage while performing……suh a weh Spice a perform wid dat type of language. Even if it’s an independent “Spice Show” where a she alone a perform ….. my Lord man. Smh. Naaaasssttty. It’s bad enough that most of her songs talk about underneath woman …. but my gosh …. a woman who has deemed herself “Queen of the Dancehall” really go pon stage go talk bout “Some gyal pu**y stink nuh bloodcl**t”???? Reaallllllly Spice.

– Big up Lady Saw, Tanya Stephens, Patra, Alaine, Mumma Nancy, Carlene Davis, Cynthia Schloss, Tessane Chin, Queen Ifrica, Lady G, Etana, Diana King, JC Lodge, Sister Caroll, Sister Nancy, Ce’cile, Cherine Anderson, Nadine Sutherland, Carlene Davis, Judy Mowatt, The I-Threes, Macka Diamond (cause mi doubt that as bad as tings be, Macka wouldn’t seh dat) ….. etc. SPICE YOU ARE A DIS-“GRACEEEEE”. (Pun intended).

1. I CAN’T STAND WOMAN WHO LIKE TO CUSS BOUT PEOPLE PUSSY STINK LIKE A COCKY THEM CARRY UNDER THEM. You know what i often don’t get is why other females like to cuss or belittle then underneath when its the norms for all woman to have some sort of odour or smell.(in refer to smell or odour could be from thrush, BV, etc). We all know as well that if a woman is having strong odour or smell coming form their underneath its a sign that something is wrong like an STD, etc. So when a woman choose to come cussing another woman about underneath them stink i wonder if that’s a condition that person is going through with her underneath and she looking for company. you know these say misery loves company. Anyhow i think its pure ignorance for those who finds pleasure on cussing another woman about her underneath when all if not most woman have pussy and come discharge and odour if you all want to be honest.
      THAT’S NOTHING TO CUSS OR TALK SBOUT WHEN SPICE A WOMAN TOO AND WITH ALL THOSE PLASTIC SHE BE CARRYING AROUND SHE PROBABLY STINK TOO. IJS

3. Sender what is wrong with what said??? It’s called entertainment.. Me rather hear that than everyday me a hear mi gun big mi wi kill yu mother father sister brother uncle aunty bady.. Mi wi mek yu marrow fly madden come pick u up then mi shoot up the funeral.. People a run n drop n mi still a buss shot..

4. No Words….all mi can say is no matter how mi try mi caan split, from mi a lil girl a grow till now been trying n caan do it n i’ve always been active. Mi probably fraid mi pum pum split open too

5. Look how much years ago this song come out and unuh jus a hear the words ????? I hear recent songs of hers that are worse.

6. I cannot bash Spice because she is making a honest living while providing for her children. You cannot compare Spice to Saw. that is like comparing apples to oranges. let’s put Spice in her own category. Lady Saw will forever be Queen of Dancehall. Females let us support Spice, as much as she is brawling she is working hard. she is not lying on her back and waiting for a man to provide for her. For that I will respect her work ethics. Maybe one day she will clean her image up a bit and come more refine but until then, Spice it up Spice! Spice I would for you to advocate in the dancehall community no to skin bleaching. that would be a great career move.
    I am not a fan but I respect her working ability.

7. I don’t see anything wrong with what she’s doing. It’s Dancehall/Stage show. You know what to expect when your going those events. If you wanted to hear Gospel then you’re at the wrong place. I’m not a complete fan of spice, but she doing her.

Years ago I couldn’t wait to go see STING!!!! Because I can airways expect a battle going down (good ole days). Now I don’t even care for it that much.

8. Jamaicans are so bad mind, she is not the first or the last to sing these songs, saw was the queen or slackness in her songs, we love her . Cause you all don’t like spice some of you are just using pretend hate cause people around you don’t like her or claim they don’t like her, while nuff of you got rejected by spice, or she didn’t accept you all friend request, she refused your family member, she is hot you are not. Still trying to figure out why you all hate her so much, a strong black woman a fighter, coming from nothing to something.kmf

9. you know, when I played the video the frst time I said to someone that Lady Saw nuh betta, she used to all skin out har pussy pon stage when she a perfrom. Them mi start compare the two situations and realize say Spice is a really nasty piece of work and there is literally no comparison to the two scenarios. Spice is up there cursing other women bout under them stink, Saw would never do that shit. Perform if you a perform, shit, f**k yuhself wid a dildo pon stage if you wanna, but do not pull down other women in hopes that it will make you look better.