I FEEL IT…ZUM BABY MOTHER :(

120 thoughts on “I FEEL IT…ZUM BABY MOTHER :(

1. Wow very sad and hard to watch! Please mumma don’t stress out yourself you’re pregnant. Poor thing. Please pray God take the desire for that man away from you! You will get no award for being faithful or stressing for a man that doesn’t want or respect. Please don’t waste anymore years or tears on him. Go make life for you and kids. Maybe baby father will want you if he see you not so into the baby daddy.

1. I’m so glad that someone has taken the time to see with her, and prayed that God takes the desire away from her. Your statement is a far cry from the usual, heartless bashers that are quick to run it and call people fool for still hanging onto someone. You’ve called it right, sadly, sometimes the desire really Does out weigh logic- big up yourself, your compassion shines through in this simple comment.

2. ME NUH SORRY FI GREEDY GAL WEH LOVE HYPE MOVE YOU RASS IDOIT GAL A THE DRUGS MONEY YOU LOVE OR THE HYPE?FEMALES STOP CARRY WASTE MAN PICKNEY

2. Oh god only watched 5 minutes of this. Couldn’t go no more,so lady why u no lef d crassis man alone??? That a d only way u ago be at peace enuh and low out social media. 15 years worth a pain and it seems u ago add another to it,plus u pregnant again :nohope everyone responsible for them own happiness so mama if u want it go find and stop stay INNA suitation where u always miserable.

1. Ok …like seriously some ah unu obvilsuly DID NOT WATCH WITH ANY AMOUNT OF COMPREHENSION :cd jus wanna hurry comment. Smdh

Lady I commend your strength. Continue to be strong..Don’t let anyone tell you about salvation. It is personal ! God loves you and he sees and hears your pain…

1. Lady, I really hope you find peace. However, peace must start within. Based on your video you strike me like the “needy” type-you feel you’re not complete without a man by your side. Look into ur kids eyes for the love you’re seeking, that love is unconditional and unmatched. You will forever be at odds with ur self esteem if you keep looking to man for validation. Let me fix ur crown queen-you’re a beautiful phenomenal woman. DO NOT SETTLE FOR LESS!!

2. Met’, please to find a way to see if this lady is alive after this video. You can see the pain .she is reflecting on her whole life and her future. I was in her shoes before and hated all these females instead of my sperm donor. He would have me so brainwashed. I thought they were the problem and not him. The disrespect and the humiliation of people staring at me not knowing I’m the fool behind my back. Thank God I gained the strength to walk away and can’t believed I spent so much time in misery not knowing real happiness was my own peace of mind. Your kids are better off without the blatant disrespect. Some men do not want a family, they want no responsibility and you cannot force that upon them. I live to see my ex begging and pleading he made a mistake. And I still did not go back. All the girls after me are mote sorry than I am as they wanted to fill my shoes soo bad they missed all the warning signs to run. Now they are complaining and wanting to be my best friend which I choose to pass on because they added to my emotional deterioration. Trust me a God gives us all a hint and we need to take heed.

1. Mi say hey. One of the lil heifers all send mi een pon pinkwall say d man choose she Abaay. Mi just kindly smile to miself till mi hear say she pack up and run way inna night never to be heard from again. Then about January or so dis person messaged me on ig a tell mi she sorry and leave # for me to call her. Mi block the page block the # and carry on wid mi life.

1. Zummm wickeddddd yuh fuckkk..i feel her pain..i will never judge another woman in this position.had to say a prayer for her….

3. I can’t watch anymore am on the train I don’t want to cry today lady why don’t u leave this zum alone ?????? U will never have peace until u do.. it’s not the other ladies fault it’s your baby father fault he don’t love or respect u lady please run how much more can u take ????? U are broken all over mentally emotionally physically we are praying for u that god will bring u through

4. I’ve been there myself so I understand what she’s going through. I really hope she sees this, before you fast for the person who sent the pic in fast that God give you strength, peace and the comfort that you seek.
    I wish u a safe pregnancy and delivery.

1. I think MOST women have been here at one point or another… even if it was in our late teens to early 20’s.

5. Time to leave him! Period! A man can only do what you continue to allow. Walk away my love before this man kills you. He is not worth it! I feel so bad for you and as a woman I have been there and can only tell you what I told myself- I am worth more! You are worth more! This pain will go when I \ you go… Stress kills and as black women we are more prone to its effects. Save yourself and your baby! Your peace and happiness ought to come first, he should be last in that equation.

6. I feel your pain hun…please don’t let these so called ‘perfect’ people stress you out.
    People are quick to condemn Christians as if they are not human beings…is anyone on earth perfect?….so what if Kenny is on Instagram preaching and singing to God being in her state?! Did she ever mentioned that she was perfect?…I find her to be very open and relatable in her life and I do admire her.

I’ve never heard anything negative or any gossip that you’re spreading about anyone.

Hold your head up sister, you may have detoured but just remember that God is a loving God….mi glad God nuh stay like man!…a lot of us would be dead otherwise!

I wish you a safe delivery and I wish you nothing but happiness, success in your business and life.
    Continue taking care of yourself and your lovely kids.
    God bless:)

7. No man. Kenny you just have to leave Zum alone. I have been there. Believe me, when you leave and get over the man, you find yourself wondering what took you so long. Please get some real therapy, you seem to make bad decisions, because if you leave from Zum and go to a next man that doesn’t want a child that means you never did your due diligence then. That’s a massive mistake to make. And then we must believe that you only had sex once & got pregnant? Yeah right.

1. She did say it’s not Zumm she’s pregnant for. She did say that she don’t have a number for. Did anyone watch this video in the entirety???

1. She spent the majority of the video talking about Zum & his other women. That’s obsession that she needs to let go. Did you watch the entire video?

2. I concur your message she does need professional therapy. No church therapy because church people only base on Bible. She mentioned getting pregnant by a man that ask her to abort her current child and she kept it. It’s her body great however her choices in men seem to me she have self worth issues. She have childhood trauma that needs to be heal from. Is she Zum legal wife? Is Zum a married man before her?. Ladies stop projecting your poor choices on Jamaicans it’s not Jamaicans make you stay in a relationship that Zum shows you evidence he’s really not into like that. Yes you had his babies like other ladies. I don’t see you blame Zum but you blame Jamaicans and girls Zum impregnate. Zum May of like you before but he’s not in love with you like you love him more than yourself. SELF-LOVE SELFLOVE SELFLOVE

3. You are an evil minded individual, poison. You started as if you really cared for this person and by the end of your post your true feelings and intention came out, how sick?

1. You fi listen to truth and tek the truth and mek better decisions in your life. So many of you women gonna make the same mistakes over and over and expect people fi help carry oonu emotional baggages. We need to love ourselves first and save ourselves the heartaches when we see the signs staring us in the faces

1. Read the first sentence and then read the rest. And yes of course this woman needs to have self love, no doubt. But the person started out in a different tone to her ending. Just saying, wink wink.

1. I can’t believe in 2020 women are still believing this foolishness. That man loves NO ONE BUT HIMSELF!

8. Is this lady Zum wife from London? What really happened because if she is the baby mother now it means he had someone before so I think it may be karma. Sometimes we take up people crosses man in our lives and we think we get gold. Lady I hope it’s not karma but some how it seems like karma to me though. Well in life we need to remember the evil we have done and it will come back to bite us not saying that is the case here though. Seek God

1. She is not Zum’s wife at all. She is just a baby mother but she does know Zum’s wife. She has seen Zum’s wife before. I really don’t understand why she made people think that she is the wife. May god has mercy on her for sleeping with a married man!!! Ps: if she is the wife ask her to show the marriage certificate.

1. since you know what is Zum wife name? Unno too much so nothing in the video nuh touch yu a so you one hard like rock stone

1. Yes I do know his wife and she doesn’t want her name to be known. If Kenezer was the wife she would have show the married certificate LONG TIME AGO. Trust me the truth always comes to light. Even if it’s slow it will always come to light!!!

1. No one cares. You’re just hear to bash and or gossip about this lady. She admitted her errors. 15 years with a community penis. I pray she picks up herself and run like the wind because that man has nothing good to offer anybody

2. Bitch you sound like one of dutty harlot dem bout you name powel . Or you a one a di long belly family memba weh keep up with Zum slackness.

9. Sigh I felt every pain that she felt smh Kenny plz just keep holding onto God keep praying for deliverance from this man who doesn’t seem to love u like u love him. I cant imagine how unwanted u must have felt for u to try to seek comfort elsewhere. The result wasnt what unwanted but God wanted that for u. Maybe this baby is going to help u to move on from all the hurt u endured the neglects the disrespect smh it pains my heart to hear how this man who is so undeserving of u made u feel so worthless. We are human we make mistakes and as much as I am 8 years younger than u I know exactly how heartbreak feels. To want someone so much that ur soul yearns for them but u cant have them smh. These women are heartless they throw everything at u and he didnt even respect u enough to put them in there place. But one day ur gonna look back and cringe at the thought of how much u settled for and how much more u deserved. I wish I knew u so I could help to encourage u. Can someone tell me her ig name plz. Just keep praying for clarity and plz continue living for ur kids. It will get better ❤. Praying for u mama.

1. The best so far. I do been in her shoes. I too thought something was wrong with me. I too thought I wasn’t good enough. I too was in a dark place. I too been through all the abuse you could think of. 12 years long and my question is why?? Why I stayed so long. But thank GOD I 90% over him.

10. GLORY TO GOD.YOU AND YOUR UNBORN CHILD Have a PURPOSE .CONTINUE LOOKING TO THE MOST HIGH GOD.GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU .

11. I pray for love and peace for this woman!! Self love comes First Ladies, I know everyone wants love, but no MAN on earth is worth your pain. God didn’t create you for anyone to abuse!

1. You are so right. Only strong prayers and strong willpower will get her through this. She has to pray to God to break the tie & she also has to want to break the tie herself. I went through the same thing. I had to rub out my knees in prayer and it worked for me.

12. ohh god man, mi feel har to mi toe.. does it really matter who the father is? as people wi concern wiself wid some fuckery sometime. i wish her a safe delivery and a peace that can never be broken

13. Kenny girl I KNOW what it’s like to be abandoned by the one you truly love,but this too shall pass.There’s a peace inside us all,let it be your Friend!It will help you carry on till the end!!It WILL get better enuh trust me n more importantly Trust the Lord and hold on to your faith! :babygirl :babyboy1 :peluk :angel :ilovekaskus :kiss …safe delivery zeen!

14. she is in love with a man who doesnt even like her

I’m sure Zum will not take back a woman who breed fi a next mab

1. BUT THE DOG. CAN BREED EVERYBODY..U SEE HOW DEM STAY.THE WOMAN IS SO BEAUTIFUL NO SELF ESTEEM. ZOOM A JANKRO

1. Yet it the operative word. Although it’s taken many years and tribulation I pray that this baby will be the awakening she needs to realize that she is so much more. I pray that she sees herself the way God sees her. She’s beautiful and deserving of every good thing no matter what her past suggests. Praying for you lady!

2. @ sheconfused, harlot I never know say a you name “Zum heart” bitch whether him take har back or not, how the fuck does that affect you nastiness. Bumbo nuff a uno harlot have more in the matter than the people affected. Go wash you dutty draws, no brownie point nuh deh yasso a give way

15. That’s her karma for sleeping with a married man for years. She knew that her baby father (Zum’s) is married and she knows the wife too yet she kept sleeping with him talking about she is in love with him. May god forgive us all.

16. So if she feel this way, can you imagine what the wife has been through. Leave married men alone. Hold di faith girl

1. The amount of comments you have made in different namesi is quite amusing. Are you the wife or one of his girls? If you are , your man is nothing to write home about as he seems to be seeking something that he cannot find hence the reason why he sleeps around the way he does. Apparently none of you satisfies him sexually.

17. me well well confused….because some comment say that Kenny is not Zum wife, but as long as I have been in dance-hall I was of the impression that Kenny was Zum wife? Let me do the maths if she was with him over 15 years and she is 38 years old that mean sey a from she 23 years old she and Zum dey….and they do have kids together so Zum way older than Kenny? How it go because it seems like john public knows her life story more than her! Exactly what she was saying in the video! Y are we so cruel to each other? Some a unno a gwaan like she eat unno kids meal! I believe that she holds Zum accountable for his role but todey she felt the need to address the nasty ppl dem who a smile inna har face n tek har babyfather—what´s wrong with that nuff a unno know sey unno man a fuck n unno dear not say shit! Leave the lady alone and go mek sure unno can account fi unno man, babydaddy or husband.

18. Well I hope Errice and the rest of the bbms and future bbms see this and jus know dem fate. This man loves NO ONE BUT HIMSELF

1. SIGN HAS NUTTEN. ALL MEN BEHAVE LIKE BULL DOG..OF COURSE. U DONT HAV A SHORTAGE OF SLUTS. ALL SLEEPING WITHOUT PROTECTION. IF ITS A DOSE A AIDS. YALL GONE..AN DEM FRONT STINK. A MAN TALK IT ON LAVA LIVE…DEM PRETTY AN FRONT TINK

1. My 2 ex husbands were Capricorn. Now if I meet a man and he says he’s a Capricorn I run. The absolute worse men.

19. A Di wife tears a beat Kenny Bad! Unnuh stay deh sorry fi har! A nuff sleepless night and tears the wife cry fi yuh! Shoes a bun yuh now and you a cry! Married man crossess pon you and it soon ketch zum too!!!

20. The sender whey say don’t date December and January man mi love yuh straight, and thanks for your advice.

21. What a beautiful woman! No one deserves this! I hope she gets the peace she needs. I watched this whole video and this hurt me so bad. Whoever is her babyfather leave her alone and let her heal in peace.

22. Last I feel your pain. We all make mistakes, and I understand exactly why you are talking about Zumba so much, he has hurt you time and time again and has yet to show any compassion and empathy towards you. You have his children and has invested so many years of your time. I can feel your hurt and see the pain in your face. But I implore you, just pray without ceasing… the devil come in all shapes and form.

Ps; For all of y’all heartless bitches out there that will have the worse to say about this woman, remember say unuh have a pussy between unuh foot. A lot of have been where she is or know people that are going through same if not similar situation. Always remember we are WOMEN first before anything.

23. Karma never miss an address. Kenny how many other women eye water and sleepless night is on you? Hmmmm. Now word on the street is that you are pregnant for another woman’s man. We need to stop toy with God!
    If you want privacy stop putting your business on SM and go have your baby in peace.

1. So u gone switch your name how many times to rub salt in the lady wounds?! Stop praising another woman downfall! If she did guh dash weh di belly you would hear say she a “dash weh belly”. What you need to do is go talk to your family/friend and tell her to leave worthless sum. He doesn’t respect anyone!

1. AMARI A BAWL COLIN CALL HER DUTTY GAL…TRASH SERVE HER RIGHT ..BREED TOO FAST TOO QUICK. CONVENIENT. COCKY COOLER

24. If Kenny is 38 and she been with Zum her babyfather for 15 years then my maths sey dem dey from she in she early twenties, 23 to be exact….so a so Zum old fi him have wife dat Kenny could have taken him away from his wife? Bwoy unno know di ppl dem life like a fi unno own….Kenny may the Grace of God keep you in perfect peace. I will not bash you because all of us tek ppl man!!! I see women bashing her for the wife where is the stoning for Zum….these women were not raped by him dem willingly lay down n tek him so a muss something him a sey and do mek so many women open their legs to him so it can´t be for fame or money…..how mi nah hear unno a bash Zum?? But unno ready fi beat Kenny smh! We are the worst—-unno heart want wash off.

25. Why people blaming Zum for this when him and Kenny lef years now! Look how long that man move on with his life!

26. Zum can’t be going around hurting people the way he does, I’m pretty sure the wife had her fair share of hurt as well as the other baby mom’s. It doesn’t matter how long “dem left”. When a person have hurt you over and over again it has an impact on your life! Nobody on here can’t say they haven’t been hurt! People deal with things differently, and this lady is still hurting so let her vent…. for god’s sake! Let her continue to have a healthy pregnancy and baby in the name of Jesus!!

27. You simply cant force someone to love you. She needs to seek therapy and stop looking for love in the wrong place.

28. Ladies. Please make better decisions. These men don’t care about us. Walk away,cry your heart out and find peace. God i can feel every single word spoken by this woman.

29. I’m sensing child abuse/neglect/abandonment from Kenezer. She needs therapy to deal with that first before she even gets to Zum.

30. I know this pain…my baby father had many BM’s and many children.(about 14) One of his BM used to terrorize me until I had to defend myself and almost kill her. He was very charming and smart. I was blinded by his charisma, in my eyes he was a beautiful man. But when I had my child. That’s when all the BM’s were coming out of the wood works. I honestly thought I had a man for myself. We did everything together. I don’t even know how he had so many women. He didn’t let me breathe. If I was going out he would stress me out. Non stop harassment. I was so depressed. I pined for him for many years up until my mid thirties. Women should not be getting mad at the next woman. Its the man who needs to be address. This is not easy at all. Ppl in general should come with warning signs. LOL

1. Libra men are so charming and whoring. sigh. My father and brothers are Libra and I see how they treat their women and mi stil go tek up one. sigh.

1. The man is not responsible if women wants to fall in love with him, so how is he going around hurting women? The reality is, you cannot force someone to love you, period.

31. First of all Kenny/ kennezer is zum wife but they are broken up years now I don’t know if they got a divorce or just separated stop saying she took him from the wife she is the wife. Kenny think to yourself if Zum never have so much money and influence would u still lust after him like what the rest of the concubines are doing at the moment if no just know it’s not real it’s delusion. You know what’s hurting u now it’s the fact that you wasted all your youthful years on him only for u to get older and he still doesn’t want you when you could have lived another happy and promising life. Just know this you are never too old to find love again. Don’t feel as if your trapped your not. PleAse seek counseling get well and focus on yourself. If God wants you to have someone he will send that person right to you please stop forcing yourself like this. Please heal forget zum he ain’t even all that it’s just money these girls that are with him are after and he himself knows that. He cares for nobody and no one.

32. This lady is Damm extra and if u were humble from the start there is no way you would do this and put on social media. It’s called karma. A pity she looking. Lady go read ur Bible seek the Lord and leave people husband alone. Why you so Damm obsessed with a married man. When you were fucking the man and his wife was crying where were you. Now the tables turned, a mad some a Uno a go mad that fuck try to mash up people marriage bout Uno take gal man. Well when Uno did a hype and a tale gal man, crosses come with taking gal man n husband, so is karma too. You have a wonderful day ur baby daddy must shame, I hope u know your rightful baby daddy for your unborn child. Go sit onesid and lay off a Zum name.

33. Kenni and Zum have longgg history, whey oonu deh when she a hold down him business when he was in prison, long before the money come in… she help secure some of that money… when man kick off har door and beat up har whole family because she refuse to give any information… yes the relationship might nu the best since his gone home mi agree she need to tek him off har mind but she have 2 pickney fi him so she will still have contact but bashing her when she down is pointless. She been a try to sort har life out pray fi har as she sey and stop bash har…kmt.. why wi ooman love tear dung odda ooman

1. So because they have history that nuh means she own the Damm man. Even your own kids that you give birth too will get big and go have their own family and live life. Some a Uno gal from once man breed Uno, automatically Uno think Uno and the man Bond for life, no bitches, the child and the man more time not even Bond for life and them have the same blood. Das y men leave some of u, Uno annoying and stalkish like this one. Das y more time man just kill Uno n kill demself, women like these are frigging annoying and drains men energy.

1. @ Anonymous August 30, 5:31pm: Hey Whoring Errice: I know its you: you a comment under Sykes though: hush Covid is here so you Terranova ketch man spot is temporary unavailable.

34. Den no him breed the gal a Jamaica name ericka hol on me confuse , what happens to the one name Kim that use to fly down from England to him , zum cocky busy bad this woman saying she love the man and can’t leave .,miss fada god don’t like the fact that he is married and you still hanging on you need to leave the man alone, to be with a man for so much years and dealing with disrespect it simple means your self esteem is low , you can’t find a next man ? Woman of today needs to wise up and do better with themselves , stopping running behind men that are disrespectful what are you going to teach your kids , how is it you have a bond for 15 years and he is married to a next woman? Just imagine the wife story about you zum have no respect for you and you have no respect for yourself , why did you even make a video smh , my babydad was like zum and I leave and he had money ,I do not take disrespect from no bwoy

35. Stick a pin…Is there a real wife out there or is Kenny being referred to as di wife? If there’s a wife, Kenny stop bawl over years wasted wid another woman’s husband

36. At what point do you start loving yourself lady? This man had numerous babies on you, sex even some of your friends, and YOU DIDN’T WALK AWAY? It turn out say a HIM lef you? Jackass like you still deh bout? You should have LEFT HIM years ago, but you gotta still held on, playing main chick with his many concubines. STUPID THING TO DO! Man like dem hurt everybody, a nuh you alone him mess with. You held on because you nuh want it be said that you lost, when a win you woulda win in reality still. People unu need to stop pretty it up and let her know straight, she wasted years when she could have been with a man that worships the ground she walks on.

37. I too was blinded at a young age and let me tell you something, it hardddddddd to get out of a situation like that . These men pick girls who they believe they can minupulate and emotionally abuse and then the girls in turn develop stolkholm syndrome. She is not looking attention. She is stressed, depressed, and suffering from years of abuse. I can only imagine what zum tell her to convince her to stay. Girl I know and I’m praying for you . Be not discouraged , black woman of the world, regardless of the lack of appreciation shown .You are loved ❤️❤️❤️

38. And if her karma is that she was with a married man , what was the wife’s karma? She got cheated on too. No fucking karma . The man is shit . Period

39. Where is Vibes kartel dub for the PNP? Come on Kartel , Come out and represent. The JLP seems to has pink wall supporting them so you need to show who is the True World Boss.

40. I see some of these comments that are extremely disturbing and harsh. I get it that everyone is entitle to their own opinion. But why cast a stone at this women and her unborn child, instead let us all pray for her and uplift her spirit. She is carrying a being inside her and facing a depressing time in her life. Let God me the judge, no one is perfect we all make mistakes. Whether she did tek smaddy man or husband at some point in life again NO ONE IS PERFECT. She neva take smaddy life, yet some worship and pardon killers. Just be kind to others cause you never know what someone maybe going through. I watch this video for about 5 mins and tears just kept on flowing. As a woman, as a human being how can you not feel her pain in this video or is it that some of us just have no empathy? Lady I pray that God will intervene and heal your broken heart and cast away the spirit of depression. I pray that you will come out of this situation stronger than you’ve ever been. Hold on to God and never let go, Kenezer I speak abundance in your life and blessings overflowing. Stay strong you got this!

41. Kenny mi love yuh from the first day mi meet yuh until now, this was way before you met Zum. You were such a beautiful, hardworking girl from yuh young, but Kenny mek wi reason. Man is an achievement? Kenny the time and energy yuh waste pon Zum yuh coulda have several degrees and all the material things your heart desires and any other man you wanted, but no, between church and Zum mash up yuh head because yuh cannot serve two masters heck, mi couldn’t even serve one without going crazy. Kenny think about the damage you have inflicted on your two kids with all that emotional turmoil everyday for the past 15 years and seek help for all of you so that this child you’re carrying doesn’t have to go through what the first 2 went through. Kenny life is tooo short, the people you are stressing over are living their life just the way they want. LIVE YOUR LIFE! Seek professional help and stop seeking validation from ignorant and badmind people, they really don’t care. We all go through things, you’re not the first second or third single mother, you’re not the only woman that has been misused by a man, stop feeling so sorry for yourself and hold up your head and go live your life. Let god fight your battles. be blessed xx

42. The moment you start putting your business publicly on SM, people are entitled to give their opinion. This woman post every damn thing and then when people start talking she start blame them for contributing to her depressed state. Its as if she’s seeking attention or validation. Quite frankly the people who you are putting your business out there to, does not give a damn! Lady you need to start take responsibility for your own actions and stop blame everyone else for the mess you have found yourself in. Miss do yourself a favour and go seek counselling, stop posting your damn business (because obviously you cant handle the backlash or people’s opinions) and go try heal and have your baby in peace. Post natal depression is no joke! Tap into your support system, private your life and stop looking for love and attention in the wrong places!

43. You’re a beautiful Queen please live for your kids, I know u love ❤️ him but love yourself more and please don’t harm yourself. U have your 3 beautiful gifts from God to live for. Men ain’t worth it at all. I’m praying for u to have a safe delivery. God might send u a good Christian man who’s deserving of your love

44. This video is disturbing on so many levels, and me nuh come here fihh prom push no big woman weh ah tek man long time.

Woman, take responsibility for the decisions you’ve made in UR life-stop blame ppl! You brought it to the public that you are now “saved”, single and abstinence from sex.

Now that you’re pregnant the court of public opinion is going to want to know ah who breed yuh. Is it an immaculate conception? Is it Zum?…bcz yuh say yuh never did a f**k. Now the public realize say ah lie yuh did ah tell and yuh did a dash out the pu**y in a church-yuh get shame and want blame ppl for ur shortcomings.

Clearly, you had a rocky relationship with Zum, and him never want any more kids with you which you can’t seems to move on from. Why would you get pregnant for another man that does not want a child with you? only for you to be going through the very same disgrace you went through with Zum-who’s fault is that? Stop blame ppl yuh have inner issues that need fixing.

May god go with you bcz none a dem man deh damn sure won’t. I hope you find peace and a therapist!

45. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN SMART AND NOT GO BACK AND LAY DOWN WITH HIM CAUSE CLEARLY HE NEVER WANTED ANY KIDS FROM YOU…HE HAD WITH OTHER WOMEN OUT THERE WHILE YOU ALL WERE TOGETHER. WHAT WERE YOU HOLDING ON TO.?

46. I really hope this woman gets professional help. I may sound harsh, but I am very much on her side. We all know a woman that has been with a man who has many females. The thing with most of those women is that they don’t let it bother them like that. They take what they can get (money) and live their best lives. They don’t let it get them down. Ken on the other hand cannot do that. She should have walked away a long time ago. This video should never have been made and released to the public. I see a desperate, heartbroken woman. This video seems like it was made because the man has blocked Ken on everything and she couldn’t hold back the hurt any longer. To release this video was a complete mistake. Number one rule; never let them see you sweat! I’ve been hearing about Zum for a while now & this man is a dog! He is very selfish, & does whatever he wants, and he doesn’t care about the women’s feelings. This man should have been out of your life a long time ago. I’m sure he looked at you one day & said “This gal too fool, it’s not fun anymore “. Men like these have a lot of spiritual demons on them, When you mix with them the demons attach themselves to you as well. Ken need serious therapy, One of those wellness retreats where she can relax and free her mind. I can’t remember the last time I have seen someone so low. I truly believe that she is suicidal. But even if she kill her self the man still not gonna care.

1. It can be a crying out for help.. she just has to pray to God that the feelings that she has for this man is removed form her heart. Focus on herself and her children, enjoy the pleasure they give to her. Surround herself with positive people who will not entertain her conversations when it involves her feelings towards this man. Friends who will tell her the truth that this man has moved on and so should she. It is also important for her to stop blaming those women who he has been with as they owes her no loyalty. The starting point is for her to recognise her value and that she deserves better. If she was a good partner to the the man while they were together , recognise that he is the one who lost someone that was good , she lost nothing.
      Finally, accept that this man does not love you and you can not force anyone to be with you or love you because this is what you want. This is what dealing with reality is all about. Keeping it real. It’s not what we would like it to be but instead , how it is..
      Good luck in discovering how to love yourself and enjoying loving your children.

47. if fame and money wasnt there you woulda leave longtime you a the worst wicked because you wicked to you self..me know first hand because me have money and woman a tell me say them know me have lot a girl but them want to be number one a pure fight them a fight one another and nah leave BUT none a this never used to happen when me BRUK move you rass you afraid to lose the HYPE BUT GUESS WHAT YOURE JUST ANOTHER BABY MOTHER ME nuh wah seee none but me women a new york that was there from day 1

48. this his a BIG old woman she look like it and u make this happen to u fe yrs and a now u a ball me ride donkey NUFF time and it kick me off u let it gwan BIG UP ZUM a the boss u make it go dun lol DWL 2020. and this still a gwan lol u want god kill u over a MAN in JA

1. Did you even read over the comment before you posted it? You sound very dumb and stupid: some of you need to Just scroll and read. You find glory in someone else’s misfortune, I hope none of your female relatives don’t make her mistakes.