@Country, could it be that he is hiding from the Feds, Immigration, his enemies who a look fe dun him, bill collectors, or baby maddas wey him owe child support payments?
@mifedupadeamhouse well he most be stupid because this prick is always up ina Di video light a big up im boss King Pin… what a f**king stupid name. Who would name themselves that even more scaryer if thats a word..who would f**k a man named King pin. And people I think the white girl is just a beard. A black girl would see through that bullshit..Tell me he don’t look a bit fruity to you??? His people should tell him that the audition for the Christmas play was three months ago Dick head
This yute a idiot. Every dance him go him take im blanket cover him head
He’s so annoying with his lil white girl him walk dance with
@Country, could it be that he is hiding from the Feds, Immigration, his enemies who a look fe dun him, bill collectors, or baby maddas wey him owe child support payments?
Shouldn’t the real focus be on his wonder glove an wha kinda pose dat??i ain’t never see any man a pose pon tiptoe!!no sah!!
:tkp
weirdo boy one time he come in a dance with a fluffy bathroom rug on his head all hotting up the place
I like some mad people like pinkie and dancer called crazy but rug head boy is too much.
Seems to be having a GAY ole time, as most of these MEN who hide BeHIND dancehall.