I GOT IT

9 thoughts on “I GOT IT

1. Shouldn’t the real focus be on his wonder glove an wha kinda pose dat??i ain’t never see any man a pose pon tiptoe!!no sah!!

2. weirdo boy one time he come in a dance with a fluffy bathroom rug on his head all hotting up the place

I like some mad people like pinkie and dancer called crazy but rug head boy is too much.

3. @mifedupadeamhouse well he most be stupid because this prick is always up ina Di video light a big up im boss King Pin… what a f**king stupid name. Who would name themselves that even more scaryer if thats a word..who would f**k a man named King pin. And people I think the white girl is just a beard. A black girl would see through that bullshit..Tell me he don’t look a bit fruity to you??? His people should tell him that the audition for the Christmas play was three months ago Dick head

4. @mifedupadeamhouse well he most be stupid because this prick is always up ina Di video light a big up im boss King Pin… what a f**king stupid name. Who would name themselves that even more scaryer if thats a word..who would f**k a man named King pin. And people I think the white girl is just a beard. A black girl would see through that bullshit..Tell me he don’t look a bit fruity to you??? His people should tell him that the audition for the Christmas play was three months ago Dick head