Them ya gal a trouble maker search Facebook & Instagram & love class up Ppl .with them one style of dressing . Nothing really don’t wrong with her choice of dressing but trus me if a did anyone else Gina would class them sa a pure foolishness them wear .
Gina always stay proper for a grown woman she wears and attires herself very well all when she decide to dress naughty she still looks nice.
Sender yu full up a badmind yu waan drink some bitters fi flush out yu corrupt inside yu waan a fullfull body detox. Drink a big bottle a Clorox bleach. I’m sure that will do wonders for you! The lady free to dress anyway she want did she call yu and ask fi borrow yu things? I bet not so stop watch har! Big up yu damn self Gina….decorative skills on point!
I see nothing wrong with her style. Everyone has a certain that they gravitate to.
Stylish and innovative hands! Sender guh boil some soup and belch out the bitterness mama! :cendolbig
Lef Di bloodclaat woman she dress decent for her age n she look damn good
the funny thing is……it could be one of her friend dem that send this in
People can’t win!!! Her cape and drape dem look damn good.. i don’t even know this person but she looks nice!
Don’t seem like she wearing these things to hide anything like the stocking queen on the west coast
Mi loike it Senda …care to be different
Them ya gal a trouble maker search Facebook & Instagram & love class up Ppl .with them one style of dressing . Nothing really don’t wrong with her choice of dressing but trus me if a did anyone else Gina would class them sa a pure foolishness them wear .
She looks nice and wears her drape and sheets as you call it sender real well…
Gina wears them well…in some of her pics she fava Ironback.
Gina always stay proper for a grown woman she wears and attires herself very well all when she decide to dress naughty she still looks nice.
Sender yu full up a badmind yu waan drink some bitters fi flush out yu corrupt inside yu waan a fullfull body detox. Drink a big bottle a Clorox bleach. I’m sure that will do wonders for you! The lady free to dress anyway she want did she call yu and ask fi borrow yu things? I bet not so stop watch har! Big up yu damn self Gina….decorative skills on point!
Cute outfits
Uno leave her alone that’s my boo Gina…. Gina u ever look ready for any occasion