I GUESS THATS HER STYLE SENDER

12 thoughts on “I GUESS THATS HER STYLE SENDER

1. People can’t win!!! Her cape and drape dem look damn good.. i don’t even know this person but she looks nice!

Don’t seem like she wearing these things to hide anything like the stocking queen on the west coast

2. Them ya gal a trouble maker search Facebook & Instagram & love class up Ppl .with them one style of dressing . Nothing really don’t wrong with her choice of dressing but trus me if a did anyone else Gina would class them sa a pure foolishness them wear .

3. Gina always stay proper for a grown woman she wears and attires herself very well all when she decide to dress naughty she still looks nice.
    Sender yu full up a badmind yu waan drink some bitters fi flush out yu corrupt inside yu waan a fullfull body detox. Drink a big bottle a Clorox bleach. I’m sure that will do wonders for you! The lady free to dress anyway she want did she call yu and ask fi borrow yu things? I bet not so stop watch har! Big up yu damn self Gina….decorative skills on point!

Leave a Reply to BBC Cancel reply