I HAVE A FEW WORDS

LALA

LALA SAY DON’T CHAT TO HER BACK CHAT TO HER BELLY, LALA A MEK THEM KNOW HER BELLY TURNT UP, YES MS POSH MEK THEM KNOW SAY U BELLY GET FOOD EVERYDAY, AND AiNT NOBODY GOT TIME FOR A GIRDLE

DI SMADDY SEH DERE

0 thoughts on “I HAVE A FEW WORDS

1. She looks great but I bet she is often asked one of 4 questions.

1) When are you due?
    2) Are you having twins?
    3) How far along are you
    4) Is this your first child

2. Gmorning all

This ” head & shoulders” trick play too much :ngakak

No way in hellllll she stuff harself in a dat and tink she look good

Too messy. Cold and snowy outside fi dis catastrophie

3. La la we just want u to dress more ur size , not every fashion fit u beautiful body . It’s a damn shame u sell clothes & can’t dress my god buy a eye glass & large mirror at Home Depot fe ur full figure . U know What Check perfume diva she can dress always on point for a big girl rock !!!!!!!

4. Mi still ah look fi Lala neck :ngakak mi jus ah go ge Alana di benefit of the doubt an sey she pregnant because if she’s not, dat belly no narmal.

5. Clearly LaLa is not pregnant, it is humanly impossible to carry a baby for more than 9 months and LaLa have been carrying around this belly for ages now.
    How can one dress to suit this belly???
    What can be done with this belly, I believe what is in it cannot be removed or tucked as the fat seems to have solidified.
    alaook daily folks on here talk about low self esteem this and low self esteem that if plastic surgery is used to improve upon ones self. So LaLa continue to do you, wear that belly proud as you been doing in whatever ridiculous get up you see fit!
    YUH SELF ESTEEM TUN UP!!!

6. Now this is sumting fi chat bout!! I jus waan no if di belly full up a food ar gas. Lala come ansa d question fi mi deh.

7. Every weh pan dis yah woman yah big, har head big, har titi big, har belly big, she got two chin, then she go put on that deh hair spoil deh fi go mek she fava any lion, no sah mi cant manage she. All inna fi har head deh now she super sexy enuh. She mus be a cow cauz cu pan har calf (the fleshy hind part of the human leg below the knee). She fava lamp shade nuh blowow. She all mek mi figet mi manners. Manners and Respect Metty & JMG family! Big up unuh self straight!

8. Mi cannot sey anything more dan her self esteem is extremely high. Causen if mi sey anything else God gwine strike mi. Suh mek a leave Lala alone yah and guh ova suh.

9. She must be due any day now,because if she nuh pregnant, den a wah mek fe har belly big and round suh ??

10. she look like she may have fibroids fi tru

the way the belly look stiff and low

its a very serious condition plaguing alot of black women

but i applaud her for her high self esteem – cause if did run go do surgery and nip and tuck , batty and breast and start bleach – we woulda done her

so low her – as long as she nah expose the fat – i’m good with her loving herself

11. Put fun an joke aside. She need fi see a doctor an if she does an dem say dem nuh see nutten….get a second opinion. Lately all u been hearing is….”U know say so and so dead. Dem say dem neva sick an jus get up an dead so”……Noooooo body nuh jus get up an dead so….it has to be something and dat ting called Cancer, mi fraid a it like puss. Sumting ina har belly and it’s not a baby and fat nuh suppose fi so stiff. Har belly look like when goat drink cassava water an swell. She need fi really tek it seruss cause dat belly have nutten fi do wid confidence.

12. A true ting enuh we might deh here a meck fun a Lala belly but it might b a health issue that belly too stiff Lala seek help real talk

1. chuety :peluk a dis same mentality “confidence buk” inna dancehall get dem killed den ppl seh if mi did noe..weh pawt a dis belly hav confidence? di pawt weh show up inna clothing?

13. You know im very disappointed at the very hurtful comments im seeing, this is a form of bullying!!! people commit suicide for smaller things and we really do this. This is not funny yes she is fat but she is also beautiful and if u cant say good don’t say nothing at all y do u take joy in hurting someone’s feelings ?

young lady i do extend an apology to u and im sorry about the rude and hurtful comments u have read here.

and to the person that sent this in please don’t continue the hate u have for urself and direct it to someone else

and no i dont know her, im just surprised this bullying was allowed , when millions of dollars is being raised to prevent such act

14. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH CANNON. IM SURE LALA NOT THINKING ABOUT NONE OF YOU. GO AND WASH YOUR DIRTY LAUNDRY AND LOW DI OOMAN. SHE MUST KNOW WHY HER BELLY LOOK THE WAY IT DOES AND SHE NOT WORRYING ABOUT WHOEVER SENT THIS IS AND THE ASSHOLES THAT ARE COMMENTING. GET A LIFE PEOPLE!

15. I saw this chic in a few parties and she always a wear something tight fi show off the big ole belly and he is definitely not within child but I want to know why can’t she buy some loose fitting clothes?

16. She might have a belly but she can have can good heart and loved by many regardless of her outer apperance

Leave a Reply to REALTALK Cancel reply