I KAINT……………BIRDMAN SEH LITTLE WAYNE IS A BMAN

unnamed-37
In the wake of the Lil Wayne and Birdman drama, Birdman has publicly admitted that rapper Lil Wayne is a homosexual, presuambly an attempt to ruin the image of the Young Money rapper.
After the news circulated that Birdman was holding back Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter 5″ album for unknown reasons, Lil Wayne announced that he felt like a “prisoner” to Birdman’s label and that he wanted “out” of Cash Money Records. The feud is expected to heat even more now that it has been announced that Lil Wayne is Suing Cash Money Records for $51 Million and has asked a judge to declare him the joint copyright holder of everything released on his Cash Money imprint, Young Money, including recordings by Drake and Nicki Minaj.
Now that Birdman has admitted that Lil Wayne is actually a homosexual and that all the songs where he is speaking sexually of women is actually a cover up for his true sexuality and simply to sell his music, as women have always been popular topics for music. Birdman also revealed that Lil Wayne wanted a relationship with him and Canadian rapper Drake, and that the song “Doing It Wrong” on Drake’s second studio album “Take Care” is actually about Lil Wayne and how he cannot be in a homosexual relationship with him. ” He gay as hell”, says Birdman, “He tried to be with me, drake, and even the boy rick ross, but he was after drake more than everybody else and Drake actually wrote the song “Doing It Wrong” for him, cause he ain’t wanna be with him” finished Birdman.
Birdman has also admitted that he himself use to be bi-sexual and then realized he was actually straight as “the mind plays tricks on people”, according to Birdman. Lil Wayne has yet to respond to the homosexual accusations, boy is this feud getting worse and worse everyday. Subscribe to huzlers.com for updates on Birdman and Lil Wayne, as well as other daily shocking news.

0 thoughts on “I KAINT……………BIRDMAN SEH LITTLE WAYNE IS A BMAN

1. All a dem serious drugs deh whea dem man deh a tek anything is possible and that pcp make you wanna kill your whole family so dem boxing it both ways doesn’t suprise me Mani Fresh gave an interview back in the days and stated he didn’t like what was going over cash money and he would not reveal to the reporter what was going on?

1. I knew about Birdman from back in the days…have friends who know him personally who told me that he use to fuhck some of the members within the Cash Money record label, which is why ah few of them left…so for him tuh go public with the truth now that he is bi-sexual, is TRUE!!…I’ve always heard rumors about Lil Wayne but never quite took tuh them, but I will say this about Lil Wayne… he is one book smart muthafuhcka!!!…very very smart n’ intelligent, so for him tuh take up this gangsta rap image is a throw off for a lot of people just tuh cover up the fact that he is nerd smart, and that is FACT!!

1. Yep, I saw a documentary on Lil Wayne and they were saying he made good grades in school and was in the gifted and talented program inna him school.why he chooses to highlight this gangsta thing is beyond me. When so much of our black boys could benefit from the image of a book smart black man in hip hop.

1. Itsme, di man smart yuh fuhck!..he turned down ah scholarship tuh one ah dem prestigious colleges, don’t know why he did smh..

2. MET HOW YUH AH DI ONLY SOMEBODY WHE AH POST DIS MINE YUH AH MEK IT UP ENUH MI NUH FIND NO WAY PON DI NET WHE BIRDMAN ADMIT HE USETO BE BISEXUAL

1. Itsme,they use tuh mess around with each other..tuh what extent, idk but they use tuh mess around *fondling ah dem ting deh*… Sue, logeen ah come talk di tings ca ah you have di real Hollywood connections…

3. Wouldn’t be surprised by this, as there was a pic circulating of the two of them greeting each other with a unholy kiss at a party. But I don’t think Birdman woulda just come out and talk so lol. The story itself my be fabricated but that doesn’t mean the situation isn’t true.

4. @yostar birdman admitted it in a concert. this is very believable since mi see picture of the 2 a dem a kiss. nuh mek the tattoo and gangsta image fool unuh

5. if him a battyman den birdman a battyman to remember dem did have pic a kiss each other suh why now him a come mix up drake inna dem battyman ting birdman just like di Jamaicans weh love cuss dem exfriends an call dem suck pum pum an battyman when dem a nuh fren nuh more .lol lol

6. If wayne a battyman birdman a one to. Most of those rappers are Bi-sexual. They don’t consider it being gay because they also sleeping with women. The line he wanted to date me , drake and the other person sound fishy though, why would his feelings for so many men in the same circle be known like that, unless him and birdman was gossiping about their crushes smh

7. Well they have photos of these two kissing on the lips so any rass ting is possible. Di industry is a freaking dirty world and many dirty tings haffi do fi stay relevant.

8. There were no mind tricks; if this article is factual, you were disgusting then and you are still disgusting now. I don’t think that there are any cures for sexual perversion. Once you deviate on that path, you are done…

Leave a Reply to Zeen Cancel reply