I see this pic on a party . Is this a man or an woman? more look as if it was a man! My youth you need to shave your skin if you need to put on ladies cloths
See how him hot! an him get three kids but is only two of them live with him an all he do is take the money go to dance an buy clothes go buy food for your kids klist like .an lock up everyday an cry for the man that dont want him
Woooooie! is bleaching make him ugly so he was an nice black youth stop the bleaching you are f**king ugly non of his friends cannot tell you how ugly you be
I know her is wonder if she stop mind man an stop cry for the don girl you stop smelling ? Annybody need an lady to take of them try get to this lady you of to be under 34 that’s the age she like
Nordia i love how them a don your ugly f**k she love up into people thing everything her mouth just nuff into it wooooie f**ka me an you or frind but sometimes you are too nuff with your chickening foot them (when shape was given away she did into the back looks her mouth stink,puxxy nothing good about her. that y she don want to take no more man is only one man alone can take the stinkness all when him park her like old bus an done her no more man she do not want but him right now her money don so her love done is not when the babyfather use to sen the money them time there her love nuff( what day when them put up the people them it did sweet the bitch f**k a you bitch she walk an tell everbody about the two them remember god not sleep wooooie
Stinking mouth dutty nordia is this you must get suck hood like dog! all the suck you were sucking the man hood that could not hold him she suck hood like dog an love walk an tell people bout she suck him hood to keep him an a come tell me about i must suck my man an mind him the bitch dont even cook once a while she cook food give her kids them all she do is take the money an buy f**k those two kids can take hungry .f**k a you ugly suck hood bitch
Is how she ugly so? is long time i don’t see annybody ugly like this she don’t see bleaching not helping her is the first i see somebody bleach an ugly so you need to go to the zoo.no sa she too ugly man
Is wonder if the party go on good is wich part it keep because this looks will run annybody is longtime i dont see annybody ugly like this man have sex with she all her skin sick me. i am a man but if am getting two million dolls to sleep with she i wouldn’t want it too ugly man
It is an woman ooo god! Can see that it is an woman look at the skin.girl stop the bleaching it dose not fit you it makes you uglier. or she was born ugly something wrong too ugly man but as we can see full of her self too f**king ugly girl
Damn ewwww
The picture photoshop the elbow no match the face , sender stop it man
She could be a burn victim and I bet she still look better than the sender
Oh Jesus poor ting. A nuh Fi it fault.
Him ugly eeeh is how man sex him
See how him hot! an him get three kids but is only two of them live with him an all he do is take the money go to dance an buy clothes go buy food for your kids klist like .an lock up everyday an cry for the man that dont want him
From all that i see on pinkwall this is the best ugly eeeh
Woooooie! is bleaching make him ugly so he was an nice black youth stop the bleaching you are f**king ugly non of his friends cannot tell you how ugly you be
I know her is wonder if she stop mind man an stop cry for the don girl you stop smelling ? Annybody need an lady to take of them try get to this lady you of to be under 34 that’s the age she like
Nordia i love how them a don your ugly f**k she love up into people thing everything her mouth just nuff into it wooooie f**ka me an you or frind but sometimes you are too nuff with your chickening foot them (when shape was given away she did into the back looks her mouth stink,puxxy nothing good about her. that y she don want to take no more man is only one man alone can take the stinkness all when him park her like old bus an done her no more man she do not want but him right now her money don so her love done is not when the babyfather use to sen the money them time there her love nuff( what day when them put up the people them it did sweet the bitch f**k a you bitch she walk an tell everbody about the two them remember god not sleep wooooie
Stinking mouth dutty nordia is this you must get suck hood like dog! all the suck you were sucking the man hood that could not hold him she suck hood like dog an love walk an tell people bout she suck him hood to keep him an a come tell me about i must suck my man an mind him the bitch dont even cook once a while she cook food give her kids them all she do is take the money an buy f**k those two kids can take hungry .f**k a you ugly suck hood bitch
Is how she ugly so? is long time i don’t see annybody ugly like this she don’t see bleaching not helping her is the first i see somebody bleach an ugly so you need to go to the zoo.no sa she too ugly man
Is wonder if the party go on good is wich part it keep because this looks will run annybody is longtime i dont see annybody ugly like this man have sex with she all her skin sick me. i am a man but if am getting two million dolls to sleep with she i wouldn’t want it too ugly man
Which zoo this escape from she one ugly so no girl is the first i see someone bleach an look so she ugly bad
It is an woman ooo god! Can see that it is an woman look at the skin.girl stop the bleaching it dose not fit you it makes you uglier. or she was born ugly something wrong too ugly man but as we can see full of her self too f**king ugly girl