I PUT THIS UP LAST NIGHT

BUT I AINT SEE NOTHING LIKE THIS SINCE MI START READ MI BIBLE :ngakak ..DI MAN GO KETCH HIM BABY MADDA INA HOTEL WID MAN AND SHE GET SUCK FROM HIM COUSIN DI COUSIN SEH SHE SUCK HAR AND ALL KINDA TINGS

13 thoughts on “I PUT THIS UP LAST NIGHT

1. i see the look on God’s face now with that smirk . my plan has work now i will end the world with fire in a few …….MY GOD IS THE BEST

1. Why black always seem to be affliated with ugly? Smh….she cyaa just ugly? So the browning in the bed brown n pretty?

2. Prejudice, self hate and ignorant is a bad combination. But it might explain your low self esteem. Get some help.

2. Shake me hand @ Minucare, nothing gripe me so like that statement, gets me so fking mad yo.

3. He catches her in the hotel with another man, he claims she says is her cousin and he finds them in bed together… Now who open the door of the hotel room to let him in and his other baby mother in the first place… This women claims he kicked her out and he beats on her so apparently she didn’t want to stay with him at all and she found someone else… He is doing all of that because his hurt, his baby mother looks ugly and for him to hype up himself ova this other women, like keep it pushing, she said you put her out 3 to five times and you bruise her arm, but your baby mother defending your honor and she no I did that when we fought, the kicker is his girlfriend and baby mother had sex three times and the baby mother don’t want to admit she went down on her… These people is a set of waste space, black people needs to do better… The poor man can’t even leave because these people still in there talking about what ok you see now leave… Just a set of hood rat people… These are the types of behavior that gives that people a bad name… That and many more things that black people do that the black race will never prosper… smdh

4. There no comments cause this is Yankees everyday behavior, they tryflin and nasty.. We jamaican have we own drama fi sort out.. Men stay making other men dick them down ah yard for clothes and hype then these same undercover batty man nuh stop f**k off the ladies dem a yard and give then germs.. Yardies are No better than them.. They just free fi travel

5. The fact that these people have had children is so sad. Why in the world is ur baby mother n ur girl even sleeping together. The fact that the problem was who a nam from who na nam is a very big problem in its self. As a man ur careless n don’t have nu use if dem slackness a gwan