I STILL FEEL A WAY FI FLIPPA….SMH(ARREST DETAILS IN LA)

163 thoughts on “I STILL FEEL A WAY FI FLIPPA….SMH(ARREST DETAILS IN LA)

1. Met how come it cah seh weh him charge for yet??
    Unuh notice is the Sheriff go fi him…… hmmmm

I feel is call smaddy call dem pan him. Flippa have too much enemies, especially di whole heep a waste gal dem weh him wukk and duckk.

It can be any baddy. Him biggest enemie was Mrs No jagggua, cah she feel seh no body nuffi diss she and get way. Memba It was lastweek dem come pan ya unda Shabba Mafia topic and dunn him, so we should have know this was coming. Dem fi memeba seh di same poli ce weh dem call and tell di information love to boast and tell who did the informing also. Please tack up unuh roof cause hear goes the domino effect.

1. A sorry fi dem – MET d PINK WALL a fi go tun WHO D FEDS SCRAPE UP NOW WALL in a d upcoming days n weeks ahead

2. Blessed Tuesday Met and all others.
    Mr America got scooped by the hawk?????
    5 years automatically in prison for re-entry then he has to contend with the sentence for whatever charges he has trumped up.
    Sorry the dolphin not going to see water anytime soon. :cd
    He really thought he belonged in the great USA and not knowing he was no longer a valuable piece of real estate to the land of the alphabets :travel

1. Case number 9999999 just means that an official case number has not been assigned yet. I hope this informing bastard spends a very very long time in jail after he has sent many people so a fi him time now….He probably won’t though because if he has even one more person he can sell down the river to get himself off the hook he surely will so I don’t know how much time he will really spend. At the very least I hope they send him back to Jamaica never to return again….If you know how I can’t stand this motherf*cker…I hope they bust open his a** in jail daily….136 pounds and only have woman strength….HA HA HA HA BAAAAAABAAAAAYYYYYY.

3. Well when the Feds done with yuh dem begin fi DUN YUH (literally). No bail no visits and a felony? I mean damn who him kill?

4. Morning Metty and Mettyers :peluk

wi did always suspekk she dis day a cum but it still mek mi feel a way but a em she FLOSSSSSSSSSSSSSS suh weh fi seh :beer:

1. a dat mi a sehh em always affi tri prove sumthin like em a god…marsha guh enn em deh a yawd weh em a tri prove?? smh

2. Good question, but maybe if he was still down there, he wouldn’t be alive today? For them to hold him “so quick”, someone definitely informed on him.

1. but why la? there were many places to go and mi nuh understand why when dem a move so many people haffi know because we know him did deh la as him reach smh

1. No but a dat de midget de dem a war over?? No man wis alll dem gyal de in a dance in a dem 5″ heel suppose to be like a giant fi him lol

5. He will walk freely in no time..Flippa lawyer and judge a him bff.U know how much time mi plead to him fi send on the digits,but no all fi himself….joke and fun aside I really dont see him serving anytime,he will b in Philly for his yearly dance wid Marsha ( weh she deh) and back to Jamaica fi Christmas and in dat order.Met a lie mi a tell?

1. Real ting ya talk Anon; mi coulda use a free vacation right ya now… Won’t mind hiding out in a the storage compartment neither :siul

6. Sorry for him wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy. Prison no bed a rose. Him nah do no 10 years thou just watch and see . Feds know how to go round him and make bargains . Lol

7. U can’t hear u must feel me no sorry fi him if him no sorry fi him self my advice to him stay away fro USA soil the know u too bad already u can’t hide so which me try another country look weh him try fi go weh everybody know him la are u serious a love u love the hype life so much why u can t be like me work a honest job buy u house raised your kids nice wife and u pride and joy is u vehicle if u want feel good about u self stop try prove to people a deh same one a sell u out

8. Some people a real eediat; love floss and show off inna dancehall and wa live the hype life. Main rule to the game..**Always remain low key- stay under the radar**. Some a unu too f**kin hype and deserve everyting weh reach unu. How dancehall ago help him now??? Important inna the world of dancehall but totally irrelevant in the real world. One big set a frighten foreigners. :hoax2

9. Off topic but Metty, do you have any reports on the nationality of the Washington shooter? Only thing I caught last nite was he use to live in Dekalb County and copped couple gun charges and di Feds n’ dem in Brooklyn thick investigating and speaking to all his family n’ friends; mi it’s they mentioned Brooklyn, Jamaican came to mind…

10. Poor him .. Him soon come out come floss again ! He got away with the worst .. Just waiting for the end result! .. But y it couldn’t be dutty apple & jadion kmft

Gm met

11. LOL Ratti betta hide good… Met Flippa know L.A man dem nuh too inna him. The gal dem badmind and L.A man dem to.he could have been in L.A on the down low but noo! Him haffi hitchup ah pool party and everywhere.Nothing last for ever smh.

So Met L.A people love hide tings memba Bready did reach New York fi Plattypuss party well Dem neva tell you how him guh lick shot and tek life and all dese tings cause man do him weh him always luv do people tek dem tings.

1. Same so me here concerned bout the 130 lb fella. Nuh badda bout free flippa feed flippa. A Delaware or somewhere quite him should a guh and stay quiet.
            Hush ya dolphin we still wan the news if Marsha really did get lock up tuh.

12. All me want to know is how Flippa dweet? How him lucky so fi come back every minute & why him so salt fi always a get catch?

13. Maw in all nice and decent people

“Time longer than rope ” :travel

5″5 -130lbs :malu2….. the shrimp gonna sing like a canary

6:57 am a la now… Gi dem few hrs and dem wi come dash out the “street news” Bout dis pon JMG

*waiting*

1. Good morning Met & Metters! I feel fi him too even though I know the lifestyle. Me grow fi love him and the flossing, him bring excitement to the ting :malu

2. Mawnin metty

It could be that him get took by a snitch but that would be karma kah memba di street news label him king snitch

Di king a hype go a di city a hype and get whey di duck get

Him luddy

How Marsha .. What’s is fi har current stat :siul

1. morning Fyah mi jus feel it..u know why…di car mash up and maybe that get to him.. a doe know what to say or think because he could not be crazy fi think him cudda hide in LA

1. Mi a look up felony class and ” F” say:
            2nd degree reckless injury,
            theft
            stalking
            burglary
            Sexual exploitation
            Failure to act to prevent assault of a child

A wha floss king coulda do so fi no ha no bail granted? Maybe bail will be granted sometime dis week

2. It is so weird Met..

Di last time him swim cross and get ketch, him did have di case wid di car crash and di breeding lady. Now him come cross agian from him other car crash and it mash up again. Is like dem set if fi him either dead ina a car but him science strong. memba somebody or something have to pay di price. Him survive di crash dem so him loose di freedom. him betta thank God either way..
            :maafagan :travel

3. sumting nuh right yasso thought..hmmm wid di charge but u right him come cross dem hold him n he stayed now dem hold him agen so mi a wait fi see

4. Something nah add up

Detective Support and Vice Division

100 W. 1st Street, Room 441
            Los Angeles, CA 90012
            (213) 486-0910

Kelly P. Mulldorfer
            Captain II
            Commanding Officer

Detective Support and Vice Division is composed of the following sections and units:

Detective Services Section
            District Attorney Liaison Unit (213) 485-4216
            City Attorney Liaison Unit (213) 978-9061
            Traffic Court Liaison Unit (213) 485-3175
            Court On-Call (213) 486-0987
            Officer Check-In/Out Center (213) 485-4201

Crisis Response Support Section
            Threat Management Unit (213) 996-1370
            Mental Evaluation Unit (213) 486-0910
            System-wide Mental Assessment Response Team (213) 486-0910
            Case Assessment Management Program (213) 486-0910

Special Enforcement Section
            Piracy Unit (213) 486-0910
            Field Evaluators (213) 486-0910
            Operation Alcoholic Beverage Control (213) 486-0910
            Community Problems Unit (Citywide Nuisance Abatement Unit) (213) 486-0910

Human Trafficking Section
            Human Trafficking Unit (213) 486-0910
            Animal Cruelty Unit (Animal Cruelty Task Force) (213) 486-0450
            Hate Crimes Unit (213) 996-1390
            Missing Persons Unit (213) 996-1800

3. Because that’s how you are no matter how u laugh at ppl foolish decision, yet still deep down in your heart you still don’t want bad things to happen to them.. Good morning met and metters

Met you know say everytime me comment over here ma sis know it’s me dwrcl!! she text me and say u and met a sista ooun love di f**kery lol

14. “Wengy” a ft.lauderdale Fl u next u duck n come back in the country …don’t worry they soon come for u too….u think u r a Badman

1. dem need fi REDO DIS CHARGE…………….if him did do a sex crime…remember LAPD go fi him..if him did offend anyone as to those charges him wudda tek whey himself..so it doe mek no sense..DIS CHARGE NEED FI REDO MI NAH BUY IT..

15. Marsha is not in prison I saw her in d county d other day.flippa use to call him family them, maybe d feds had their phone tap

16. U know met all the man them over here a go hard because them a plan fe come back a ja fe Christmas fe come hype on the Canada man dem boy ny man dem na one with nothing, yo I never see one set a man the fool so, before them do what the do and just chill cause most of he have kids lord have mercy on the baby mother them and these kids.

1. Di way fi dem link set up is like dem do a head n tail toss fi drop dis charge..di last time dem seh how marsha a get dip and dere was no booking…. dis booked widout a mugshot n a charge whey doe mek sense

1. Maybe they are holding him for the Feds, even though I see no Marshall or Immigration Hold. Maybe we need to give it a few days for the data to be updated. I notice with a lot of Federal Cases, there are no mugshot…don’t know why.

17. Once u have money u can re -enter back into america, I know many ppl who did it.most come through d mexican or canadian borders!

18. Lol cause mi cyah believe people asking how him get fi come back n he so lucky, come on now! Once u have money u can obtain anything

19. Dam feel bad for the dolphin. …He should have held it down on the low low in Idaho or Montana. Guess he never heard the saying OUT OF SITE…OUT OF MIND. SAAD baad

20. I don’t understand how some of you can feel bad for this man…if he had the chance he would of sell you and you pickney to the Feds and laugh after…This is not a nice somebody who people should waste dem goodup tears and prayers on…The way him wicked mi seh Satan pray to Flippa when him go ah him bed at night….You tan deh and waste time feeling bad…Only ting mi wonder is if him get him first beating or him first prison f**k yet….sometime it take a day or two before the inmate dem tek set….The way how he have enemies BAAAAAAAAYBAAAAAAAY they better not say which jail him end up inna when its all said and done…It’s gonna be a rough ride for Mr. Davis if he can’t find somebody to give up….. I cannot lie…I haven’t laugh so hard in a loooooooooooooong time….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. A felony is determine of how serious the crime is read below:

What Are Examples of Felonies and Misdemeanors?
    In the United States federal criminal code, crimes are divided into two broad categories: misdemeanors and felonies. The distinction here is one of maximum punishment; misdemeanors are crimes that carry a maximum of twelve months incarceration (jail time) and felonies are those crimes that have punishments in excess of twelve months incarceration.

Examples of Misdemeanors Versus Felonies
    A crime can have the same general classification but be broken down into several levels of severity, some of which may raise the seriousness from a misdemeanor to a felony.

Assault
    A good example of multiple levels of severity is the general class of crime referred to as assault. In the case of assault, threatening to cause harm to a person but not carrying through on the threat would be classified as a misdemeanor. Assault that resulted in actual bodily injury, or in which a weapon was used as part of the assault, would be considered a felony.

Theft
    Theft is another example of a crime that has differing levels of severity. Petty theft is the unlawful taking of property or money from another person without their consent. The distinction between whether theft is a misdemeanor or a felony is dependent on the value of the cash or property stolen. Many states consider theft of up to $500 a misdemeanor and larger amounts to be a felony. Felony theft is often referred to as larceny.

Indecent Exposure
    Other crimes are distinguished as being misdemeanors or felonies depending on whom the crime is committed against. The crime of indecent exposure falls into this category. Exposing one’s private parts in public in such a way as to alarm others is considered to be a misdemeanor. However, if the exposure is before a child, then the crime rises to the level of a felony. Different states set different age limits as to where the line exists between misdemeanor and felony indecent exposure.

Traffic Violations
    In most instances, traffic violations are classified as misdemeanors. Examples of misdemeanor traffic violations include:

Speeding
    Driving without a license
    Driving without insurance
    Driving under the influence (DUI)
    Felony traffic violations include: leaving the scene of an accident and vehicular homicide.

Another potential felony traffic infraction is repeated DUI’s. In this case, many states upgrade repeated charges of DUI from misdemeanor to felony status. While the criminal act being committed is the same, multiple violations can result in a felony charge that carries harsher punishments.

Jail Time for Misdemeanors Versus Felonies
    The primary difference between misdemeanors and felonies is the amount of jail time that a convicted offender can be sentenced to serve. Many felonies are also broken down into classifications, or levels of seriousness, according to what punishments may be imposed.

Felonies that are broken down into these differing classifications include:

Murder
    Rape
    Arson
    Sale of illegal drugs
    Grand theft
    Kidnapping
    These felonies can be classified from Class E or F felonies such as the lowest levels of theft up to Class A felonies which carry a life’s sentence in prison or the death penalty. Class A felonies are generally murder or first degree intentional homicide.

Severity of Punishments
    The classification of misdemeanors and felonies is legally based on the severity of punishments and the most severe of punishments are reserved for the most serious offense. Traffic violations, trespass, petty theft and similar offenses are misdemeanors and depending on the state, carry maximum jail times of between 6 months and 1 year. The attendant fines are also limited to relatively small amounts of money, generally $1000 to $2000 maximum.

Felonies such as murder, rape, arson and kidnapping are substantially more serious and all carry jail times of at least one year and in most cases, substantially greater terms of incarceration. At the most severe level of felony classification, Class A, the maximum penalty can be life in prison without parole or the death penalty.

22. Good Afternoon Ms Met!!!
    I feel that Flippa did not report to the ‘FEDS’ on a particular matter or matters and dem guh fi him. The charges do not add up whey dem have him under. Him soon get release….I bet him a sing like a bird now. Certain men and women better watch out. Sooner or later unuh gwine hear sey ‘certain’ people get hold…watch and see. Unuh get unuh popcorn because dis real live drama will be unfolding slowly but surely.

23. Suh Flippa dat mean sey when yuh get release you will be at B&W in Houston next month….after the last B&W whey yuh guh certain man get hold (one a duh time) and then DIP….and mi know how yuh badmind the ‘Spoilers’ dem and dem nuh like yuh causen sey every time yuh guh yuh nuh stop dash whey ‘cham-pain’ and gwaan wid yuh flossing and mek dem luk like dem bruk. Dem don’t want yuh down there causen sey yuh bring more ‘heat’ to H-TOWN and down there is already hottttttttt. What a stress Flippa gwine bring :cd

24. Mi friend baby Father a duh serious time and him was in ‘dealings’ with dolfin from dem live a Philly. Like clock work she sey about 2 weeks after B&W the dolfin call him and tell him fi guh check rae and tae wid the tings dem. And on him way to rae and tae brap brap him get pull over and dem find every ting in the car whey him and dolfin chat bout minutes before. Mi friend sey is her car him was driving and dolfin know her car and whey dem live. Suh she sey it look like dem trail him from him house. She sey dolfin did want him (bf) line him up wid the Spoilers dem, but him sey him nuh really deal wid dem on certain levels. This was about 2 years ago, yes a think it was 2011. Dolfin will be out very soon. Mi tell her fi run the full details give Met, but shi act like shi fraid a ‘dolfin’

25. this bigga dan me to clattttt :tkp me fraid a dem people yah ,,,, but it seems like mr .flossa sell out nuff people so could this be his karma :cool as someone say uptop few days he will be out lets sit bak and watch :kacau:

1. @ Anon 2:48pm. When the truth run people making up stories right?. If yuh a dolfin supporter so be it but nuh run come write bout mek up story. Everybody know (excluding you) seh dolfin is an informer. Mi call the girl and get her permission fi comment because dis a something mi know fi 2 years, and mi tell her to send in the full100 to Met or comment and she said no. Gwaan yah and hope sey yuh never inna any dealings wid dolfin.

26. how mi seeit a betta em stay a prison caw em mite nuh live outtah road caw lukkin pon dem carge deh dem mussi dweet inna rush in ordahfi di 48 hr hold up

27. Flippa deserve what ever him get to him f**king idiot… U see dem cath you baby mada mad everybody else and u still come back a farrin you get the chance fi go a you home land and u still come back.. F**king fool..

28. Now I understand why Marsha always look so sad and lost inna dance cuz shi know eventually everything ago unfold and flippa just kiss har up and say stop worry boo everything ago good member mi look out fi di boys so dem ago look out fi me. Yessss oooooooo!! Afternoon all.

Bubblelikesoup.

29. Some people making comments on here sound very illiterate. How can some of the people commenting here have the unmitigated Gaul to say he will be out soon, Flippa will spend the next 20 years in prison. What goes around comes around.

1. Damn what county mean… What tha HELL does unmitigated gauls mean? Cho shitt!!! Unu haffe stop use dem deh big words cause dem hurt mi head fe a try sound dem out more time :cd

30. D- County means Delaware County (suburb of Philly) his case number say’s 999999 because they haven’t loaded the charge yet. ICE will hold him

31. If he’s prints are not in the system in CA, they can’t grant bail till they do a nation wide to find out his identity. What ah ting when they find out who they really have.

32. Dah story yah seem fake….him prolly deh som weh now a read an a laugh unu know him nuh like wen few weeks pass an jmg naa talk bout him lol

33. @ Anonymous I want to tell u say flippa floss of him money and buy the place a ja a go him go fe look more money fe come floss fe Christmas and to open the car wash and sport bar for dec and now him get f..k, all the money him da a party a dash out him should a save it, all a dem a la a plane fe come mash up a ja, see I want to let u LA a mash them up right now.

34. MI JUST CALL IN DI LAPD AN DEM SEH HIS CHARGES IS FELONY, WANTED fugitive OF justice.

HERES THE MEANING

#1.Fugitive from Justice
    An individual who, after having committed a criminal offense, leaves the jurisdiction of the court where such crime has taken place or hides within such jurisdiction to escape prosecution.

A fugitive from justice who flees from one state to another may be subjected to Extradition in the state to which he or she has fled.

#2 .fugitive from justice n. a person convicted or accused of a crime who hides from law enforcement in the state or flees across state lines to avoid arrest or punishment. Under Article IV, Section 2, Governors are required to “deliver up” and return any fugitive from justice to the state where they allegedly committed the crime, a process called extradition..

1. I wonder which crime was he accused or convicted of,and to my understanding ,he committed a crime but leave and went to jamaica knowing that there is a possibilty that he was under investigation and still come back but to another jurisdiction then miraculously out of the blue they saw him in the streets and apprehended him.wow!!!!!!!!!!!! these officers are f**king psychic

35. I HATE WEN PEOPLE RUN EEN AND SEH MAN A SNITCH OUT, MAN AH POLICE, MAN WORK WID THE FEDS, MAN INNA WITNESS PROTECTION MI TIAD A DEM SPECULATION. WEN U A DEAL WID ILLEGAL LYFESTYLE U GUH GET CAUGHT EVENTUALLY. WEN U GO TO JAIL FOR THE SAME CRIME SOME GET LESS AND SOME GET MORE YEARS VICE VERSA. MEMBA MONEY TALK AND BULLSHIT WALK. THE MAN WITH THE MOST MONEY HAVE A BETTA CHANCE OF GETTIN AWAY WITH HIM CHARGES DAN A MAN WID LESS MONEY. NUH BECAUSE FLIPPA STILL AH DO ROAD MEK HIM A SNICK OR FEDS LOYAL EMPLOYEE–HIM HAVE UP HIM MONEY AND PERSONAL ATTORNEY SO WEN HIM BEHIND GET CAUGHT HIM JUST HAVE A PHONE CALL AWAY” BAILMENTS”. NUFF A UNNU WHEY A LIVE THE HUSSLE LIFE NEED FI INVEST INNA PREPAID LAWYER SO WEN UNNU GET CAUGHT UNU CAN CALL MR. STEINBURG FI COME BAIL AND GET UNNU REALEASE. BUT I GUESS CHRU UNNU LIKE FLOSS OUT THE LIKKLE ENDS WEN JUDGEMENT DAY COME UNNU BRUK LIKE WAH–A BEG DONATION AND A FIGHT CASE WITH PLEA BARGAIN PUBLIC DEFENDER LIVE U GUH EVA SEE ROAD AGAIN FOR A LONG TIME. BIG UP FLIPPA HIM WELL SECURE FINANCIALLY AND LAWYER A BILL STR888. MAN FREE AND UNNU A WANDA HOW HIM STILL A DO ROAD AND U A DO TIME/GET DIP–WELL SAVE UNNU MONEY AND IN VEST INNA PREPAID ATTORNEY. IT ONLY COST 75.00 MONTH THE LEAST. THE WISE SHALL CONQUEROR AND THE FOOLS SHALL SUFFER. HOPE FLIPPA NUH GET FCK DIS TIME YAH-HIM 9 LIVES RUN OUT.

36. Everything about his actions and its outcome is very strange and unusual, what happen to the case in jamaica,how come he was not charged on returning bk to jamaica for the death of the pregnant womans child, we know he had to Give up the two fools that killed the guys in his house, but how come he was not charged for the drugs that was found, he had to cut a deal to Give up those guys,so the reentry charges,( fish inna boat) were tossed out and the drugs too, why after his court statement he was not deported and he was here illegally plus he was caught leaving a crime scene with drugs, go figure, he is a CI

37. @Anonymous lawyer and money don’t have nothing to do with this flippa working with the Feds, when u start work with these people they will never let u go they will always have a another and another job for u to do, nothing but them give him a job to do and him cut go ja, look a the other day when Marsha get lock up look how much a flippa friend get lock come on now people be smart and stop make this little black boy fool u guys, I work in a lawyer office so I know, you want is going to happen and forget I tell u first u going to see how much people going get lock up in a LA and him going to come back right on the street mark my words, face he fact people the M&N is a informa

38. Met don’t tell me seh a da boss ya shut dung di site earlier???
    Please telll me it aint sooo. :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

39. @ Anonymous is what do u this lawyer and money shit I work in the court everyday and people with money go do time everyday, what u call money a go flippa go a LA gone look money to go bill the car wash and sport bar on the place weh him buy with the last of the informa money, you guys making this boy look so important this boy is a shit.

1. ! it is not a game this time for him the worst place you can get locked up is in LA, right next to Mexico they are going to run the full 100 hundred on him. What I am surprised of though is that he actually gave his correct name I did not see any A.k.a attached the documents.

40. hi met I don’t understand why people have venge for this man. him getto yute/superstar lowl him mek him money entertainly or hussle. ah hussle world we live inna. all the people whey come hate pon the man mek him sink him own ship. people snitch yea but sometimes people just bawn with a rabbit tail-luck. how many times we gonna say him hands dirty wid the law man dem. him just a bossy flosser and nutin cyaa change him ways. people always she wen u get inna trouble wid the law u fi stay low but Flippa always want to be Know and Seen–dats just his motto stay inna public eyez…my fren brotha always get inna truble wid the law wen him use to par wid the yankee and him frens always she him MAGNET FI THE POLICE. WEN HIM START PAR WID THE YARDIE THE CRIME OF HIM PAST STILL FALLA HIM–THE ONLY TING THE YARDIE DEM SEH HOW HIM A GO IN AND OUTTA A JAIL SUH–HIM MUST BE A SNICK OR INFORMANT–SUCH A DOUBLE STANDAR. SHE TELL STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM DEM HATAS BUT HIM STILL WEAK FOR THE COMPANY. NOW HIM DEH A JAIL AND DEM NUH EVEN LOK PON HIM.

1. I know him personally, Andrew the person is a sweetheart always showed love, humble and cool vibez. Now “Flippa” the character he created and the dancehall lifestyle and not knowing how to separate the two is what has ultimately gotten him into trouble, a lot of folks are rejoicing in Flippa the character downfall. Fame is addictive the problem with any kind of influence is that once you build it, you have to maintain it. If you cut ethical corners to get to where you are, you’ll have to continue those patterns to continue having influence. While there’s nothing wrong with having a platform, the requirements of it can be costly. The irony is that you worked so hard to build an audience to influence and entertain people with your music, and now it owns you.

It’s sad really. I pray for him and his family. Still that does not negate the fact that he has once again entered the country illegally. His hunger for the video light was/is his downfall. I hope other people see this as a lesson but they won’t. “Thinking themselves to be wise, they became as fools.” Smh.

41. @ Ispy & met he did not go right to the us he leave ja and went to Canada and to LA, the boy go a Ja I’m should a chill but no the little money him go a ja with him party it out and throw it out in a dance and now it done him have to go back to LA to get more money and this happen how can people sorry for this ass.

42. And yuh know Moggela sundays did a gwaan duh…a good fi him!!!!!! I cant sorry fi p[pl weh dont sorry fi themself.

Leave a Reply to Tawkchuet Cancel reply