Billy fly Chyna in fi 3sum wid ice , unno really give billy 3 sum Smh
Ice you never have on anything wid sense , the wig want wash , di breast want lift , di clothes wash dash way , di body want tighten everything pon you slack all your underneath . Not even decent shoes you put pon your feet . You just need fi dash ya whole self way
Chyna
You need to go Bk way u cum from , no one miss u only di man dem u ah sleep wid to get by day by day
Unno both look like sluts . Is it buy one get one free outfit ? Must be
You dun fk out di whole ah New York and now u run Bk Florida bi*ch be gone please
damn…10 years later and ICE is STILL a topic on JMG. congrats Ice girl. regardless of what you all write about the girl, she is a sweetheart. Yall MISERABLE miserable. *I am NOT her friend, just someone who has been around the dancehall circle”
:hoax2 Sender yuh bored.
I honestly thought this was going to be about immigration :ngakak :ngakak
Ice & her man not the topic. Hot topic is why keno dead at hibiscus Sunday morning at Flo Flo party. And why they kill him and ppl a video the boy instead lay in the rain . The world we live in
Exactly..no one talking about that. not even a post I see about it on Driver page and a him response fi di place. Piece of shit them, I would get that crawses club locked the fuck down over my family!!
https://www.nbcmiami.com/news/local/Investigation-Underway-Following-Shooting-Near-Sunrise-Nightclub-504946351.html
Mi naaa bring nuh gal inna my bed or nuh hotel fi my man fuck yuh mussi mad! nigga yuh affi go a road go fuck yuh gal if a suh yuh tuninacious.