IDLENESS PILED UPPPPP

So shuggy wore a similar suit that shanz wore for her birthday last month. After shuggy posted her bday pics,people kept writing comments under a recent uploaded pic on shanz page n a dash word fi shugs. I thought people were allowed to wear what they want.I don’t see the problem here.

screenshot-1401-1

screenshot-1402-1

screenshot-1405-1

13 thoughts on “IDLENESS PILED UPPPPP

1. First of all shanzi Nuh create no trend this particular trend is in! Whichever store you shop you will seee several styles and colors and shaggy own look better than shanzi own mi Nuh kno why people constantly come on here a big up shanzi Likkle gal ugly wid r Crimson chin u see .. dem sick me n well frighten yesterday it was rich rush badmind shanzi today a shuggy who tf is shanzi fi ppl badmind????? Leave d gal shuggy she look good and she prettier shanzi stop send in u own BBC file Likkle gurl

1. So true nuh kno a who she fi ppl badmind n r muma haffi tek d verbal abuse frm ar step pupa a yaad fi she come out a him house n find work. Unuh gwan think this girl life perfect a tru unu nuh no!

2. No sa u 2 upset it too obvious sey you definitely badmind her chin long yes but everybody have faults cuz shuggy teeth dem luk like wrong turn but they are both pretty so stop it. Majority commenting on ig that they both look gud wey u come from wit this? And first post to like u did a wait ok SENDER

1. @anonymous 9:38 nobody life no perfect none a dem cuz shuggy was shanzi stepfather charity case di same step pupa weh di Muma tek abuse from help pay shuggy school fee so she is a charity uno nuh like split justice and one sided ever a talk bout di girl stepfather how much Jamaican you know with father? Stepfather a work fi she doh cuz she well comfortable uno Madda fi tek good man so uno stop be so bitter FOH

2. the dressmeka should have iron out shuggy own, nice suit tacky finish and Shanzia neatly a throw sub pon her insta stories wid the laughing emoji but a so it go….

3. Both girls looked gorgeous persons just took this thing way out of proportion and it is somewhat understandable because tbh if my enemy wore an outfit for her bday in shuggy’s case I honestly would not have worn that due to the fact that people always comparing them that is just my view but both look lovely. And I think persons are creating the drama between them and because ppl always saying persons badmind shanzi it makes her look bad which in all honesty it’s not her fault and she can’t control what people say

4. Why dem forever a drag this girl, all now me can’t see a wah she do suh! From her mother to her step father etc, ppl a run down fi talk. She nuh seem bad, cause all now nobody can’t come wid evidence seh she a do certain things!

And as for the suit, every other chick pon Insta hav one, every clothes store you pass have it up, a dem a wear now! Smh! Come wid suptn better!

1. @spoon I agree they always talking about her parents and can never say anything about her because there is ntn to say a lot of them are envious because dem Madda never tek man weh mind dem it seems so annoying leave her parents out of this tacky AF

5. @Anonymous 8:45 u right, everytime them post this girl dem a seh somebody badmind her, its so old now smh. She aint wearing no new pieces that will be hip in the future she wears the same shit every other female in Jamaica wears hence why this shit happened.
    You will be surprised to know that the females really setting trends arent out there like this. U have to find them

6. Den the Anonymous people weh a comment up top nuh di same person? :request

Anyway, Shanzi nuh ugly. She is a cute likkle girl, you too wicked.

7. shanzi ugly nuh rasss ! kmtttt her features stink like her mumma cant stand how people always comparing these two girls and making it seem because shuggy from the ghetto sheno have ntn unu fi gweh gal look good only thing shanzi got going for her is that body face favor upside down triangle ! and she always smiling like her mouth cant lock wtf she borin like !! .. shuggy teeth dem really terrible fi tru dwl but shes a gorgeous girl … wehn shanzi talk it sound forced bay nenenenenenene fckry she chat seh annoying as fck.. shuggy anuh ntn if u a did charity case because u are only second class ROSE n Shanzi is first class case a charity to the politician if dem a nam him out why shouldnt you unu go siddung !!!!