Good evening met hide my ID
So a A—- and The little boy wah name (Edited) deh together.i can’t believe this at all.we all knew a—- was gay but never knew about this other guy,but a– will lay down with any man fi wear name brand because the little boy a spend pon alex like crazy.A— what you and your partner going to tell your son?
Come on pinkwall.. Why post this it makes no sense better you never post this than post foolishness. Who have time to try figure out who and what gossip is about. Pinkwall ah get boring now. Smdh.don’t make no sense posting something only the sender know bout.
The message in the post is for the sender and future senders; DO NOT ACCUSE SOMEONE OF BEING GAY WITHOUT SUBMITTING EVIDENCE
How come when Bready’s evidence was sent in it wasnt posted? Could have saved some from infections and mental scarring. No cuss me, just asking. It would be nice if those messages could be reevaluated without the blockings…it would b a great read. Have a lovely day, MET
A lovely day to u too
Oh please. NEXT BBC tory. Is wah dis guess who?
Yes metty dat u fi do di ole johncrow dem
How many Alex is there in dancehall okkkkkkk, the write up states it’s Alex so there is no big question ah who.
Alex something another fashion always commenting under the battyman dem page, look like him will f**k man for
clothes
But this supposed to be Philadelphia story Alex doesn’t live in Philadelphia :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp
Met a you dem waan get slap wid defamation?? Tell dem send di story to light mouth Foota Hype fi run it
GO HEAD!!!!