IF DI HEAD A DI STREAMMMMMM…

0 thoughts on “IF DI HEAD A DI STREAMMMMMM…

1. All those millions should have been an investment in education not prison. Btw, when Jamaican Politician say ‘one family’, they meant the people in their party.

2. Why would someone invest in something that they have no knowledge about? If you don’t know the power of a good education you can’t endorse it. Only who understand it can cross it.

3. Jeezam, wait deh now, what happen a simple error cannot be made? Give Portia ah break now man mek de woman strive! It nuh easy fe run ah country/island like Jamaica and we the citizens NOT making it any easier/better. Some ah unno weh ah chat bout de ooman dunce an all these things, MAYBE, if the table had turned unno couldn’t mek any progress.

Oh God, just pray fe de ooman fe do a better job to uplift Jamaica from the detrimental state it is in than criticizing her leadership role! Remember nobody nuh perfect…memba seh who we tink would do an excellent job neva do crap eeda…so tek time wid Mama P because she is still OUR prime minister.

YES, Jamaica is in DIRE NEED of a “face-lift”…but when we bashing our leaders weh dat say bout de people.

PRAY FOR OUR LEADERS AND LET GOD DO THE TRANSFORMATION!!

1. A tek we tek time mek Jamaica dung ina di hole and a tun world begga now because of portia…anyhow..simple spelling errors can be made but when u a mek a sign……………..it look bad man

2. Portia probably didn’t see this banner when it was being printed. The problem is that it crossed SO MANY OTHER PEOPLE IN JAMAICA – whether the PNP people dem or the printers, and no one was able to call out the error before it was being hung, to maybe get some tape or a marker to block out that rahtid ‘H”

Lets stop settling for mediocre government and demand these motherf0ckers do right by Jamaican people. Dem tief too much, no one really cares and is the people living under dem rule every day suffer.

Stop the f#ckrey!

4. Di shame is not in the fact that the error was made, people make spelling errors everyday but to STILL post up the sign with the spelling error?!?!? THAT is the shameful part!!!

It’s that them either don’t think that Jamaicans are smart enough to figure out the error themselves or that they think THAT LITTLE of Jamaicans that they KNOW the sign is wrong & STILL hung it up!!!

You think they would hang that sign at Montego Bay Airport??? HELL NO! Cuz them care bout visitors & foreigners MORE THAN the natives.

5. That has been there about a year now. Amy is a dunce and they assume that all inner city people are the same. They figured because is in the ghetto they erect the sign no one would notice. Every party in this dunce, the designer, the printer and everyone in between. Better dem did put “fambily” I could see with them.

Amy Bogle is the most untidy person I’ve ever seen, I honestly don’t know who voted for her. Her never comb, tar up clothes and dirty foot in dirty slippers. I went to basic school champs and saw this woman in her old tear up bleaching clothes. KMT, damn crosses them.

6. That has been there about a year now. Amy is a dunce and they assume that all inner city people are the same. They figured because is in the ghetto they erect the sign no one would notice. Every party in this dunce, the designer, the printer and everyone in between. Better dem did put “fambily” I could see with them.

Amy Bogle is the most untidy person I’ve ever seen, I honestly don’t know who voted for her. Her hair never comb, tear up clothes and dirty foot in dirty slippers. I went to basic school champs and saw this woman in her old tear up bleaching clothes. KMT, damn crosses them.