Kerry did you go see Tina Beans because I havent ssen any of these post in a while dwfl those were the only time you would post like this, what happened boo
Every year these two ladies break up. When Kerry stop when’s the fake threats she start make threats about herself. Hoping both of you put this much effort into raising your sons.
She ago go back, she probably like dat shit lol. Hurry up an call b4 di man bicycle brake yuh damn foot dem. What is that.
Kerry did you go see Tina Beans because I havent ssen any of these post in a while dwfl those were the only time you would post like this, what happened boo
What happened to Tina beans haven’t seen her posted in a while wah happened to her asking for a friend
Every year these two ladies break up. When Kerry stop when’s the fake threats she start make threats about herself. Hoping both of you put this much effort into raising your sons.
She very confident in the “BRAKE” so till it in all caps :ngakak
Dutty kerry go learn how fi spell and come off the internet dutty suck pussy kerry
Half of these dancehall people are dress up bums ! Can’t spell and can’t complete a proper sentence !