IF THIS A THE MOUTH OF BABES THE SUCKLING A GUH WUS

0 thoughts on “IF THIS A THE MOUTH OF BABES THE SUCKLING A GUH WUS

1. It’s so sad. This kid never got a chance. Not even a chance to be a kid. Parents that know no better, raise horrible kids that turn into menaces.
    SMH

2. You know what in some weird way I like it! if his family has the resources he could be a star in the making

3. Obviously a bright child with awesome learning ability (retains stuff well). Pity is being used for the wrong thing

4. Yes him havetalent no lie but a would a gi him some bloodcloth lik u see whe d hell him know bout fuk na come talk bout him do 16 years in a prison,,,,no prison fi him I rebuke it in d name of Jesus – Son u gwine grow up n be a very talented inspiring individual me a claims it fi u if u mumma na dweet

1. Mi nuh mean fi laff but, dah fuss sentence tun mi ovah a grung. For the second part…in Jesus name, amen:)

5. Poor Bob musss vexx inna him grave .. :ngakak :malu :ngakak likkkle bwoy no call bob name :ngakak :ngakak