IF YOU DO THE CRIME YOU MUST DO THE TIME!

If you think that because you have risen from the ash and gotten wings like a Phoenix…Then you must soar……..But do not rise and use your influence to abuse or kill people…If a music mek yuh rise, stick to yuh music…Do not expect anyone to support you once you have killed someone’s child. You cannot give life so once you take someone’s life, your life must be taken from you…I dont care who you are. Once you do the crime you must so the time! Do not expect us to use the good you do or have done in place of the life you have taken. Every time you step to someone with the intent to kill them, remember in the same way you value your life the next man value’s his. You are not worth more than anyone and the person’s life you took , was a loved one to someone else and have family just like you.

Mr. Tommylee word on the street is that you are feeling yourself, but remember how you cried when you felt like Kartel was trying to threaten your life? Or did you forget?

Men that are running behind these artistes, please stop and go get a 9-5. These artistes are not even feeding you and you are running behind them, killing and beating people for them and you are HUNGRY!

7 thoughts on “IF YOU DO THE CRIME YOU MUST DO THE TIME!

1. Yes I am a firm believer in if yuh do di crime den u shud do di time, but dat shudnt only go fi ghetto ppl, uptown criminals shud suffer di same fate wen dem bruck di law to.

2. Them always act like celebrity abide by different laws. Kmt. As to Tommy Flee him that’s exactly what I remembered when me hear him a talk tuff bout him a murderer. How he cried like a bitch in the voice note.

3. But doesnt Tommy Lee already have a pending court case? F**kin idiot. I doe feel sorry for none of these dumb ass entertainers. Munga next !!!