IF YOU WANT JESUS TO HELP U SAY THIS PRAYER-GOOD MORNING

SAY THIS PRAYER, IF YOU WANT JESUS TO HELP YOU:

heavens
SALVATION PRAYERS – SAY THIS PRAYER, IF YOU WANT JESUS TO HELP YOU:

“Father, I come to you today, with a deeply repentant heart. In anyway I have sinned, against you, have mercy and forgive me. Lord Jesus, I accept you today, as my personal Lord and Saviour, please, please, come into my life and save my soul from eternal destruction, in hell fire. Thank you Jesus for saving me.”

Thereafter, look for a bible believing Church, around you and use the Open Heavens Daily Devotional & Prayers Points, to accelerate your spiritual growth. Remain blessed, in Jesus name.

COME WITH YOUR PRAYER REQUESTS AND JOIN OUR EFFECTUAL FERVENT PRAYER LINE AT WHATSHAPP NUMBER +234 703 334 2535, SEND YOUR WHATSHAPP NUMBER, NAME, GENDER AND COUNTRY TO OUR WHATSHAPP PRAYER LINE TO ENLIST YOU IN MIDNIGHT ARMY OF THE LORD, MAY THE LORD MEET YOU AT THE POINT OF YOUR NEEDS AS YOU JOIN IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!

3 thoughts on “IF YOU WANT JESUS TO HELP U SAY THIS PRAYER-GOOD MORNING

Leave a Reply to we nuh pet ppl Cancel reply