Jamaican females have already begun ordering the latest vagina tightening product from a St Lucian company online according to the management of the company making the soap.
Known as the Virginity Soap, the product is designed not only to render the female genitalia feeling tight again, but will also leaves it clean and smelling fresh by taking away bad odours.
“We have a website, www.globaldirectslu.com, that Jamaicans have been ordering and accessing it from,” said the management of Global Direct St Lucia, when contacted on Tuesday.
The natural goods supplier also says that the product will become available in St Lucia in coming weeks, and that depending on the demand in Jamaica; export to Jamaica could possibly take place two months after.
“Not as yet. Only a few companies in Jamaica have the contract to distribute some of the products that we carry. We haven’t finalised anything with anyone as yet,” the management said.
In addition to the tightening effect that the soap has on the female genitals, it is 100 per cent natural and contains no harmful chemicals.
“It doesn’t interfere with the natural flow of the female genitals. It doesn’t have any caustic materials,” said Global Direct St Lucia.
Meanwhile, gynaecologist Dr Mandi Elliot said she was unable to immediately think of any soap that could tighten the vagina.
“The vagina is muscular. I can’t think of any soap, any chemical ingredient, apart from doing actual surgery that could tighten a muscle,” she said, adding that she would have to do further research.
Putting MI down I’ll try and tell unnuh my man hoooodbigbigbig.. long time MI nuh feel no formal of tightness. But him seems very comfortable with us. MI cant gi him bunnnn. He tailored my puSci his way. But he take damn good care of us. So I let him drive slow, hard, and reckless in deh. And fux if all else fails & him happen fi left mi. MI just go rreconstruct mi pusci. That’s not an expensive surgery.. 3 paychecks at my job…
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak you are something else dwl. Slow, hard, reckless :nerd
:hammer
This is a gimmick that target women just like waist trainers. I see some wanga gut gal wearing waist trainers. Like seriously. Now if your pums is deep and wide like barrel. Why you think some virgin soap gonna help you ?
Hahahahahaha. MI still have one tho… don’t knocked the big hole girl ….look this funny
@jb mi nuh Innah argument wid you but my tailored pusciiiii.yu hear mi
Every man that I have questioned about a woman’s tightness has said that it’s a lie. No woman hole nuh bigga dan the next. (according to them). They did tell me though that some of the women stank. Anywhoooo….Ladies 1 teaspoon of chlorophyll daily gives you the freshest breath and the freshest va jay jay! It works from within unlike this stupid soap. AND why dem neva use St Lucian women as dem guinea pigs instead of Jamaicans? kmrct
No woman pussy big ok, every pussy there is a cock to fit it that’s why some men have big dick some have small dick regular size dick..
Up to a few years ago, I would agree with you. But I drop into one hole back then, that put your statement out the door. When a man have to doble and triple check to see if he is inside, that’s a BIG hole!! That was my only bad experience out of over a hundred encounters with different sizes. Maybe it was just an “outlier”, but a woman shouldn’t have to sample a hundred dicks with the hope of winning the lottery. :cd
The gal dem haffi wah buy tight hole soap if so much tight batty a get #uck now …. it mek dem feel less of ooman if man batty so tight and full a mussle. Poor thing dem
This article is trying to imply that Jcan women are suffering from loose vaginas lmaoooooo I find this funny cause this “tight soap” not even start manufacture yet but orders from Jamaica where already taken lmaoooooooo UNNU funny bad that’s all me know smh
Exactly..same thing mi say 2…why Jamaican women? Why ship to Jamaica when nuff women right there in St.Lucia need dem stupid soap?
Di only explanation mi hab is di ooman dem ah St. Lucia nuh care bout dem loose underneet fi whatever reason, or di soap too expensive fi dem :bingung St. Lucia cannot count on my dolla….cah a dus two nights ah guh di man seh mi still have di needle eye :ngakak
Hmmmmm…..that is just one data point Yardy4Life. You know you cannot draw a straight line with just one data point, you need at least two. Link mi if you need a second opinion and let mi see if mi can thread the needle.
Nuh big ole gal nuh deh a st lucia…….unno tek jcans fi poppyshow…
Mi love the DR comment at the end of the piece. GOOD EVENING 57187 !!!!!
Now the whole Caribbean will curse Jamaicans and tell wi seh wi hole big and wi need fi go tighten. Y do we feel the need to b inna everything weh nuh positive. Bajans was taut to hate us. Trinis dem nuh like wi now Lucians can tel we bout wi hole an dem neva go deh. We need fi stop dem foolishness and bring positivity to we blessed island.
Thats their problem..They hate us for our strenght, courage and bravery. They hate us because we are everything they are NOT. We are hated for our God given talents and rich culture…and still for all they love to emulate all things Jamaican. You sound like you care about them and their hatred…
Wait….how many Jamaicans women we see on this very site telling other Jamaican women how dem hole big, condemn, stink and the use of other adjectives describe the Jamaican hole? Sounds as if the Jamaicans are doing damage to their own selves and don’t need no help from people from other Caribbean islands.