No sah! lol like when ooman a wash dem front… dat look like a di cooler so a meat dem tek…. Dem meat deh nuh good again undaneat dem dat spwhile Reply
Robbas and apple need to open a school and track these apprentices how it’s really done. Cause dem nuh ready fi do di trade at all Reply
Met help me please I have been away for a few weeks and come back to fin the site has changed. What do I have to do to see all the stories like before page by page Reply
Haha..
Did they get caught or what I would have love to see that video lol
Puertoriquena, dem look like ur peoples…woiiee, who thefT like dem.
No sah! lol like when ooman a wash dem front… dat look like a di cooler so a meat dem tek…. Dem meat deh nuh good again undaneat dem dat spwhile
Mercy, Mercy fi Dem pussy must salt.
Robbas and apple need to open a school and track these apprentices how it’s really done. Cause dem nuh ready fi do di trade at all
Met help me please I have been away for a few weeks and come back to fin the site has changed. What do I have to do to see all the stories like before page by page
The site is the same the pages are at the bottom as usual