IG HYPE AND CUDDEN PAY DI RESTAURANT BILL

So JOdi and her bum ass friends decide she want to celebrate her birthday in style it’s funny how they do it for the gram like nothing happened when they were in the restaurant fighting over the BILL The one that they call Tae start saying she only eat something for $30 and the bill was $800 and change smfh Tae want to fit in so bad she had to get plastic surgery initiated b*tch almost dead after the surgery she had blood clot and was laying up in hospital for sometime pissing and shitting on herself she couldn’t call her friends KIM & JODI Because she was scared and ashamed the streets knew ,so it was FIGGA WHO did all the sh*t cleaning SMH ‍♂️ the other DAY she leave Him with the kids and went to Jamaica for ATI with Sheldon ……. poor soul she must be working some Haitian voodoo on him because something ain’t right .

And KIM YOU LOOK LIKE MIGHTY JOE YOUNG FROM THE MOVIE you sit up on high stool in party every night where are the kids that you have in Jamaica how came nobody never see you post them Kim you live in America for more than a decade don’t you think it time to get your shit together you F**K all kind of man from dancehall but still can’t go nowhere out of the damn country or I guess you came here on a banana boat so it’s impossible .. EITHER WAY B*TCH GET IT TOGETHER YOUR LIFE IS A MESS ! and Cum catcher JODI when your drink all this Sperm make sure to gain a few pounds you hands and legs look very tiny and retarded especially your legs with that big ole stank booty . no wonder your mouth smell like shit you Drink too much c*m Next ting KIM stop follow Jodi (Edited)

16 thoughts on “IG HYPE AND CUDDEN PAY DI RESTAURANT BILL

1. Hey jodi, congrats on the veneers. Your gums still want Work but it’s a start. Next time find a doctor who is skilled on fitting the teeth to your jawline

2. So how the restaurant bill go? Dem did haffi wash plate? All dis odda side talk and wi nuh get no receipts​, cho. Is which restaurant dem did go? Mi did like di restaurant story, mi feel like mi get cheated, senda send een a hot story den bring up all di usual shit and water dung di tea meck it cold up..cho.

3. Everybody is a star (ig star), don’t put your basket where u can’t reach it. Unno want things 2 easy, put in the work and the things will come

4. But Jody run go do har baby teeth and har mouth cyaa lock. The teeth dem too big fi har mouth like a denture she put in. Why dem don’t pay good money and get the job done properly botched surgery like har I’ll shape batty. On social media a act like a man pay fi it freely when a sell she go sell pussy couple weeks ago wid the gyal from LA. Cya stand nastiness

5. Taye is a nastyyyyyy obeyah working Haitian bitch. She marry the fool fool baby father Figga fi give him green card but she nah give him she just wa tie him down so him can babysit the kids while she go party with har fake friend dem (Kim & Jodi) and f**k Sheldon SKD pon the side. That gal is a real jerms from the pit a hell. Every night she go suck and f**k and go home to Figga.

6. Oh gosh, I saw this girl butt at Mappie party, I wanted to throw up. It look so infected and hard, yuck. My thing is, where are her friends? Someone need to tell her it don’t look good in a real life.

7. Jodi wicked and lie telling people Floyd mayweather fly her out in his private jet. She put up video of going in a private jet but that was it no destination no noting we know you went to sell your pussy but it wasn’t Floyd msyweather fly you out wicked gal .

8. Theee lame bitches still exist Kim is a lost cost the poor sick children dem on they sick great grand Ma Nd she deh ya a fuk he she and the old lady dem no Prius a dem belly pain so dem can’t promte they kids. Kim wid her old self need to retire dancehall didn’t even kno her bestie infected batty Jodie was so young so Jim/Kim u mean say u cudnt find a bestie ur age is really Jodie weh u cud be her mother a ur bestie. Again oh Kim that pic that Jodie put up pan her page of u tell her plz tek it down u look like magic Johnson son wid a wig on how U pussy part look so like is a doctor cut u buddy dwrl

9. Floyd Mayweather will never fly she out. He dont even like girls with fake ass number #1. That’s an old ass plane… Floyd plane cleannn. Same way she a hype up bout Keyshia Kior bout big sis. Jodie please you are nothing but a waste of space. Old age soon catch unno in the house of the Lord. They will regret the way they lived. Scamming, whoring, faking and taking. Rubbish

10. Jodi n Kim commenting pin kaoir post as if them ah frens wit tht chick tht gal don’t even kno then plus they only wan fren gal wah got lil fame both ah dem is f**king looser all they do is party all day n nite n don’t even have a condo or house n they love to brag I can’t stand Jodi n Kim unfit mothers