That’s not Apple Man but the great Ikan was on the Island. He was parring with this dread youth, a mussi him new recruit that. Mi sey it look like sey the Apple juice a bloat him up. What a man look sour and crawny with a big ole grandpa belly in front of him.
Morning met and crew.
@met, me know fi a fact its kimani, cause di I was pon di endz as well. Icon was prob @ dream weekend since di cops had major credit card seizures and nuff pple get locked up..I had a feeling mr icon, has info the cops will need.
NAH
That’s not Apple Man but the great Ikan was on the Island. He was parring with this dread youth, a mussi him new recruit that. Mi sey it look like sey the Apple juice a bloat him up. What a man look sour and crawny with a big ole grandpa belly in front of him.
Morning met and crew.
Nah but what is the need to confirm sender?
You wanna ride or nah?
The man in question is kimani, not lobster face jayicon.
@met, me know fi a fact its kimani, cause di I was pon di endz as well. Icon was prob @ dream weekend since di cops had major credit card seizures and nuff pple get locked up..I had a feeling mr icon, has info the cops will need.
______________________________________________________________ Yes gaawd
:hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer
thats Kimani