Of heart break ever again

I want to rip the heart from my chest
So I don’t have to feel it break
Then I can sit and watch it ache

I want to rip the heart from my chest
So love can no longer hurt me
And with no heart I will finally be free

0 thoughts on “IM MEMORY OF OUR LOVED ONE

1. Oh my *tears* SIP Qpick mi say I really feel like I lost a family member but God knows best and u definitely left a wonderful impression on my heart
    I hope her kids and family have found somewhat comfort that she was a beautiful person inside and out God’s richest blessings always

2. I’ve only been on JMG for a few months but I had to go back and read some of her comments and yes she was very funny. RIP pretty lady

3. RIP Qpick…safe and secure while the billows roll, I am sure you are surrounded by beauty where ever you are!

4. ***tears*** Time goes by so quickly it’s a year since “Picky” went home to sleep.
    SIP baby girl.
    Met you take me through a different emotion each evening,but it’s all good .
    It shows how great a writer you are
    Yesterday -Laughter
    Today. – Tears
    :kiss much Love & Respect.

5. Awww picky. R.I. . I remember the day it was posted so sad. Rest well..

Hey metty how did we come about to find out picky was her?

6. Rest in heaven Picky, a wah day mi use :ngacir: and a u come to mind same time. Mi a comment like a u mi a talk to cauz mi know seh where ever u are, yuh still looking in on JMG same way, and see seh wi have nuff love and respect fi yuh, and miss yuh. Mi a read JMG long before mi start comment and nuff time yuh comment dem have mi inna stitches. You will surely be missed!!!

Leave a Reply to No Joke Cancel reply