IMAN, NAIOMI AND RIHANNA FOR BALMIN

0 thoughts on “IMAN, NAIOMI AND RIHANNA FOR BALMIN

1. there is expenive designer shit and then there is expensive desiger shit……all who rocking LV, gucci and versace and louboutins, take your broke ass to the back of the line……….or show your real worth….go buy a pair of balmain waxed jeans for $2300…..and remember, they cant be washed not ever…..lol

2. Give Kizzy machine a likkle time. Dwl. Di sketts of dancehall soon buy 3yd a rope an 3yd a stiff material an go sidung ina Kizzy house pon har red couch. Wait an see.

1. _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3. Mamacita……. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Betta dat den waste yu good money on some f**kery you’ll only wear ONCE, maybe TWICE outta fear ppl seh yu repeat clothes!!
    Rihanna is giving me LIFE w/the photoshoots. Her face makes up for that voice. Queen of the Flying Fish!! YES :2thumbup

4. Rihanna looks beautiful. Brown skin a tell u, all who a cuss it still a run guh get tanned. When dat brown skin spotless and glowing wow!
    What a way Rihanna beautiful in dis spread. I ain’t her fan no mo, but I gots to give respect where it is due, di gyal is slaying. I like how Naomi still models, I know nuff ppl want har fi stop, but never stop Naomi, never!