IN DEFENSE OF WARMINGTON

Good day Met n Bloggers,
Dont laugh but I’m about to defend the indefensible our mutual “frenenemy” Warmy!!Met along with the info I’ve recieved allow me to list it as follows:
1) The fact is that Warmington has always won his seat by huge margins n shock of all shocks in a recent election is margin was 2nd larget victory margin ever next to his cousin poorsha except he doesn’t hold a Garrison!bigger than jlp west kingston n even Dr.Davies jungle oo!
2)There has been an injustice done to Warry cuz the media misquote him n ppl run wid it like Omar did n a say di man say him look pon him computer voters list and if u don’t vote for him,him nah help u!!!The fact was he said if he didn’t see you VOTING so it nuh matter for which party,he was saying u must participate in determining governance.Nutten wrang wid dat ppl??U nah put nutten towards running di boat but u come wid ur pirate dish n want 8flour n 2 tins worth a mackerel??not even di scotchbonnet pepper u coulda sponsor??No food fi yuh lol!
warmington
3)Met I promise in the event u run dis story me a guh whatsapp di girl from di store fi come pon di wall come talk di things dem. So u nuh hear di chick a say she work downtown n Warmy dem send him ppl come buy whole heap a orange shirts. She say dem say Warmy tell him ppl fi go a pnp meeting Inna clarendon n collect di free money. Met when me phone mi old harbour big bredda him say yes sumting go suh cuz a dat deh money di jlp wolf Inna pnp sheep clothing bring back n give Warmy fi run him campaign!!! Imagine dat well played Warmy cuz me wouldn’t put it pass u fi devised such a scheme oo!!
4) Met as disgusting and sick stomach as Warmy is,he proves the fact that all politics is local!!He is absolutely loved by pnp n jlp alike in his constituency even if yuh hear him name call dat him fire shot Afta di Queen of England, he will win his seat by a landslide!! We nor seemingly our children will live to see di day warry lose him seat if porsha run there she get a big beating!! β€ŽWith all his uncouth behaviour why does he still wins??surely so maybe 10s of thousands of ppl can’t allll be dunces???So he must be doing sumting right?
5)β€Ž I bet unno start tek Warryington seriously when unno hear it was on Cvm @ sunrise tiday that a potential list with possible cabinet ministers have Warmington have Warry as Minister of NATIONAL SECURITY!!!dont lol it is true!!! Can u imagine all fi him press conference dem??the good news is that shining star Floyd Green will be a minister of state so the list is real!!!
Warmington need fi clean up his dirrty ways n maybe he doesn’t have any change a change but we must always seek to split justice n as dem say give the Devil is due!!
#signed#GothruWarmybutplz toned down the disrespect plzzzZ

16 thoughts on “IN DEFENSE OF WARMINGTON

1. :hammer.
    Warmington renking behavior nah go no where…dna embedded.
    I don’t believe the Clarendon bring bak money part though. How much money did a give out so fi it can do campaign? Sutherl….dem did only a run 5k max πŸ˜€

2. PP big up ya damself manners and Respect to u and Lali!!! Mi seh Warmy is Old Harbour god mi done talk:siul

1. :kiss Hey G and Lali.
        Lali me owe you an apology fi me out burst the other day, though. Sorry about doing that. Consider it a “warmy syndrome” πŸ˜€
        I feared that you were coming across as a person far from what I admired. Again, my sincere apologies.
        Me still ago challenge you, but not in that manner.

3. What some ppl don’t realize that if you are in his constituency wether JLP are pnp n need help in ways of laying a love one to rest he will help and that’s why he will always win.

4. I honestly like warmy but i think he is his own downfall b/c of his behaviour. Can you imagine him getting a ministry and has to go foreign to represent?I would be biting my own finger n toenails in fretration

5. Yes mi nuh tell u frm election time seh a him rule down here him help di people dem in need mi nuh tell you people all get fowl farm?? U have to listen to the voices of the recipients inuh dem naa lie!

6. Met u knw he’s a cool guy if u knw him but very disrespectful if u come cross him the wrong way. The other day at one of his rally there was some protesters and he told one of the lady to leave because her aunt pull a goat frm a tree and steal it. He’s very rude. Lol

7. :alay :sungkem what u saybout goat!!??met me a guh get 2nd opinion if Warmy specialize Inna burials oo?? No sah!!

8. So the whole heap of JLP garrisons in and around old harbour are not garrisons?
    McCooks Pen,Burke Road up to Captcha Land among several others in old harbour alone.Then the ones in old harbour bay,thirteen street,terminal,dagga bay.
    Warmington win because of Garrison style politics similar to the kind in Kingston,Spain Town and May Pen .Plus he got followers from where he is from.
    Warmington is very rude and warlike and maybe the only remaining MP who is like that.
    I remember when he first won in 1980 elections,we were very scared as children,that was a bad election.He went to live in the USA after and returned to lose in 97 before the win in 2002.
    He will openly threaten people and as a yute I had several arguments with him as I was on the opposing side and nuh fraid a people.
    This used to be a PNP constituency but they chose Jenifer who was a very lazy and unseen MP.Warmington on the other hand is there every day.There for those he like and there to tell those he doesn’t to “suck dem mumma”.
    To say warming is disgusting is putting it lightly,he is a left over from the eighties that refused to change.
    Warming spit,box and beat up his boys regular.He is a Willy Hoggart type of person.
    He is known to write an X on a piece of paper and give back to people telling them to take back their vote.