IRAN TO BAN U.S CITIZENS

CNN is reporting a developing story that Iran says it will ban all US citizens from entering the country in response to President Donald Trump’s executive order limiting immigration from seven Muslim-majority countries, according to an Iranian Foreign Ministry statement published on state media Saturday.

Iran is among seven countries whose nationals are barred from entering the United States for 90 days under Trump’s order.
The US ban is “an obvious insult to the Islamic world and in particular to the great nation of Iran,” the statement said.
Developing story – more to come

15 thoughts on “IRAN TO BAN U.S CITIZENS

1. Ban fi ban. This “man” is despicable.

America see Regan get shot and him never turn and rule in anger or spite.

The Bush dem didn’t excercise authoritarian rule during both Iraq conflicts.

Clinton didn’t govern with malice all when dem drag him like a dog.

Obama didn’t govern with a bad heart even though he was despised for being born.

Donald trump is lower than a guttet rat.

2. Is Saudi Arabia on that list? Hmmm. The minute Dutty Trump f**k with that country he’ll see which God he is serving.

3. He wont put saudi on the list. He has buisness links with saudi arabia. Bin laden came from saudi arabia and the 911 hijackers .but saudi is not in the list

1. Mi dus waa nuh bomb or bomb residue ketch me dem fi aim it live and direct. This man is too much and mi nah call fi nobody life but he has now put the world in chaos .

4. Met, already them start detain people at JFK airport, and lots of Green Card holders from the countries (ban) on his list, are stuck overseas. Jesus if you not busy, because I am fearful of what’s to come. Keeping people away from their families cannot be a good thing. I can’t even deal with being away from my children for more than 24 hours, so I can’t imagine what some of these people are going through.

5. Another thing Met, what’s going to happen to diplomats from US and those countries, are they going to be affected?

6. Met, me we tek de residue. Rather that than chump flesh or blood pon me.

Any country that is economically beneficial to Vladimir, trump, him millionaire and billionaire friends will never mek the list.

Him fi go dig up him British whore of a mother and gnaw pon har bones along wid that of him German, paternal grandfather!

Let’s see if him sister a go rise in the courts.

7. That is it Trump continue the good works and sort out all that stuff.. by the way Bush and Saudi’s where best of friends although the Saudi’s are responsible for 9 11 … get your facts str888.

Leave a Reply to Gabriella Cancel reply